ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Curash Babycare Aloe Vera & Chamomile Wipes 80
  Product ID: 70286

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Babycare Aloe Vera & Chamomile Wipes 80

Curash Babycare Aloe Vera & Chamomile Wipes 80

Product ID: 70286
$3.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Curash™ Babycare Aloe Vera & Chamomile Baby Wipes are lightly scented and specially formulated wipes to soothe & calm baby's delicate skin.

Curash™ Babycare Aloe Vera & Chamomile Baby Wipes are developed with your baby's delicate skin in mind. They are lightly scented and specially formulated baby wipes to soothe and calm delicate skin.

Boxed Contents: 80 Pack

Size: 80 Wipes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Helps Protect Against Nappy Rash
• Kind to Skin
• Dermatologically Tested
• Soap & Paraben Free
• Alcohol Free & pH Balanced
• Super Thick & Cushion Soft

Ingredients

Water, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Glycerin, Disodium EDTA, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Polysorbate 80, Dipropylene Glycol.

Directions

DO NOT FLUSH. DISPOSE OF THOUGHTFULLY.

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, durable and smells beautiful. Absolutely loved them and so did my boys. They where thick enough to handle thick pasta sauces. They smelled absolutely Devine. Certainly handle the twins post meals with no problems.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have wipes. Great for bubs delicate skin. These wipes are thick and soft and free from nasties. The light fragrance is lovely.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scented, thick and strong! these wipes are great! pleasant smelling and strong fibre wipes! great for covering up the smell of baby poop, but strong enough to wipe it all up!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Love them. They are soft smell nice and doesn’t irritate my baby’s skin have a good amount of moisture as well to help clean baby properly.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickness just right! Pleasantly surprised by these wipes. Not too thin or too thick, just right! Nice fragrance, work well at wiping up messes. I have tried many wipes and these might be my new go to!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, works & Gentle Loved them. Perfect amount of liquid, not too dry but not soaking wet. Nice fragrance and was gentle on my babies skin, no irritation noted.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and soothing So soft, soothing and gently scented. Gentle on my baby’s delicate skin
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle on skin I absolutely loved the Aloe Vera and Chamomile wipes. My kids have sensitive skin and react to a lot of products but these were perfect and also smelled great
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes that work! We don't usually try new wipes on our little one as all the other ones we trialled in the past were thin or simply not wet enough. We were pleasantly suprised by the Curash Baby are Aloe Vera and Chamomile Wipes. They cleaned all the messy bits with relative ease and we didn't notice any redness or irritation which you can sometimes experience with some wipes. The fragrance was fresh, the package resealed well and only one wipe came out of the pack at a time, which is great for when you are on the go. Overall, a product I would recommend trying.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh powerful cleaning wipes loved the fresh abundant scent. the quality of the wipe. they were nice and moist and the cleaning power against dirty hands incredibly amazing.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little product Love the smell and texture will purchase again
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes Great wipes. Beautifully scented with a textured pattern which makes it so much easier when wiping up after a dirty nappy.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wipes They did a great job on cleaning my little mans bottom
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them I have brought these a few times, love them. Smell great and gentle on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in your nappy bag! Love using curash wipes for my little baby. Since birth we’ve always had trouble with nappy rash and curash wipes are gentle on his skin. The light scent of aloe Vera and chamomile is pleasant and I found the wipes are easy to grab from the packet without any tearing.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price great product Love these wipes they are great for sensitive skin and they smell fresh and clean.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! I’ve used these on my bubba and loved them. Soft, durable and gentle- and they smell amazing!!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love that these are Australian made. They smell great and work well without irritation.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Love love love the smell. The chamomile gives it a relaxing scent . It was gentle on the babys bum. Doesn't have a bad smell like other brands
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle nourishing and soft Soft thick wipes which are easy pulled from the packet singularly. Well moistured and can feel the gentleness of the aloe Vera and chamomile on your babies skin. Excellent click top and Australian made.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, gentle and generous The curash babycare aloe Vera & chamomile wipes were extremely gentle on my baby girls bum. Typically after a day where there’s multiple soiled nappies her other wipes leave her very irritated and rashy. With these wipes that definitely wasn’t the case. I liked the large size of these wipes too! Big tick all round.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality item Really liked these wipes, they smell great and as always with curash wipes they are gentle on my daughters skin not aggravating any rashes. Th packaging was wonderful, it is strong and I enjoyed that the hole to pull the wipes out was extra strong too.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle to skin I definitely love the smell of the Curash wipes. It’s very soft and gentle too.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big soft and so fresh I have always loved Curash unscented but tried these and I'm so impressed! They have the same great quality thick durable wipe as the rest of the range so they clean really easily but also have a fresh pleasant scent and leave my boy's skin so soft
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin We love using Crash Babycare Aloe Vera and Chamomile wipes. They are perfect for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrant wipes Have always used curash and so tried this edition. Love the fragrance of this wipe! The chamomile smell is so pleasant and inviting
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing First off, the amazing scent as soon as you open the packet is so pleasant and a nice change. It just makes changing nappies that little bit more easier as the refreshing scent helps to mask those messy moments. It's gentle on the skin, thin yet durable that it doesn't tear apart.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crash Aloe Vera & Chamomile wipes I am use to fragrance free wipes and I was very surprised by the subtle smell its was great and the wipes were nice and strong.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and a nice smell So far so good! Nice and gentle on bub
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell The had a nice smell and seem to be gentile on my babies sensitive toosh
Date published: 2021-02-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...