ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml
  Product ID: 69364

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml

Healthy Care Anti Ageing Gold Flake Face Serum 50ml

Product ID: 69364
$16.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely recommend! 10/10 Better than expected! Large size compared to most serums, very gentle and light with no intense scent. Great price point. Love it.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Serum Excellent product at reasonable price
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Flake Face Serum Love this product, tightens and nourishes my skin
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Great product for skin on its own.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very nice product. Leaves skin feeling hydrated and light.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Fabulous on your Face I bought this after reading someone else's review - love it. I've tried other more well known brands and this seems better a better product.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy using this product I bought this product many many years ago I’m still using it until this day best serum product ever done ✅ very happy with the product
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream in the world.. try it for yourself Check out the results for yourself! I used so many face creams when I lived in the States and also in Australia This serum is the best by far Try it for yourself
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I mix it with a drop of bio-oil every morning and night, skin always glow... highly recommend for dry sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I’ve used it only a week so far and it already has added a radiant glow. My friends noticed the difference .
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gold flake cream. I'm 47 and been using this for 2 yrs straight. My skin is glowing. I don't even look my age. I look much younger. It absorbs quickly and it's not greasy. I have recommended it to most of my friends. I've tried many expensive brands and they don't work as good as this.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moist and dewy skin! I've almost finished my second bottle of this product and I just love it. my face can get dry and this product is quite dense and a bit sticky (not in a bad way, dries quickly but I do need to rinse my hands), as well as making my skin glow/shine. so good!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for 2 yrs. Keeps my skin plump, moist and glowing. I'm 69 yrs old and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curiosity paid off Just tried this one and just based on its previous reviews and I am currently using it for 3 days, and felt the difference on my skin already. happy!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gold flake my skin looks amazing
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely and smells great. I mix it with an oily serum and it balances it so well. Not oily at all.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot go without!!! So affordable and literally got rid of my smile lines wrinkles faded so quickly so happy.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Skin brilliance my skin looks amazing
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous serum I read the reviews and I had to try it and OMG I am so glad I did this serum is amazing and for the price
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum Best serum i have ever used in my life.Made my skin so glowing after using it . it keep your skin moisture whole day.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product! this product provides refreshing moisture to me, and smooth my dry skin, the effect of nourishing is more than a serum! I like it a lot~
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product it good
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money with luxury ingredients! I have been a customer of Healthy Care Skin Care Products and when this serum was launched I was more than happy to buy a bottle. I am happy to report that I have purchased many more bottles of this serum since. I love the texture of serum, it's light and not heavy. It's easily absorbed into the skin after toning. With ingredients like Placenta and Gold Flakes. my skin looks healthy and radiant. You get a bang for your buck with this facial serum. It comes in a pump action bottle and you only need one or two drops! WIth daily use, I have seen a positive improvement in the texture and tone of my skin...
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints here My GF is very happy with it and bought several for friends too.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face serum I really love this serum it's helpful to my face! I keep buying it! One time I buy it for three ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The must have serum for all ages I know this product when i see my friends sell it, she write great review so i try this serum and yessss the result is amazing,when winter coming, my skin become dry and this serum make my skin face so hydrated,feel squishy and bright. I give it to my mom and sister,and they ask me to this serum again. Love this serum soo much
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold flake face serum love it Love this product been using it for a long time. Stock up when on sale..
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy care serium What a great probuct I’ve paid a lot more money for serium and this is up with it
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight lotion I've used this for about 2months.i like it because it's light,non greasy, applies easily & is cost effective
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good to hydrate Skin are very soft and hydrate HC should care more about the package.
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...