ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Band-Aid Tough Strips 40 Pack
  Product ID: 69810

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Band-Aid Tough Strips 40 Pack

Band-Aid Tough Strips 40 Pack

Product ID: 69810
$5.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

Band-Aid Brand Tough Strips have a quilt-aid technology, non-stick pad technology and effective absorption.

Inside every Waterproof Tough-strips bandage you'll find these technologies:


Quilt-Aid technology: Non-stick pad technology. A unique quilted pad which draws fluid away from the wound.


Heavy Duty Fabric: For strengthened protection.


Super Stick: Stays on until you want it off.

Suitable For: N/A

Size: 40 Pack

Shelf Life in Days: 1065 days

Warnings

Sterile unless individual wrapper is opened or damaged.

Skin should be clean and dry before using dressing. Change dressing daily. Single use only.

Caution: Not intended for use on delicate skin.

The packaging of this product contains natural rubber latex which may cause allergic reactions.

Directions

Skin should be clean and dry before using dressing. Change dressing daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Single use only.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great Wow it hold pretty strong on the finger and even after wetting your hands is still holding strong. I must say sometimes every too strong.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band aid Love the brand band aid has always been a product in my household and once again it has impressed myself and my family in many scratched knees.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wound care The cheaper brands never come near the quality of Band-Aid. They are tough, absorbent and sturdy. They are made to last. And they get better with every new product. I have proudly used Band-Aid all my life, and won't ever change
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on I’ve used these particular bandaids for my family and in particular my partner who had a large burn on his leg. These were perfect to cover it using 2 and they stayed on perfectly while he was at work.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best band aids These are the only band aids I will buy now! I have tried so many other brands but they never stay on for more than an hour or two. When I use these, I am confident they will hold well no matter what my activity for the day!
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what you need I highly recommend this reliable form of protection. Unlike other brands I've used, it's durable, effectively seals wounds from water, and has a comfortable cloth-like feel, making it inconspicuous in social settings. Its generous length ensures a secure wrap, even during activities like showering or constant hand washing due to COVID precautions. It promotes healing by allowing sufficient airflow and is effortless to remove without leaving any sticky residue. Overall, it surpasses other options on the market.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are tough! These are great when you need a band aid to stay in place. I love them when I have blisters and still want to exercise.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Loves these the best. They stay on and they works well
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saviour Love these bandaids. They are made to last and don't just peel off straight away like some of the cheaper brands. They're perfect for life's mishaps and shoes that rub the wrong way. Would always buy and reccommend this brand.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A home staple These have been a staple in our household as long as I can remember! They are reliable, easy to use and I have used them for preventative measures as well when wearing heels and they work a treat to prevent blisters.
Date published: 2024-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong protection! Seals your skin well This is a strong reliable form of protection I highly recommend. I have been using another brand and found it often broke quickly, and didn't seal my wound/injury effectively from water seeping through. The feel of this tough strip is also very good. It also feels a little like cloth and so doesn't look or feel "medical" which makes it appealing when at meetings or out with friends. It is a generous length so you can really wrap it around your finger so it doesn't become undone. I have kept it on when showering to great success. Also with the constant hand washing needing due to COVID risk it really lasts longer and can be trusted for great protection. It feels good and it feels hygeinic. It also looked after my wound well and helped it heal. I felt it was getting enough air in. Removing it is also wonderful - super quick and easy with o residual stickiness. Totally recommended and better than the others on the market.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for back of heels These are perfect for preventing blister when wearing in new shows. I keep at least two in my bag at all times. They stay on even when wet and are the perfect size for the job.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIGHTY Excellent quality and certainly live up to their name. Great for any application. Great one to have in the medicine cabinet
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band Aids These are the only Band Aids we use at our place. These are the only ones i trust to stay on at work and when you get wet or sweaty 100% recommend these
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job These band-aids are very good. They last for hours and stick very well. Been using this for years. Highly recommended by me.
Date published: 2024-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my go-to! You can't go past tough strips for being just that. Tough! They go the long distance, stick for days on tough rubbing spots like heel blisters and survive showers with ease. After a few days just peel them off and voila! Your blister or cut is pretty much healed right up. Easy as.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band aid Great brand and product. True to its name they stay on very well and are adhesive. I have them on hand at all times. A packet with different sizes amd shapes would be great for different types of small cuts.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! These things can survive me digging for crystals, swimming, gardening and still hold on
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, tough bandaid These bandaids are fantastic. They are strong, flexible and durable. They don’t come off after getting wet and are the perfect coverage for a small nick to a decent cut. I definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bandaid tough strips Bandaid touch strips have been great for my boys - they stick well on a grazed knee and no issues with them falling off. Always have a pack in our medicine cabinet.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and Tested I used to work in a commercial kitchen, where cuts and burns are imminent, and I've found that these are best when it comes to adhesive strength and durability. Worth the price and don't even bother with the cheap plastic ones!
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost too sticky! Sticks on amazingly can’t even get it off! Not a bad thing as sometimes Band-Aid’s fall off. Super durable.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to advertising! Definitely live up to their name. With 3 boys constantly hurting themselves, these have been a staple in our house for years. They always stay put and never leave residue. 100% recommended
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bandaids I really loved these bandaids they stayed in place no matter what and they were easy to peel off no sticky residue left very impressed no lifting on the edges either
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids Love these fabric tough strip band-aids. These are long lasting and super adhesive, perfect for my accident prone children! Even withholds bathtime although I love to reapply.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The strongest Band-Aid available. Adhesive is very strong as well as material
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They stay stuck As a parent of two active children who are constantly exploring the outdoors on bikes, scooters, and skateboards, Band-Aid Tough Strips have been a lifesaver. These durable band aids provide reliable protection for their scrapes and cuts, staying securely in place even during energetic play. The tough fabric and strong adhesive ensure that the band aids stay on, allowing my kids to continue their outdoor adventures without worry. Band-Aid Tough Strips have become our go-to solution for active kids who embrace the bumps and bruises that come with an active lifestyle and being a little accident prone as they take risks and try new tricks.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bandaids These bandaids will not need to be replaced even if you use them all day. They don't peel if they get hit by clothes. A good use to use on new shoes which often give blisters as they won't come off.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blistered heels! Loved this product, fabric strips are my go to and this has definitely been updated. Very sticky and safe in water, I use fabric strips for blister prevention for the back of my heels - and these TOUGH-STRIPS worked a treat!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sticky!! Sticks so well!! Fine in water too, won’t fall off. Does the trick very well
Date published: 2024-02-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_125
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...