ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules
  Product ID: 69162

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules

Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules

Product ID: 69162
$19.99 MAYDAY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$12.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D is a premium quality formula containing 1000 IU of naturally derived vitamin D3 to support bone and teeth health.

Bone & Teeth Health: Supports the development and maintenance of healthy bones and teeth.

Increased Absorption: Vitamin D3 assists the absorption and utilisation of calcium, which helps maintain healthy bone density. Vitamin D3 is retained in the bloodstream more effectively when compared to vitamin D2 (synthetic).

Muscle Health: Vitamin D helps support muscle function.

Immune Health: Supports a healthy immune system.

The human skeleton consists of 206 bones that provide a framework for the body to help maintain shape, protect vital organs and provide a place for muscles to attach. Bones also function as a site for mineral storage and blood cell formation. Very few foods naturally contain adequate levels of vitamin D, so regular exposure to sunlight is required for the body to produce vitamin D3. Modern lifestyles often reduce the time exposed to sunlight, which increases the need to obtain vitamin D3 from other sources. Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide a naturally derived source of vitamin D3 in a convenient, one-a-day dose.

Size: 400g

Warnings

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Ingredients

EACH CAPSULE CONTAINS:

VITAMIN D3 (as cholecalciferol 25 mcg) 1000 IU

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One capsule daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss Vitamin D capsules. I was tested as low on Vitamin D, so started taking these easy to swallow capsules and now my level is great.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful, easy to swallow, generous number. Very nice product with a generous number of capsules, which last a long time.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great packaging great product,value for money
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one to buy! Great value and easy to swallow capsules.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with scaly skin This vitamin D is a higher strength than other brands. Vitamin D is very important and most people in Tasmania don't get enough. My skin suffers from skin cancers and after taking a higher does of vitamin D, the rough scaly patches of my skin have lessened.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good reliable brand Yes I am very happy and satisfied with the quality
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and effective Great vitamin D supplement that is also affordable when buying in bulk (like this 400 pack). The capsules are small and soft making them easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great price on special, plenty of tablets and an excellent small size for easy swallowing.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medical supplies Everything I ordered was exactly what i wanted. Delivered right to my door and promptly to. Thank you for such a great service.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been taking vit D for years a nd have no issues to date.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quantity with quality I buy it everytime when It gets finished. Love Swisse. Whenever my body needs Vit D, I prefer Swisse Vit D only. Recommend this product
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Vitamin D I have been using this product for years and under doctors orders, for the rest of my life. He also recommended buying Swisse brand. It has kept my Vitamin D levels consistent. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value I bought these tablets a couple of weeks ago and thought what excellent value for something I use daily.Very easy to swallow which makes a big difference to me. Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well No problems, good for the bones as you get older.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product and does the job well.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Very happy with these vitamins. I absolutely hate horse tablets so I'm always nervous buying vitamins where the packaging isn't transparent. These are absolutely perfect for people like me who can't handle large tablets. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra top up of vd this one is great no taste to tablet and starting to see it working so I'm happy.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased this product three months ago. I had a blood test which revealed my D count was low. After taking this product daily my D count has improved a great deal. Would not be without this product.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary assistance I moved to Tassie 4 years ago and was told I would need Vitamin D as my tests showed I was very low however this was not due to Tassie but to an office life of some 35 years under artificial lighting. Since taking these Vita D supplements my tests have improved greatly - a great brand and product.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Although I am outside every day I am still Vitamin D deficient. Swisse Vitamin D tablets are great value with 400 tablets that last more than a year.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! As a person to whom the taking of vitamin D is imperative I was truly thankful to find such a quality product at a very competitive price. Having now found the right brand it will always be my choice!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Many thanks I have brought quite a few things from Chemist Warehouse over the years but mainly in Store then on the internet but since I moved to the bush so to speak Orroroo SA. I brought mainly Vitamins and and a lot of Cavendish & Harvey Strawberry Drops so I have to say Excellent seller, excellent communication. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits Highly efficient product and recommended to the other customers
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great price and lasts for ages
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with my immune capsules easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a reasonable price
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are small and easy to swallow. I had low Vit d levels but after taking this for 6mths my Vit D levels are now perfect. Doctor was pleased!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I have been very happy with this product, not only was it 1/2 price my vitamin D levels picked up within a few days. Great size capsule not too large & easy to take. As the capsules have a long expiry date & I was so happy with the product I went back to chemist warehouse & bought another container.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking them for years their brilliant.
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...