ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Wash 1.25L
  Product ID: 70290

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Wash 1.25L

QV Wash 1.25L

Product ID: 70290
$17.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Wash is an effective, soap-free cleanser made for normal, dry and sensitive skin. Lightly foaming on the skin, you can use it every day to leave skin soft and supple.

Warnings

CAUTION:
Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  If lather enters eyes, rinse with clean water.  If irritation occurs, discontinue use.  Store below 30°C.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

Common Uses

• Recommended for cleansing dry skin.
• Maintains skin’s natural protective properties.
• Won’t strip away natural oils like soap can.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin types, including infants and the elderly.
• Suitable for sun-damaged skin and dry skin conditions.

Ingredients

Aqua (water), sodium lauryl sulphate, Glycerin, lauryl Betaine, disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, peg-120 methyl glucose dioleate, glycol stearate, methylparaben, citric acid, propylparaben.

Directions

Use daily in the shower or bath. Apply desired amount of QV Wash to wet skin and lightly massage. Rinse and gently pat skin dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Wash Great product, great price at CW
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Wash Excellent for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product and great price too
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cleanser I always use this QV wash to remove my daily makeup. It cleanses my whole face as well as removing my mascara without drying my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pump action Always go back for product, ease on my skin. Refreshed always
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap alternative for my sons excema Great as a daily alternative to soap for gentle skin or excema
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for husband's dry skin This product was recommended to my by the local Community Nurse. It has certainly helped with my husbands dry skin. I also purchased the wash to help as well.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, which I rely on I have been using QV Wash for years as I have sensitive skin, and it is a great product, unsurpassed in value
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV for me and my skin I put up with itchy skin with an occasional rash for a long time. Following a recommendation from my GP, I switched to QV.,and within a month, the itch has completely gone and no sign of rash. As always, Chemist Warehouse offered the best buy.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin The QV Wash is one product that my family has used for years. We use it on a daily basis, I love the fact that it is free of harsh chemicals and soothes and protects our skin. A winner in my home.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Dry Skin I love QV Wash. I have very dry skin and at the end of winter, during the windy months my skin dries out even more. I can not use traditional soap, my skin just breaks open if I do and bleeds and well it just hurts until the split heals. I use QV Wash and have been using many different QV products for many years, over 30 in fact. QV Wash is so gentle, it looks the same as soap, it suds up just like soap, however, it does not dry your skin, my skin feels soft, rather than tight and dry like it would if I use traditional soap. QV is a life saver for anyone with dry skin or worse.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product and good for all ages
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price from chemist warehouse I have been using this product for years as it is helpful for my dry itching skin. Very gentle and avoids soap scum buildup in the shower.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this product always work on my kids body and am vey happy customer
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the cash Works wonders for my baby and husband with sensitive skin. A bit pricey but it lasts a long time and is definately worth it.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. This is the first time I have used QV wash, it’s so good I’ll look for other QV products.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle My hands were always dry from constantly washing my hands throughout the day. Switched to this hand wash and in bathroom, toilet and kitchen and my skin has improved so much!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sensitive skin Bought it for my baby as other baby washes were not suiting her, this is perfect for delicate baby skin
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favourite I have been buying QV Wash for 14 years to look after my familys skin .It leaves our skin feeling clean,soft and never dry.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wash My wife started to use it once we received it. She loved it. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for allergy skin QV products have been used, like its colorless tasteless, more natural.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q.V. wash is the best body around I love Q.V. because it smells so fresh and clean but is is so gentle it does not cause my skin to itch.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all purpose wash not just for the Ladies Guys this s better than those fancy pansy smelling washes out there....I also use it as a shampoo...great results.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable letting the grandkids use this. Have been converted. A gentle wash for my beautiful grandchildren to use. Have been using this for a while with no rashes and great for the budget as well.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable non-irritating body wash for whole family I’ve been buying this product for years. My sensitive skin has no complaints. I also use it as bath wash for my kids from when they were babies, no irritation.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m so happy about this product and I use it for more than 4 years
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The only product in our shower, great for the whole family
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a month ago, even someone said to me your skin is very smooth. Sinçe i use this soap give my skin dehydrate.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other similar product can be replaceable with this product.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value for money
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...