ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules
  Product ID: 69162

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules

Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D 400 Capsules

Product ID: 69162
$24.99
$10.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin D is a premium quality formula containing 1000 IU of naturally derived vitamin D3 to support strong, healthy bones and teeth, calcium absorption and immune health.

Warnings

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Common Uses

Bones & Teeth: Supports the development and maintenance of healthy bones and teeth. Increased Absorption: Vitamin D3 assists the absorption of calcium, which helps maintain healthy bone density. Muscle Strength: Vitamin D helps support muscle function. Immune Health: Supports a healthy immune system.

Ingredients

VITAMIN D3 (as cholecalciferol 25 mcg) 1000 IU. Also contains encapsulating aids. No added lactose, gluten, yeast, egg, artificial colours or artificial flavours.

Directions

One capsule daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value I bought these tablets a couple of weeks ago and thought what excellent value for something I use daily.Very easy to swallow which makes a big difference to me. Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well No problems, good for the bones as you get older.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great product and does the job well.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Very happy with these vitamins. I absolutely hate horse tablets so I'm always nervous buying vitamins where the packaging isn't transparent. These are absolutely perfect for people like me who can't handle large tablets. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra top up of vd this one is great no taste to tablet and starting to see it working so I'm happy.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased this product three months ago. I had a blood test which revealed my D count was low. After taking this product daily my D count has improved a great deal. Would not be without this product.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary assistance I moved to Tassie 4 years ago and was told I would need Vitamin D as my tests showed I was very low however this was not due to Tassie but to an office life of some 35 years under artificial lighting. Since taking these Vita D supplements my tests have improved greatly - a great brand and product.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Although I am outside every day I am still Vitamin D deficient. Swisse Vitamin D tablets are great value with 400 tablets that last more than a year.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! As a person to whom the taking of vitamin D is imperative I was truly thankful to find such a quality product at a very competitive price. Having now found the right brand it will always be my choice!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Many thanks I have brought quite a few things from Chemist Warehouse over the years but mainly in Store then on the internet but since I moved to the bush so to speak Orroroo SA. I brought mainly Vitamins and and a lot of Cavendish & Harvey Strawberry Drops so I have to say Excellent seller, excellent communication. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits Highly efficient product and recommended to the other customers
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great price and lasts for ages
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with my immune capsules easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a reasonable price
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are small and easy to swallow. I had low Vit d levels but after taking this for 6mths my Vit D levels are now perfect. Doctor was pleased!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I have been very happy with this product, not only was it 1/2 price my vitamin D levels picked up within a few days. Great size capsule not too large & easy to take. As the capsules have a long expiry date & I was so happy with the product I went back to chemist warehouse & bought another container.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking them for years their brilliant.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Vitamin D This was recommended by the House of Wellness radio show to maintain essential Vitamin D levels. It's great.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using for years and really helps keep your vitamin d level.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, larger package offers savings. Good value in larger package, blood tests have verified this product is working as required by our doctor. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veey good product I have tried a lot of viatemen D brand thats the best by far strong cheap all i need in one bottle
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product good vitamin. it helped healing my lack of vitamin D in my system. now i am back to good level. good price
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality We have been using there capsules for about 4 months. blood tests show our levels are back to normal.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work! No odor or bad tatse Really good product will go with it again better then other brands out there
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY INTAKE I have been buying Swisse Vit. D for years. Since I was diagnosed with deficiency. Great brand and great value
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Mum n I love this. Good to have small size tablets.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little capsules. So glad I got these, they go down easy. My blood work has come bck perfect now.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good quality product at a reasonable price. I used to buy the ostelin ones, but doing the maths this is much better on sale.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good & needed vitamin A good vitamin for bones (calcium). Also this vitamin makes up for lack of sun exposure. The vitamin was prescribed to me by my doctor & Chemist Warehouse has the lowest price that I can find.
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...