ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
A2 Infant Formula Stage 1 900g
  Product ID: 69966

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

A2 Infant Formula Stage 1 900g

A2 Infant Formula Stage 1 900g

Product ID: 69966
$36.49
$1.51 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $38.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

It is nutritionally complete, providing key ingredients which may help support growth and development. The milk powder in this exclusive formulation contains only the naturally occurring A2 type of beta-casein protein to the exclusion of the A1 type of beta-casein protein, which may help support your baby's natural digestion.

Warnings

 Prepare each bottle as needed. It is safer to use immediately after preparation. Where made up formula is stored prior to use, it must be refrigerated and, if unused, discareded within 24 hours.

Ingredients

Milk solids [lactose, demineralised whey powder, whole milk, whey protein concentrate, skim milk], vegetable oils [soy, high oleic sunflower, coconut, canola, emulsifier (soy lecithin), antioxidant (mixed tocopherol)], galacto-oligosaccharide [GOS], minerals [sodium, calcium, phosphorus, potassium, chloride, magnesium, iron, zinc, selenium, copper, manganese, iodine], dried omega-3 and omega-6 oils [fish oil (tuna), arachidonic acid oil, sodium caseinate, emulsifier (soy lecithin)], vitamins [vitamins (A, B6, B12, C, D, E, K), thiamin, riboflavin, niacin, pantothenic acid, biotin, folic acid], acidity regulator [calcium hydroxide, citric acid], choline, taurine, inositol, nucleotides [cytidine 5’-monophosphate, uridine 5’-monophosphate, adenosine 5’-monophosphate, inosine 5’-monophosphate, guanosine 5’-monophosphate], L-Carnitine. Contains milk, soy and fish.

Directions

Wash hands before preparing forumula. Sterlise all utensils by boiling in water or using an approved steriliser. Boil drinking water and allow to cool until lukewarm. Using the enclosed scoop and leveller, add one level scoop of powder, for each 50mL of water into the sterlised feeding bottle. Cap the bottle and shake briskly to dissolve the powder. Warm to feeding temperature. Test temperature on wrist and feed immediately. Discard any unfinished formula.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This formula was gentle on my bubs tummy.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I usually don’t write reviews but this formula deserves a fantastic review. So far it has been well tolerated by our second baby, very gentle with her tummy, no dramas with colic or constipation. It’s a bit more expensive but totally worth it.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know this product form my frends , and she told me that this porudct is very good to baby and her baby dinrks form both to now.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality formula It is a bit expensive, but my little girl is thriving on it. We've had no issues with the formula and would highly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A2+ infant formula is amazing. Life changer. I tried other formulas but my daughter of 3 months didn’t like them. As soon as I started her on the A2 she loved it, no after taste and gentle on the stomach as she was Colic for the first few months and she wasn’t putting the required weight. I mixed fed for one month and the midwife saw the difference as in one month her weight went up, slept better and is happier baby. It was really a life changer for my baby and I. I give it 5 ⭐️ s honestly.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mixed feeding Very gentle on bubs tummy, no constipation or vomiting
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great that's a good choice for new born baby !
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula Very good formula . Both of our daughters thrived on this formula
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item I started this formula from my boy 2wks old and now he’s 4mths he grown so healthy and slept all night from when he was 2 mths ish....
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A2 formula 1 Good for babies, never had health issues. I started using this as a top up when breastfeeding my 4 month .
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best formula! This formula is the best out of the five I’ve tried. It dissolves so well into water and doesn’t leave any particles behind. It’s palatable for my baby and doesn’t cause excessive wind or constipation. He refused to take to formula initially, but this one is sweeter and doesn’t have the typical formula taste to it compared to others.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my boh Great for my boy It fills him and he sleeps through the night from 8 weeks old
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Best formula for my baby
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brand A2Milk My daughter had this for 3 yrs. we swap over to A2milk from Nestle.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Awesome. My baby loves it. From stage 1 to stage 2 now
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk for newborns I used this for my newborn girl when I had difficulty breastfeeding when I gave birth. I am exclusively breastfeeding now but I use this formula for topping up especially at night feeds. We tried other brands but my baby preferred this formula.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitive tummy I bought this as I had difficulty breastfeeding. Now I'm breastfeeding full time but use the formula for midnight feeds. Great for his sensitive belly and his growth has been amazing! We've tried another high end formula first but it just caused constipation. A2 platinum is definitely the formula of choice!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula for my newborn. Best formula I’ve found for my newborn. Every baby is different but I would recommend trying this premium formula if nothing else is working.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A2 Stage 1 Been using A2 Milk Stage 1 for 2 Months now My Son looks very healthy and is putting on the weight very fast The price is a reasonable day it’s Very great formula
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this month ago and i am very happy
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good milk powder. My son is 5 months old, I give him this milk powder, he never has constipation, no diarrhea, and very good growth.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Tried other formulas. Resisted at first because of price and availability. Finally Gave in and tried A2. We stock up whenever it’s available.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but WORTH IT this milk is the best! I use A2 for both my son and daughter. Very easy on the tummy.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula for sensitive tummy This is a great formula. I tried some other brands that don't sit well with my son. He has a very sensitive tummy and he doesn't vomit any of this back up. Happy tummy = happy mummy :)
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good ,I just want to buy for my new baby
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I BOUGHT THIS A MOUTH AGO AND VERY GOOD
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate My friend recommended that this brand of milk is very good.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great great great great great
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula We use it for our son since he was born. It is really close to breast milk. The taste and smell are good as well. Our bub loves it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My baby likes to drink A2 1 very much. Mild taste, no fire, balanced nutrition. Baby looks great.
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...