ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Veet Wax Strips Hair Removal for Sensitive Skin 40 Pack
  Product ID: 69591

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Veet Wax Strips Hair Removal for Sensitive Skin 40 Pack

Veet Wax Strips Hair Removal for Sensitive Skin 40 Pack

Product ID: 69591
$15.99 MAYDAY SALE
$15.99
$15.99
$1.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.29
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Veet Easy-Gel Legs Wax Strips for Sensitive Skin with a touch of Almond Oil helps exfoliated and moisturised (Leaves skin moisturised based on 30 subjects testing skin pre and post depilation) skin for long-lasting smoothness.

No. 1 in ANZ (AC Nielsen Total Category (Australia & New Zealand), MAT 09/12/2018).

The gel formula with Easy-Gel.
- Flows around and actively grips the shortest hairs*, not the skin. * 1 5mm
- Removes the hairs from the root, for long lasting smoothness.
So it gives confidence to achieve great 1st time results, even for those inexperienced with wax strips. Enjoy the pleasant gel texture on the skin, delightful aroma and beautiful colour. Formulated with a touch of Almond Oil.

Suitable For: Suitable for use on the legs, arms, underarms and bikini line. Normal and Sensitive skin.

Product Claims: Clinically and dermatologically tested.

Boxed Contents: 40 wax strips, 4 perfect finish wipes. Enough for 4 depilations of both half legs.

Size: 1 Pack

Scent: Almond Oil

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Skin Type: Normal| Sensitive

Warnings

- Retain outer pack. Read and follow all precautions and directions before use.
- Suitable for use on the legs, arms, underarms and bikini line.
- Not suitable for use on head, face, eyes, nose, ears, around the anus, genitals and nipples or any other body parts.
- Do not use on varicose veins, scars, moles, spotty, broken, irritated, sunburnt skin or on skin that has had an adverse reaction to waxes in the past. Always leave 72 hours between hair removal sessions.
- Check with your doctor before using if you are on any medication which can affect the skin or if you suffer from any skin related disorder.
- Waxing is not suitable for the elderly, diabetics or people taking oral retinoids.
- If you have not waxed before we recommend starting by removing hair from the legs. Only when you have experience then progress to the sensitive areas of underarm and bikini line.
- Before use, make sure your skin is dry, non-irritated, and free of creams, oils or deodorant.
- Before every use, test your skin reaction by applying and removing the product to a small part of the area you wish to treat, following the directions for use. If after 24 hours there is no adverse reaction, continue to use.
- If you experience any smarting/tingling during use, remove the product immediately using the back of a used strip, Perfect Finish wipe or baby oil and then rinse thoroughly with cold water. If a burning sensation persists, seek medical advice.
- Do not wax over the same area more than once.
- Skin may be more sensitive for a short time after use, so avoid scratching.
- After use we recommend waiting 24 hours before using antiperspirant, any other perfumed product, using artificial tanning equipment, swimming or sunbathing.
- If you run out of Perfect Finish wipes, you can use baby oil. Don't use water, soap or alcohol to remove the wax.
- Keep out of reach of children.
- In case of ingestion, seek medical advice immediately and show outer pack.
- Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water and seek medical advice.
- Waxing is suitable for pregnant women but may cause bruising.
- Store any remaining strips in a cool, dry place.

Ingredients

Wax Strips
Hydrogenated Styrene/Methyl Styrene/Indene Copolymer, Paraffinum Liquidum, Silica, Polyethylene, Parfum, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, CI 77891, CI 77007.

Wipes
Paraffinum Liquidum, Hexyldecyl Stearate, Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Limonene.

Directions

No need to rub the strips between the hands to separate them!
You can achieve great results in just 4 easy steps:
1. Slowly peel the strips apart using the outwards rounded tabs.
2. Apply one strip to your skin in the direction of hair growth. Rub a few times in the direction your hair grows to make sure the wax adheres well.
3. Hold tab. Hold skin taut. Pull strip back on itself as fast as you can! In one swift motion close to the skin as you pull.
4. After waxing, clean away any wax left on your skin with a Perfect finish Wipe.

USAGE ADVICE

Before using Veet Wax Strips, please read pack precautions carefully. Make sure the skin is completely clean and dry before waxing and you can reuse each strip more than once until it loses its stickiness.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store any remaining strips in a cool, dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and good value for money! In the past, I would avoid waxing my legs because of how cumbersome I found the whole process. Being time poor, I would just shave my legs instead. Veet's Easy -Gel Legs Wax Strips are a God send. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they were to use and how painless as well. The wax strips are very effective and do a great job of removing all the hair, even the pesky short ones that are normally difficult to get hold of. They are cost effective also as I only had to use two strips per leg. My skin feels smooth and the finish wipes are an excellent idea. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on Skin and easy to use It was easy to use and gentle on skin, it didn't take long to get the job done, there was no skin irritation and leave skin smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax Strips they are very easy to use and the outcome was fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comforting wax strips It was so easy to use and left the skin smooth and gentle. perfect for sensitive skin as it did not leave any irritation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tried on my legs I tested on my legs and thought they were just as good as using salon wax. Easy to use and not as messy either [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuss-free while getting hair-free! I usually do not like waxing, but Veet Easy Gel Wax Strips makes waxing fuss-free while getting hair-free! No hearing wax, mucking around with wax strips or being left with bits of wax everywhere. Just peel, press and pull off. The perfect finish wipes do actually leave your legs perfectly finished. I am very surprised that I love this product as much as I do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the best home wax ive ever tried. So easy to appy and so easy to remove. I loved being able to use the strip twice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grear product Easy to use works well was great product to use very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use without leaving a rash. I've tried a few different wax strips and so far these have been the best. I'm a fan of the sensitive skin formula because it doesn't leave a rash all over my legs. The strips work really nice. You do have to make sure that you warm them enough though, otherwise they will leave a lot of hairs behind. I usually rub with my hands then put a blow dryer on them for just a few seconds. I also appreciate how big the strips are, I can wax both legs easily with one box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I don’t usually wax because I get a really bad rash. After I used this I had no rash at all! No redness or anything. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for all over body wax There is plenty of strip's in the pack. I recommend it because you can use them on not only your legs, but your back, arms and butt. They leave your skin smooth, you do not have to rub the strips before using, all you need to do is SLOWLY PULL APART. There is no wax left behind. And on the odd chance there is the wipes supplied work wonders removing the wax. There is 2 wipes for 20 strip's. This is not enough but you can make it wet with water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin My legs are dry and sensitive and Veet Easy-Gel Legs Wax Strips worked like a magic. My legs are smooth and undamaged from the use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and lovely smell. Very easy to use, no irritation after use. The fragrance is nice and soft and using the finish wipe afterwards helps remove any little bits of wax. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy! I epilate my legs and I have been encouraging my 13 year old daughter to do the same rather than shaving. It has been too painful for her so we were so excited to be able to trial these wax strips. She loved how quick and easy it was. I don't think she will epilate or shave again. We have already bought more and love how you can get a large 40 pack. Thanks Veet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with product First time using wax strips - easy to use and it worked on fine hair. Was impressed with product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these so much! These are the best quality wax strips I’ve ever tried at this price, and trust me I’ve tried heaps! They pick up the most smallest hairs and leaves my skin feeling so smooth.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is fantastic,easy , fast , and clean Good for arms and legs , it works for thin hair which cannot be removed by other methods
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth non irritated legs! Super easy to use. Left legs feeling smooth and non irritated. Will definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veet is the way to go! Great convenient way to wax the body on the go or just as a bathroom favourite. Gentle wax without irritation or the mess of liquid versions. I found these very effective and would buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth legs The Veet Easy - Gel Legs Wax Strips had 10 strips in the pack , but each strip had 2 sides. (So actually it was 20 single strips you could use). It was a bit tricky to peel the 2 strips apart at first and for them to stay straight but this is the first time I had used it and I improved this process the more strips I used. The strips were quite effective and as the packet said, you can reuse the same strip if it keeps its stick, which I was able to do a couple of times, especially to collect a stray hair or two. It comes with some little wipes and I actually didn't use it as I was going straight then to have a shower, but I would probably recommend you do use it as some of my legs still felt a bit sticky. The next day, my legs where I used the strips were definitely smoother than the shaved leg. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and no fuss I found the Veet Easy-gel legs wax strips easy to use and not too messy. It does leave some residue however the wipes provided cleaned all that up really quickly. Would probably use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Very easy to use and great at removing shorter hairs. My skin wasn’t left red after waxing which was a lovely change. I’d purchase this in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, with pretty good results. Not as good as a salon wax but once you get the hang of it you get better results. Have to do some spots over a few times but am happy with the final result. Skin feels soft and smooth afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient if waxing is your thing Easy to use with good results and minimal mess it’s just a pain to grow hair long enough to wax! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So convenient! This was such a quick, easy and mess free alternative to traditional waxing. The smell was pleasant but not overwhelming and the formulation was soothing. As someone who typically uses an epilator, it was also totally pain free. The only one thing I would change about it would be compostable strips and wax. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pleasant experience I found the Veet Easy-Gel wax strips for sensitive skin quite pleasant to use. I had left the world of wax strips long ago for tubs as I felt they didn't have enough pulling power, but was pleasantly surprised by these gel strips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for travelling or at home Veer easy gel wax strips worked well. No mess and easy to rip off with great results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient Very easy gel leg wax strips are convenient and easy to use. I usually go to a beautiful salon to have my legs waxed but I'll keep very in mind for when I cannot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and simple Stips Easy to use and quite general on skin Was happy with the end result especially after not having to shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really easy and quick to use
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...