ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Teat M 2 Pack
  Product ID: 69150

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Teat M 2 Pack

Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Teat M 2 Pack

Product ID: 69150
$11.21
$3.74 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brand Awesome to change teats over for next stage of feeding
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soo much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as I’ve been using the pigeon bottles & it’s literally the only bottle my bubs will take. I hope I’ve known this sooner. I bought a lot of bottles but my breastfeed baby refused each one of them until I bought this. However, it’s quite hard to find the correct size as a lot of people bought it. I had to check on several chemists around me to finally found the correct size.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon is the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 2 pigeon plastic bottles and I started with ss size through L size at the end.Each size has no issues, I changed it from M to L when my son got 6 months old as it says on instruction but it was too much milk flowed in his mouse. L is obviously a big flow teat (picture on right side) so you don't need to hurry to buy L size like me. You will see size on the bottom of the teat. Air valve is good for baby not to intake excess air, that's so helpful.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Valve Teats for Anti Colic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the wide neck teats to fit with the Pigeon Peristaltic bottles in newborn and size 2. The air valve was an essential feature of the teat and the primary reason why i purchased this type of teat. The air valve helped to remove air bubbles from the bottle to help with reflux/ wind/ colic.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these teats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being wider it meant that my daughter is sucking in less air and thus, having less gas! They’ve been an absolute lifesaver for her tummy pains after feeds. No nipple confusion as we’re breastfeeding as well. Easy to wash and sterilise. The flow is great and minimal milk comes out the side of bubs mouth when using these
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Teat (reduces Colic) Changed my babies from Avent to Pigeon as the teat helped with feeding babies and reduced colic
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Teat (Reduces Colic) Changed my babies from Avent to Pigeon as the teat helped with feeding babies and reduced colic
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premmie baby Best teat there is for my premmie breast fed baby. I have tried them all.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with my glass bottles Quality accessories which I hope will get lots of use.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so glad I found these. A quality product. I’m so glad to have found a boa free product.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for breastfed baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trying 5 other bottles with different shaped teats my breastfed baby finally took the pigeon wide neck teat the first time we offered it to him. I find it allows baby to suck in a similar shape to how baby feeds at the breast and with the many teat flow options you have control over how hard the baby has to work to suck from the bottle. I have since recommend these tests to friends with breastfed babies and they took them first go too.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for us [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used a different brand before Pigeon but our baby didn't like it. We then purchased the Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic PLUS Teat Wide Neck and the bottles after a lactation consultant recommended it. They are soft and flexible, easy to wash and our baby seems to enjoy it as much as mummy's breast. The only downside is there are 5 different sizes according to the baby’s age so it becomes a bit pricey at the end, even if they come in pack of 2. We would recommend this brand anyway.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality - will be buying in each size Got these so that we can stick with Pigeon bottles indefinitely… I love that you can stick with the SofTouch bottle and simply change the teat. Much less wasteful.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midwife approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our midwife recommended these a few days after birth when our baby wasn't latching and we needed to pump and bottle feed. We now mix bottle and breast feed and there has never been any nipple confusion whatsoever! They still have to suck to get the milk out with these teets and they're firm, but feel nice and soft/flexible for baby.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softouch wide neck nipple I couldn’t access these locally and needed them for my newborn. Delivery was nice and quick
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the only teet my breastfed baby will take.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love My son absolutely loves this brand and won’t drink from anything else! Love all pigeon products
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teats! This teat is great as we struggled with the teats as they always leaked out the side of her mouth. These are just perfect and have a nice texture for bub.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great The best teats around, great valve, minimises baby gas. Much faster flowing than S so we can get on with feeding faster
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon brand bottles and tests Love this brand. Easy to use and clean. Baby has no problems latching. Delivery was super fast and great communication. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft touch teats and bottles We used them with our now 3yo and are using them again with our newborn. Easy to use and clean. Great quality and we always recommend Pigeon brand.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teats for mixed feeding Great quality and good for mixed breast and bottle feeding
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon teats The only brand breast and bottle fed baby will take
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shape for babies Honestly will never use another brand. The shape of these are perfect and my 4 month old daughter loves them over every other bramd ive tried.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Wind Great teat. Baby got less wind and was a lot more comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. My baby used this product since his born. It’s good product.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teats on the market! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic PLUS Teats on the recommendation of my obstetrician as they are best for breast fed babies, due to the shape of the teat and the fact that babies have to suck to draw milk from it. I was nervous that my baby wouldn’t drink from it, as he has rejected all dummies, however he had no issues with it. I used it with him at 9 weeks to avoid nipple and bottle confusion, which seems to have worked as he had no issues returning to the breast. Happy to have found these - and now finally my husband can feed our baby!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wish i started with this bottle. After 6 weeks of struggling with another brand thinking it’s the right one, we decided to give pigeon a go and it’s a lot more comfortable for our baby and she gets in a lot less air!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub couldn’t tell the difference Took to the teat like a duck to water, absolutely seamless transition.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our EBF baby Flow seems perfect for the recommended age. Easy to get our EBF baby to take it.
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT