ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Silky Beige
  Product ID: 69881

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Silky Beige

Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Silky Beige

Product ID: 69881
$5.97
$5.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Want the London look? Say goodbye to shine with Stay Matte Pressed Powder from Rimmel London! This longlasting pressed powder with natural minerals helps to minimize the appearance of pores and fine lines. It provides a natural, matte finish for flawless complexion. Dermatologically tested. Perfect for all skin types, apply alone or over foundation for a finishing touch or to touch up make-up throughout the day. For long lasting shine protection at work or out on the town, make Stay Matte your go-to powder! Apply a light dusting with a big powder brush and blend onto skin as finishing stepand to create a true matte look. As you need it use with a sponge as a shine cover-up throughout the day. To mattify your complexion and as finishing touch over your foundation, there's nothing like Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder. Try it once and you won't want to go without it. The ultimate essential in your beauty bag. Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving.
Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London : young, urban, eclectic, edgy.
It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. GET THE LONDON LOOK.

Boxed Contents: Pressed Powder

KEY FEATURES

• Volume: 8.5g (0.3 fl oz)
• Mattifying face powder
• Up to 6 hours shine control
• Dermatologically tested
• Contains natural minerals and powders

Ingredients

TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICA, POLYETHYLENE, PETROLATUM, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, POLYBUTENE, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM/MINERAL OIL/HUILE MINERALE, PROPYLPARABEN, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BHT, CITRONELLOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LINALOOL, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

Directions

Apply a light dusting with a big powder brush and blend onto skin as finishing stepand to create a true matte look. As you need it use with a sponge as a shine cover-up throughout the day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this I have used this powder for years it’s so nice looks and feels so smooth on the skin it’s my go to pressed powder
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been buying this I’ve been buying this product for years! I usually only buy high end products but I haven’t been able to find anything that works this well. My skin tends to get oily through the night, if I use this product at the start it has amazing oil control and will only need to touch up once or twice through the night and it makes my makeup stay on especially around my nose
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silk texture not overpowering silk texture not overpowering scent only think they need to improve packaging kind of cheap. yes its matte..they need to improve the packaging..in my hand the lid got broken and powder got ruin..so its beyyer to hv good plastic lid I guess.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fluffy, long Light and fluffy, long lasting with setting spray, feels lightweight and flawless.. my go-to for pressed powder right now!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it highly recommended Love it highly recommended covers well with a matte finish that lasts all day long even in hot weather conditions will definitely by again I give this product a definite five stars Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great drugstore powder. Bought it after seeing Kathleen Lights using it and didn’t regret my purchase. It’s not cakey and my skin looks natural with it on. Would recommend especially because of the low price but even price aside it’s a solid product
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good powder , Very good powder , it helps control my oil and keeps my makeup stay on during the day. Very affordable.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good. This product is good. I like to use it if I'm using a BB cream as they make my skin look oily. I have no issues with the product, however, the lid of the product never lasts and always ends up breaking or just falling off constantly
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, doesn't feel Long lasting, doesn't feel heavy or caked on. Great coverage, easy to apply and blends so well! Also has a great range of colours and blends to suit everyone.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an absolute This is an absolute dream for someone with oily skin! So easy to put on and a little goes a long way. Lasts all day and night and is completely full coverage, no matter what base you use this is an absolute must!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go This is my go to powder, it doesn’t stick to any dry parts and looks so smooth on the skin! It’s such an affordable product and I love that it doesn’t transfer. I would definitely recommend this powder!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE a good I LOVE a good Matt foundation face base. This helps your foundation set and adds to the look- it doesn’t leave your face looking cakey. I have combination skin and it works for me. I love this product for everyday use so I will be buying it again.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear Great for everyday wear and touch ups. Lasts a long time, and no flashback. Cannot go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it have been love it have been using this one for a while and have no issues gives mea really good finish and I tend to get a bit hot and sweaty and this helps my makeup stay put definetly recomend this one great brand
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Everytime Love this product. Everytime I out a face on I use this. It really does make everything slightly more matte and I find when used on too of foundation it does help it last longer. I also use for touch ups to stop any oily look. Great price lasts for a while.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This longlasting pressed powder This longlasting pressed powder with natural minerals helps to minimize the appearance of pores and fine lines. It provides a natural, matte finish for flawless complexion. It's Dermatologically tested. This oil absorbing pressed powder helps to minimize the appearance of large pores and leaves you with a flawless, natural, shine-free complexion. its smooth non-powdery texture keeps everything in place. Perfect for all skin types, it helps to set concealer, foundation or any base makeup without changing the colour of the product, giving you a natural non-cakey finish which is completely undetectable. For long lasting shine protection at work or out on the town, make Stay Matte your go-to powder! Apply a light dusting with a brush and blend onto skin to set your foundation and create a true matte look. Then use it as a shine cover-up as you need it throughout the day with a poof. To mattify your complexion and set your foundation, there's nothing like Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder. Try it once and you won't want to go without it. It's one of the best product I would like to recommend this product . Thank you
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great powder to finish off your face. It doesn't cake or add layers to your foundation and takes away any shiny patches.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the perfect this is the perfect drug store product to easily set your face. I have combination skin and found no problems when applied to oily, although dried skin may have slight issue but its finish is gorgeous either way, definitely a product i will be keeping in my makeup kit
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing doesn’t dry Amazing Amazing doesn’t dry Amazing doesn’t dry out Amazing doesn’t dry out Amazing doesn’t dry out very easy to blend u will need a good setting spray and it is good for underused I would defiantly recommend t b
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love with Absolutely in love with this, works so well no oil at all throughout the day. So quick and easy to do touch up on the run. Would love to see it in a bit more sturdy packaging as the plastic in mine always breaks in the first couple of weeks.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite One of my favourite drugstore powders!! Love the pan size and love putting this over foundation and concealer to set. For more coverage, use a powder puff to apply.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using this product After using this product I found it left my fluffy face looking good, feels nice, easy to apply with Rimmel sponge. The ingredients for this product suit my face my skin is sensitive and totally would recommend this to you lady’s
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great powder, nice and light on the face
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Sell Refills and Compacts Separately A lot of people love this powder but struggle with the packaging which breaks easily. It would be great and more environmentally friendly if you could sell a sturdier case separate to the powder which could come in cardboard. A lot of people who like vintage metal compacts already use this product in those as it is the perfect size.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Great product leaves skin looking even,great price
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favouites I continually but this, I love the coverage and how easily it goes on with a brush. I am a powder fan and this is one is my favourite staple!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought multiple so I always have on hand
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feeling and long lasting This powder feels great on my skin and lasts all day. Really happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best matte powder there is Been using this powder in silky beige for years. Light but perfect and natural cover. Stays in place all day. Love it
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Finally found a powder that dont make me shiney! An the price is awesome too. If you have oily skin like me, try the rimmel range. Very happy.... thanks
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT