ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optislim VLCD Bars Variety 60g 15 Pack
  Product ID: 70257

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD Bars Variety 60g 15 Pack

Optislim VLCD Bars Variety 60g 15 Pack

Product ID: 70257
$39.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Directions

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim VLCD Bar - Assorted Flavours Really nice tasting, filling and makes a change from the VLCD Shake. Just having shakes and bars at lunch time during the week as really convenient.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money All 3 flavours taste great. I found it hard to choose which one I wanted most of the time. Filled the space in between meals very nicely
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim VLCD Bars Variety 60g 15 Pack Great variety and excellent size and taste
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim bars Tasty filling not at all like a diet bar, calms chocolate cravings :)
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Works fine, I have a biscuit for breakfast normal lunch and shake at dinner time
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors Really impressed with flavors and textures
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Great way to buy these bars
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I’ve been using these in conjunction with the Optislim VLCD Premium shakes for a month and have lost 8kg. Great as a on the go snack or as a meal when you’re not that hungry. Excellent flavours in the mixed box.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious flavours A diet where you can have milkshakes, desserts and chocolate bars? Yes! The bars i like to cut into smaller bite size pieces and eat whilst i am having a coffee. They are yummy and fill you up.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety pack This variety pack of bars is a perfect companion to my OptiSlim shakes. I especially love the Chocolate Fudge bars but appreciate the crunch of the Choc Berry bars too. I prefer these unrefridgerated but I live in a cooler part of Australia.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product tastes amazing! Love the different varieties! I would recommend these products to anyone who wants to Persue with weight loss!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety This variety box is fantastic, you can choose between 3 flavours so you dont get bored. They all taste great aswell.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim bars variety pack I have been on these diet bars fora few weeks. They are super convenient and I'm finding that they're filling. I don't feel deprived unlike the shakes. I'd recommend this product to kick-start weightless. My favourite favourite is chocolate fudge.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy product did as expected,
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and satisfying I bought this a few weeks ago and they’re so yummy! Usually I have to hold my nose to get these sorts of things down but they’re so yum and feel really naughty like having a chocolate bar for lunch!!! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filling I bought this product to help me on my weight loss journey. It’s been great as it really fills you up which means I’m able to stay on my diet for the first time. Result 6 kg loss in 4 weeks. Happy customer
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filler! I enjoy eating the choc crunch and caramel fudge! It is very satisfying and keeps me full for hours. I have lost 6-7 kg in 3 weeks on the shakes, bars and soups. This is drastic weight loss in preparation for surgery. Thank you Chrmist Warehouse to make it affordable and the postage free. (over$50)
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really enjoy these
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Very happy with these they do what they are suppose to and taste great
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious bought these a few months ago when i went on my diet,i tried the shaekes ,still stiiting in my house,these are so nice and make you feel full,but they have a lot more kj than the shakes
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to try a few different ones These bars are great, and very filling.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these bars I was very happy with the flavours and found them to be a great meal replacement that doesnt leave me hungry
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for diet Have being using this for months
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and filling We are so glad we bought these to go along with the Optislim shakes as they make a nice change from the liquid diet. They are quite sweet (especially the choc berry flavour), and taste like an ordinary chocolate bar!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very filling Very happy with these Bars, So filling, great meal replacement, My weight loss has been steady and easy.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste & Filling I brought these for my husband and I and we both liked the taste and they filled us up.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste They taste great and actually make u feel full
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I brought two mixed boxes, absolutely loved the taste and variety. Very filling, great value for money..
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I brought product one month ago - great variety and great taste - lets you try a various flavours at one time of purchase - highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money Great value for your money. The bars are delicious and great for chocaholics without the calories
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_113
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT