ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Transparent
  Product ID: 69880

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Transparent

Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Transparent

Product ID: 69880
$6.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Say goodbye to shine with Stay Matte Pressed Powder from Rimmel London! This longlasting pressed powder with natural minerals helps to minimize the appearance of pores and fine lines. It provides a natural, matte finish for flawless complexion. Dermatologically tested.

Want the London look? Say goodbye to shine with Stay Matte Pressed Powder from Rimmel London! This oil absorbing pressed powder helps to minimize the appearance of large pores and leaves you with a flawless, natural, shine-free complexion. Dermatologically tested, its smooth non-powdery texture keeps everything in place. Perfect for all skin types, it helps to set concealer, foundation or any base makeup without changing the colour of the product, giving you a natural non-cakey finish which is completely undetectable. For long lasting shine protection at work or out on the town, make Stay Matte your go-to powder! Apply a light dusting with a brush and blend onto skin to set your foundation and create a true matte look. Then use it as a shine cover-up as you need it throughout the day with a poof. To mattify your complexion and set your foundation, there's nothing like Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder. Try it once and you won't want to go without it. Perfect as a gift for a girlfriend, sister or mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving. Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London: young, urban, eclectic, edgy. It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Pressed Powder

KEY FEATURES

• Volume: 8.5g (0.3 fl oz)
• Mattifying face powder
• Up to 6 hours shine control
• Dermatologically tested
• Contains natural minerals and powders

Ingredients

TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, PETROLATUM, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, POLYBUTENE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, PROPYLPARABEN, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LINALOOL, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

Directions

Apply a light dusting with a big powder brush and blend onto skin as finishing stepand to create a true matte look. As you need it use with a sponge as a shine cover-up throughout the day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using this product After using this product I found it left my fluffy face looking good, feels nice, easy to apply with Rimmel sponge. The ingredients for this product suit my face my skin is sensitive and totally would recommend this to you lady’s
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Doesn't look cakey, works with every foundation I've used it with. Also no flash back when using flash on a camera.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite powder My go to powder. Does the job, cheap and great for oily skin
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Sell Refills and Compacts Separately A lot of people love this powder but struggle with the packaging which breaks easily. It would be great and more environmentally friendly if you could sell a sturdier case separate to the powder which could come in cardboard. A lot of people who like vintage metal compacts already use this product in those as it is the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never used this sort of product before love the brand so wanted to try
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power I used this brand for years but the 003 peach glow. Bring that colour back. As I came on to buy it not showing on your list
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Love this, have been using it for years
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Staple setting powder
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to apply and looks great
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder, keeps face matte This powder goes well with the RIMMEL Foundations, keeps shiny areas matte but not blotchy. lasts a long time, only light application required. I have the dark and light shades. Blends well.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to face powder, it has never let me down.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better that Revlon Colorstay powder Fantastic value. Holds the oil at bay for quite some time. Much better than the Revlon Colorstay pressed powder.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POWDER EVER!!!!!! I’ve seen so many beauty gurus talk about this and well they were saying the truth. This is my go to presses powder. I’ve made my aunty buy it, my friend to buy it and they love it too. Especially for that price. It sets my foundation so good.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value ! I have used this powder for a long time . I used to work in the cosmetics industry for a leading company , and this is by far a better product and great value for money ! It keeps your foundation on and is fine in texture , great!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price Good value, stops grease
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GOOD BUY!! Definitely a staple in my makeup routine!! It really mattifies your foundation & locks it into place.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte But Not Flat! This is easily my favourite powder - ever. It sets foundation perfectly and I love how effortless it makes applying other products (IE. blush and contour) - they just glide on over the top of it! This powder is also great for controlling oil without making you look flat. It has great longevity, too, and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORTH BUYING! This powder definitely does what it claims to do. It sets your foundation beautifully with a matte finish and makes applying other products such as bronzer, blush and highlight a breeze, without looking cakey. Not to mention it has great oil control too, all at an awesome price.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder Best matt powder. Best translucent shade.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to powder This is a great powder for my skin, I have trouble with oily skin and this is the only powder that keeps me from looking shiny before the end of the day. I make a special trip to Chemist Warehouse to buy it because they always have the best deals.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Controls oils, shine free and lasts ages!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never oily keeps my skin oil free all day and never any flashback!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be going back Used to go through these powders religiously but strayed as it was the trend to bake with loose powder. I have one spare to go back to after using the powders up. Great to mattify and with pale skin isn't too dark I use translucent one.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish, love it!! Have bought and hit pan multiple times and will keep buying the powder I love it that much!! It has a great finish and isn't too thick and cakey at all. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect powder Doesn’t go shiny, great coverage!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is my favourite powder I'm constantly restocking when I run out it blends perfectly with my skin tone and makes my skin look flawless
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really good powder. One of the best pressed powders I've tried that is not too powdery and sits on top of the skin. Really good for people with dry or mature skin that wants to set any liquid products. Another good thing about this product is that it actually is transparent. There are no flashbacks and doesn't create a white cast on my medium deep skin (about NC45).
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth This is the first time I have tried this product. I am happy with it. It goes on very smoothly and evenly and lasts all day. Will definitely keep buying it.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly enhancing This powder is perfect to enhance a flawless foundation look as it is transparent and doesn't add any tint, but also creates a smooth foundation texture, look and feel.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a blessing i personally use this powder everyday i've hit pan on it twice. The transparent powder is perfect to use after you have used your liquid/creme products. it just lays a first base of powder which helps blush bronzer and all other power products to blend out beautifully. This product is also useful to help blend out anything that you have gone a little heavy handed with. I get oily skin throughout the day and its great just to quickly brush over my face leaving me shine free. It is a inexpensive lightweight product and I FOR SURE am purchasing again. Hope this helps xx
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...