ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Brow This Way Professional Pencil 001 Dark Brown
  Product ID: 71167

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Rimmel Brow This Way Professional Pencil 001 Dark Brown

Rimmel Brow This Way Professional Pencil 001 Dark Brown

Product ID: 71167
$4.47
$4.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $8.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Want the London look? Discover a subtle pencil that won't spoil your natural look. The Brow this Way Professional Eyebrow Pencil in Blonde from Rimmel London is a kohl pencil with which to enhance and refine the shape of your eyebrows. Use it to fill gaps or lengthen the arc of the eyebrow for a stunning natural look. The lid doubles as a little brush so you can brush your eyebrow hairs before and after filling them in - super handy! When you want perfectly groomed eyebrows to balance your features and frame your eyes, choose the Professional Eyebrow Pencil in Hazel from Rimmel London! Apply directly onto eyebrows. The brush is great for filling in any gaps, spreading out the colour a bit, and softening the look. Use short, light strokes to fill in that outer third perfectly and make your eyebrows look naturally full. Blend with fingertips and use the brush applicator to brush hairs evenly. Perfect for those who are just starting out with filling in their eyebrows as the Professional Eyebrow Pencil is easy to use and blends well with the brush. A lovely gift for a girlfriend, sister - or mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving. Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London : young, urban, eclectic, edgy. It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Eyebrow Pencil

Size: 1.4g

KEY FEATURES

• Glides on effortlessly.
• Natural long lasting colour.
• Dermatologically tested
• Safe for contact lens wearers
• Brush applicator

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL,
HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA)
WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, PARAFFIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROXYLATELD LANOLIN, CERA ALBA/
BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, LECITHIN,
ASCORBYL PALMITATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, CITRIC ACID, [MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/+/-:IRON
OXIDES (CL 77491, CL 77492, CL 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CL 77891)], FD&C BLUE NO.1 ALUMINUM
LAKE (CL 42090)].

Directions

Apply directly onto eyebrows. The brush is great for filling in any gaps, spreading out the colour a bit, and softening the look. Use short, light strokes to fill in that outer third perfectly and make your eyebrows look naturally full. Blend with fingertips and use the brush applicator to brush hairs evenly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Good pencil. I like it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Fantastic eyebrow pencil
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pencil for darker skin tones. Really great brow pencil for people of color. I have a medium skin tone, and I struggle to find the right brow pencil, but this one is great! Stays on all day, and doesn't budge.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cheap option Great product for the price. Definitely worth it
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this about a month ago and it's very good value. The colour is a bit light for me but it does draw on easily and has a brow brush on the other end which is convenient.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brow pencil I ever used! Have used this for years, great colour and fine tip for creating hair stroked, great colour pigment and doesn’t budge
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only eyebrow pencil I buy, easy to use etc
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Brows Highly recommend! As a girl who has very sparse eyebrows, this product is a lifesaver. I love this brow pencil in particular for the natural colour, and the super soft application of the pigment in the pencil.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use Received brow pencil today. Easy to use, however will note that the colour is about 2-3 shades lighter than “dark brown” .
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application Very happy with this brow pencil it goes on nice and easy and stays on all day .
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth product Love this product, make sure you go one colour darker than you usually would as it’s a light coloured product :) would recommend
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pencil and brush Very good, creamy pencil. The little brush on the lid is a nice touch. Lasts all day and doesn’t smudge when set with powder. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and colour First time purchasing this brand of eyebrow pencil; colour is good without being too intense. Good price.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow pencil and brush Look like you've been to the beautician when you use this eyebrow pencil and brush. Its fantastic and gives you a professional look.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good colour....and size
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing overall This is the best eyebrow pencil I have ever used and I have used a lot. Some of them don't stay on, some of them don't hide the gaps. This eyebrow pencil does it all. I have not seen my bare eyebrows in a long time and don't ever want to run out of that stuff. The pencil itself it not too hard which is perfect because I have another eyebrow that is so stiff that it pulls out some of my brows as I us it. The bristles on the top are a perfect consistency and blends the front of my eyebrows really well. I use this product every day and would not stop. Unless of course I run out.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Great Pencilwith wonderful color" I am re-buying this product for about the ninth or tenth time. I love Eimmel Products and it is wonderful to find somewhere that has such a great range of Rimmel and for such reasonable prices. I find rhis pencil does not run or blotch after I have had it on for some time. I usually by black but for my non existent eyebrows I find the "Dark Brown" excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rimmel brow pencil Good quality and stylish
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for filling gaps. Very good eyebrow pencil,fills in the gaps perfectly well. I would really appreciate if instead of this little comb, it came with a spoolie.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to apply to brows Super easy to apply to brows and the product has a long wear. I would have give 5 stars if the brush was a little more softer, was just a little too scratchy.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Great colour for me and works well. Fades faster than I would like, but for the price it is great!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting Good color. Long lasting.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very gentle colour enhancer for eyebrows. For that purpose is great, but would not suit heavier styling of eyebrows.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, colour seems light This dark brown compared to other dark browns is more a medium / warm/ light brown. Really weird. Still it's a great little pencil and does the job, just wanted something a bit darker though like other pencils I've used.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my ultimate preference I wouldn’t say this product is the greatest you can buy, it does work for but I’d recommend the eye brow mascara.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rimmel Brow Pencils It was useful for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changed formula I have been buying this pencil for years but recently it seems oilier and smudges it used to go on drier and I’ve had to start keeping it in the fridge.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very hard, Chestnut brown This eyebrow pencil was not what I hoped. The pencil was very hard, with not much colour, so I found it hard to get nice small hair-like flicks with this. The colour is also a VERY warm brown, definitely not for ash brown or brown-black brows. If warned before use, may be the perfect shade for auburn haired people.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not really a 'dark brown' for me looks a bit more like a 'bright brown' - a bit sad about it
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not dark brown. Much lighter. The colour is definitely not a dark brown, more light to medium. Way too light for me.
Date published: 2022-02-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT