ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Goat Soap With Manuka Honey 100g
  Product ID: 70020

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat Soap With Manuka Honey 100g

Goat Soap With Manuka Honey 100g

Product ID: 70020
$2.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Considered to be the best of all the honey's for its natural therapeutic benefits, our soap contains real Manuka Honey collected from nectar of the Manuka bush, found in the coastal regions of eastern Australia.

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes.

Common Uses

Suitable for dry, itchy or sensitive skin

Ingredients

Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Aqua (Purified Water), Goats milk Powder, Pure Goat Milk, Vegetable Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Sweet Almond Oil, Manuka Honey,  Tetrasodium EDTA

Directions

Take soap and lather in the hands. Apply the lather to the entire body and gently massage. Rinse it off thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome goats soap Great soap to use, fanatic price and product
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft A compact soap bar that delivers perfectly the qualities of a bottled cream soap, certainly does make your skin so soft and smooth to touch, I luv this product in the Goat Soap range, it has no harsh nastiest in it making it suitable for sensitive skin, you will luv it as I do.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended My family and I love Goat Soap. My wifes favourite is Paw Paw and mine is Argon oil.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great products from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey honey Beautiful soap. Economical and a lovely scent and great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle soap Very gentle soap all in the family. Will repurchase
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for skin in winter! Really lovely gentle soap.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Delicious fragrance. Love this soap. Luxurious!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on dry skin and smooth feel Good on dry skin and smooth feel
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome range and love the products Love using the goat soap , skin feels great even wash my face without drying my skin
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Soap Quality product all natural and Australian made- highly recommend this product for the whole family. Only Soap I use for my entire family!!! You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manuka soap Love this soap like others in this range
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat soap with Manuka honey Goat soap is fantastic for your skin. It has a delicate fragrance.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it as my housemate recommended
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic soap The soap is really good for my skin and smells.great.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh & clean... I love this soap. It is soft, lathers easily & rinses off quickly. It keeps my skin looking & feeling clean, healthy & fresh.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes the itchy skin. Love Goat Soap!!! Leaves the skin feeling smooth and supple.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great price and good product for any skin types, I do not use others when I need to naturally look after my skin, this is great :) ps my number is not working with nbn yet..
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin My partner is a redhead and his skin reacts to so many different things. About 8 weeks ago he stopped using body wash (which he’s been using for easily 15 years) and instead used this soap purely because we had a sample of it and he wanted to use it up. He couldn’t believe the difference it made to his skin. He now realises that the body wash that he thought was fine for his skin was actually irritating it but this soap settles his skin right dow . For highly recommend for anyone with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Must try. Tried first time, very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing soap. Love Goat Soap with Manuka Honey. Smells great; leaves skin feeling moisturised.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh honey! The soap itself looks pretty cool with streaks of Manuka honey through it. Gave it a try for the first time & pretty happy with it. It does its job which is ideal, skin feels good after use. I would still moisturise after a shower. Note sure if I would purchase it in bulk when full price, however I would say best to stock up when its on sale! Happy with this buy!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so good, and good for value
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great baaaar of soap! This one smells nice & feels good.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap bar Tried this for the first time, absolutely love it. It is different from the liquid soap that's heavily scented with terrible perfume, but this just has a mild honey smell. It is also different from the typical bar soap that dries the skin, this makes the skin feel moisturize
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural refresher i love how it refreshes my skin all day
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Goat Soap Love the smell, the feel and the lather this soap provides. Even more so that it doesn't upset my psorosis at all. It's hard to find a really nice soap that doesn't inflame my psorosis. Great soap, so pleased I decided to give it a try.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is very gentle on your skin. No nasties. Love the smell.skin feels smootb
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Devine It's amazing to use 'proper goats soap. It's pure luxury at an affordable price. I insist on the body wash for the kids also.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Nice and Feel Smooth A soap which I have been waiting for a long time. I have been introduced to this soap by my cousin who bought it from Australia. After using it the first time I could feel the difference of my dry and itching skin, it is not dry anymore! No sign of flaky skin and skin feel smoother. Yes, this one with Manuka Honey smell nice, like it alot. Absolutely love it and will buy more. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...