ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m
  Product ID: 69982

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m

Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m

Product ID: 69982
$2.50
$0.49 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $2.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use n- Strong Floss This has been my go-to floss for many years now. It's strong and thin enough to get between any teeth that don't have much of a gap. I've tried other floss brands but have found the floss to be too thick.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love it Not too big to hurt my gum and not too small to do it work
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B essential Dental floss Very good and easy to use
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use - get flossing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let's face it - flossing is just one of those things we 'have' to do - so anything that makes it easier to do is a bonus. I liked the packaging, easy to cut the floss to the desired length and the 'texture' of the floss is good. Didn't break, didn't 'fluff' - just really easy to use and yes, that good healthy mouth feel after flossing was experienced.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great size for the whole family to use. The kids found its size perfect to hold and allowed them the independence to floss on their own. The bonus of the twin pack was we could have one in each bathroom.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flosser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great dental floss to use, easy to pull out the required amount and cuts easily too. Fits between teeth easily and doesn’t shred. Very strong and gets down to the bottom of your gums so that food particles can be retrieved with ease. Seems to be a lot of floss cord in a nice neat little container that fits nicely into my handbag. Very happy with it and highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very strong but gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very impressed that it was strong but super soft on the gums. It didn't fray and split like a lot of dental flosses can do.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B for Me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A pleasant tasting floss, it gets into all the gaps between teeth easily. It leaves your whole mouth feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, easy to use dental floss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I need to floss after every meal and have tried many various brands of dental floss. I found the Oral-B dental floss to be one of the best I have tried. It was easy to use, not “stringy” and I will definitely be purchasing this in the future.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s really good to hold in between the hands and is strong with no breaking and feels soft for my gums.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B essential floss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral B dental floss is smooth pleasant tasting and Fantastic at reaching those hard to reach places
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely durable and would highly recommend to anyone
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floss! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality floss. Strong & doesn’t fray.Cleans thoroughly. Would repurchase.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the compact size which makes it easy to carry it around. It comes in a set of two so I can have one in my bathroom and one in my handbag. The product has just the right thickness and it's gentle on the gums. Unfortunately, I've noticed that it shreds during use. I think that there must have been some change in its production because I used it many times previously and have never experienced this problem before.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Strong, glides, no waxy taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This floss was fantastic. I’ve used many types and unlike those where the floss breaks into fibres that get stuck between the teeth this floss is strong and glides seamlessly between the teeth. There is no waxy taste and it cleans well. A great product.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential by name, essential by nature [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect everyday floss and an essential part of my daily dental routine. Easy to use, doesn't tear or fray, with a lovely light minty taste. Cleans between my teeth effectively but gently.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great floss, works well. nice and strong and gets into all those hard to reach places
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral B Essential Floss comes in a handy pack of two. Love the easy way the floss can be removed from the pack, easy to cut off the correct amount of floss. Great floss!!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dental Floss, no fuss! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Break off easy, but does not fray while using, cleans well and great value for money.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met expectations! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral-B Essential Floss met my expectations. Perhaps it is thicker than other flosses? It doesn't get stuck between teeth either which sometimes happens with other brands. Sticks together too. Would use again definitely.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral-B Essential Floss is easy to use and very effective. The container is small enough to slip into your handbag or toiletry bag, so you have dental floss wherever you go. The dental floss is very strong, yet slim, so slips in between teeth easily. A great product that I will continue to purchase. Thanks so much for the opportunity to try.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness in a packet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dental floss is a great product. It is incredible strong and does not break with tension. It lives a fresh taste in your mouth. I would highly recommend you use this product if you prioritise oral care.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Essential Floss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral-B Essential Floss is fantastic for cleaning between the gaps in my teeth. After brushing you think your teeth are clean. But then you use this floss and you see how much food is still stuck between the teeth. I loved this floss as it has a light coated wax which makes it slide so smoothly between the teeth.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral b floss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral b is a trusted brand & did not fail with this floss. Easily slides through and cleans between teeth, did not fray or snap.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral B dental floss has been a great product to use for the whole family. Even our teenage kids found it easy to use. Easy to pull a strand from the container and it leaves a nice fresh taste afterwards.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smooth and easy to use. Very gentle on gums. Other brands I have tried made my gums bleed. Love the compact holder. Will definitely purchase this product in future.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OralBEssentialFlossMint Oral B is always been my favourite dental floss ever since
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Floss This is my go too floss. Not too think and not too minty. Does the job and is a good price.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my favourite Works wonder and left teeth with fresh mint smell
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Price compared was cheaper
Date published: 2021-09-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_131
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...