ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Menopause Balance 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 70153

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Menopause Balance 60 Tablets

Swisse Menopause Balance 60 Tablets

Product ID: 70153
$20.99 MAYDAY SALE
$20.99
$20.99
$21.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $41.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Menopause Balance is a premium quality, comprehensive formula with nutrients and herbs to help reduce symptoms such as hot flushes, night sweats, trouble sleeping and nervous irritability when associated with menopause.

Hot Flushes & Night Sweats: Black cohosh helps relieve hot flushes and night sweats. Soy isoflavones help to reduce the severity and frequency of occurrence.

Excessive Perspiration: Sage has antihidrotic properties to help reduce excessive sweating and perspiration.

Trouble Sleeping: Black Cohosh helps relieve sleeplessness. Nervous Irritability: Black Cohosh helps relieve nervous irritability.

Bone Health: Calcium requirements increase post menopause. Swisse Ultiboost Menopause Balance contains calcium to help in the maintenance of healthy bones and teeth. Vitamin D is included to assist with the absorption and delivery of calcium to the bone.

Swisse Ultiboost Menopause Balance has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide key ingredients beneficial during menopause.

Size: 60 Pack

Warnings

In very rare cases, black cohosh has been associated with liver failure. If you are experiencing yellowing of the skin or whites of the eyes, dark urine, nausea, vomiting, unusual tiredness, weakness, stomach or abdominal pain, and/or loss of appetite, you should stop using this product and see your doctor. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

SOY BEAN (Glycine max) standardised extract equiv. dry seed 13.8 g

(equiv. to isoflavones calculated as daidzin/ein, genistin/ein, glycitin/ein 34.5 mg)

SAGE (Salvia officinalis) extract equiv. dry leaf 1.3 g

BLACK COHOSH (Actaea racemosa) extract equiv. dry root & rhizome 20 mg

CALCIUM (from calcium citrate 770.14 mg) 162.5 mg

VITAMIN D (as cholecalciferol 12.5 mcg) 500 IU

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

Two tablets daily, with the evening meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have been using these for a couple of years now. Its all i need to help with my menopause. Great product
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was having 20-30 hot flushes a day plus terrible night sweats. Thus minimised it within a week. Feel great, hardly anything now.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me Been using for about a month and it started working within about a week. So glad to be able to sleep again!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is good products i bought 1 year ago at chemist ware house, and buy, again and again, my family love it,
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief I bought this three weeks ago and I never ever want to run out as I have nearly no symptoms now. Awesome!!!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works For Me Brought this product about 3 weeks ago, within a week my night sweats an flashes where almost gone, just brought my 2nd bottle definitely not running out of this...ever.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! After struggling for years with expensive hormonal treatment for severe hot flashes, over 20 a day initially, and constant blood tests to tweek the 'formula', I had had enough. Black Cohosh was recommended by Dr Google so I gave this a try using 2 tablets per day. Within a week the number and severity of the flashes were vastly reduced and after a month now my menopausal symptons have reduced to such an extent that they don't bother me. Sleep is so much easier without throwing covers on and off or lying in pools of sweat. Thank you for making this wonderful product Swisse!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with symptoms I bought this product a month ago and it's really helped with hot flashes
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I’ve only been using this for a week but already the hot flushes are virtually gone and hallelujah good nights sleep has been restored! My symptoms were fairly mild during the day but my sleep was so disturbed. Hot/cold/hot and not sleeping as constantly flinging the blankets off and on. I’m back sleeping thru the night and feeling normal again.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand you can trust Started taking this as soon as the hot flushes started and within a week found they had reduced the severity. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic relief from symptoms Been using for 6 months and bought amazing relief from all menopausal symptoms, especially night sweats
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MENOPAUSE BALANCE (SWISSE) This is a top product for anyone suffering from hot flushes day or night. This actually works and is great for menopausal women in all stages. Great Relief. A definite buy.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature This is good product with great price at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product I bought two weeks ago, and it’s Good to use it
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this product a month ago. It was extraordinary good! I love it.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Blessing At 52 and my body is changing daily I purchase Swisse Menopause Balance 3 weeks ago and they have made me feel like a teenager again, it's almost hard to believe they have restored my sleep pattern back to normal, happier with life and best of all my life is back.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PURE GODSEND After being on expensive prescription Menopause rubbish $80 per month, that did not work, I read about this Swisse product, tried and believe me I'm a true test case with 24hr sweats, no sleep ect. just disgusting, BUT now, I have a life, thankyou Swisse,
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working very well! Very happy with outcome.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is very good for me
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it actually re does what its Name says.... Balance do yourself a favour .... If you are experiencing ANY or ALL symptoms from menapause, its a must to try out these vitamins .... I bought these to companion with Swisse Ulti Multi 50+.... I'm 53 & these vitamins have undeniably brought the normal happy balance back into my world, that I had lost for a while....Until trying these..... thankyou Swisse
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The label says it all Been using for 3 months and very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was way over the hot flushes and sleepless night I have only been using these for a couple of weeks but looks promising.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful I bought this for my mum to help with her recently experienced hot flushes. She started experiencing it less frequently.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product started taken the product a couple of weeks ago, does help me sleep better, less night sweats
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely helping Definitely helping but ended up going to another brand as worked better. Everyone is different and it might takes trying a few different ones till you find the one that suits you.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still waiting I ordered this after I read all the good reviews about it , the first bottle nearly finished but the sweating still there but I’m giving it more time
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High hopes After reading all the reviews, I'm suffering so much from menopause symptoms I bought some. Unfortunately they made no difference in my symptoms. So it's on to the next product to try and get some relief
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Menopause tablets. Didn't make any difference to symptoms. I discontinued use after a week. Waste of time and money.
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...