ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Fragrance Free Lotion 532mL
  Product ID: 69587

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Fragrance Free Lotion 532mL

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Fragrance Free Lotion 532mL

Product ID: 69587
$11.69 MAYDAY SALE
$11.69
$11.69
$5.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Lotion relieves and protects dry sensitive skin, moisturises for 24 hours and is fragrance free. This hydrating moisturiser is non greasy and non comedogenic with nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal.

Aveeno active naturals daily moisturising lotion, unlike ordinary body lotions, contains natural oatmeal blended with rich emollients to moisturise your skin for a full 24 hours. The unique oatmeal formula of Aveeno also helps prevent and protect dry skin providing temporary relief of the scaling and chapping associated with dry skin.

This naturally hydrating, non greasy moisturiser formula is:
  • Fast absorbing
  • Non comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
  • Fragrance free
  • Dermatologist tested
Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion leaves your skin soft, smooth and naturally healthy looking.

Clinically proven to:
  • Relieve dry skin
  • Moisturise for a full 24 hours   
Formulated with active natural colloidal oatmeal, this fast absorbing lotion is clinically proven to give you results you'll start seeing from day one, with significant improvements in just 2 weeks.*

Try this other Aveeno skincare product specifically formulated for people with dry skin: Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body wash.

Discover Aveeno Active naturals. Simply put, Active naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin’s natural health and beauty
  • Skin nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal
Bottle contains 532mL of body lotion.

* Dermatologist 2 week clinical study (03-121453-122)

Size: 532mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Relieves and Protects Dry Skin
• Moisturises for 24 Hours
• Fragrance Free

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride- (F#9155-005)

Contains: Natural Colloidal Oatmeal

Directions

Apply to hands and body or wherever skin feels dry or irritated.

USAGE ADVICE

Intensively moisturises, to help relieve and temporarily protect chafed, chapped, cracked or windburned skin. Protects irritated skin. Relives dryness.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Stands out from other moisturisers as it immediately absorbs and hydrates the skin.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I don't go anywhere without my Aveeno Daily Moisturizer, it keeps my skin so soft!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisturiser bought this for wifey days ago and she’s pleased at the long lasting moisture on her skin
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand Loving this brand. Keep your skin moisturised
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this one month ago and skin is less dry now
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very rich and thick. Does exactly what it claims.very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I have extremely dry skin and over the years I have spent a lot of money on different products claiming to work well for very dry skin. Most failed but an assistant in the pharmacy reccomended Aveeno. I decided to try it and was completely surprised by how effective it is. I have discovered using it at least once a day seems to have a cumulative effect, perhaps it protects the skin, I'm not sure but I do know that it is extremely helpful for me and I recommend it to anybody who has very dry skin.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to body moisturiser My favourite body moisturiser at the moment, very hydrating and calming. Leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. No chemical smell, absorbs fast! I recommend this product for those with sensitive skin especially!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream It is just sensational. I never have dry skin as a result.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Daily Moisturiser for Sensitive Skin Aveeno Active Naturals Daily has been my favourite moisturiser. As all Aveeno products, it is very hydrating and has a really nice consistency. It applies nicely on the skin and absorbs nicely and does not feel too thick nor slimy. It makes my skin feel baby smooth and is gentle and has never irritated my skin.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and soft I bought this a couple if years ago and never looked back. Tried other brands but my skin just sucks it up and is dry again within 30 mins. Aveeno keeps my skin moisturized for 18 to 24hrs without feeling greasy. It's absorbed in my skin and stays there. Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely good for dry skin I used it for about one year. It is natural and you will feel fresh after using it. It is absorbed by the skin once you put it on your skin. It will never feel oily.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser I bought this moisturiser about 4 weeks ago. I have extremly dry skin and if I don't apply moisturisers day and night I usually itch in my sleep. This Aveeno Daily moisturiser is the best I have found so far. I only use it once a day and the itching has stopped. Great product and a must for every household..its not greasy at all
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - soaks in well and feels great I have used this product all over and have found it to be fantastic! It really helps when I have dry skin.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! An excellent all-round, daily moisturiser, almost always at the right price! Always good to have in the cupboard. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body moisturiser for every day I love this moisturiser, it has a very subtle fragrance and it does not itritate my skin. It absorbs quickly and the pump makes it easy and hassle free to use.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance free moisturiser This is a hydrating fast absorbing moisturiser. It's fragrance free . it does have a light natural scent that I like. Good for sensitive skin
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for my skin I purchase this lotion for my son. He uses this only because he has eczema. He loves it and I love that it works for his skin.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I've been using this my whole life as I have very dry skin and every time I try something new it just doesn't compare.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser Thank you for the free sample. My skin feels amazing
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sensitive skin and have been using aveeno for over 10 years (when it first came out) and my skin has improved so much! it doesn't irritate my skin at all, rather it leaves it smooth and comfortable to be in!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using Aveeno. It makes my skin soft and smooth. Not sticky or oily.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has no perfume smell The cream my mother bought was great an my skin and it also didn't have a perfume smell like the other creams i used to use, i would sneeze alot becuase of the perfume. Its a great cream i am happy i found Aveeno.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product highly recommend I just love this product it makes my skin so smooth i recommend this to all my friends
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love this product totally awesome it majes my skin so soft and lessens the itchy skin
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My skin and Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion are great buddies and would remain so for life.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star I love this product . Its the best. I cant get enough of it. Thankyou. 5 star...
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have used in my skin and I have very rare skin condition and it works
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizer My skin has never looked so good, it's soft & smooth,thanks to Aveeno!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Moisturiser i really love it i have noticed a difference in my skin it looks healthier i love the soft feel of my hands since using Aveeno i honestly think its a great moisturiser and i will continue to use Aveeno in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT