ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Rainbath refreshing shower and bath gel 250 mL
  Product ID: 71424

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Rainbath refreshing shower and bath gel 250 mL

Neutrogena Rainbath refreshing shower and bath gel 250 mL

Product ID: 71424
$11.49
$1.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Clean, soften and condition your skin with Neutrogena Rainbath.

Neutrogena Rainbath Shower and Bath Gel cleans, softens and conditions skin without a heavy leave-behind residue. Your skin is left in better condition - felling softer, smoother and renewed. The fragrant blend of spices, fruits and herbs provides a clean burst that awakens your senses and refreshes your entire body.

Size: 250mL

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Polysorbate 20, Tetrasodium EDTA, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, DMDM Hydantoin, Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1 (1391-91)

Directions

In the shower: Smooth on the body with moistened hands, puff or washcloth. Gently lather, then rinse.
In the bath: Dispense into running water
For shaving legs: Use as a skin-smoothing shaving gel

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Beautiful smell pretty refreshing
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Rainbath Skin feels so good after using this wash ... handy little pump pack ...
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deliciously refreshing n clean love this product, refreshing n smells so good!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refresh and nice after a shower good .
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it After reading a tonne of reviews myself, I decided to try on sale. It smells like baby shampoo (in the best way), but a smidge more grown up. Not the most moisturising shower gel I've used, but it is a lovely one that I would definitely recommend if your skin is okay with fragrance.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'smell of innocence' i am a user of different Neutrogena products also....to i decided to try this stuff!....and oh!.....first thing came out in my thought while ausing it was: It smells clean and .....somehow 'innocense'.....and most of all; it is non-drying and gentle on the skin. surely,i will re-purchase this stuff!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! I bought this last month and LOVE it! It smells so great and leaves my skin feeling so soft!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine! This is the best shower gel I’ve ever used. The scent is delicious! My skin feels smooth. I will never use anything else again!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looked everywhere for best price, good value for money
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance This shower gel has the most lovely, natural fragrance. I really enjoy using this as it is very gentle and leaves my skin feeling lovely and the fragrance is long lasting also. I have bought this for friends as well as gifts and they also have been very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully scented wash. A favourite wash . Soft and beautifully scented with no residue after rinsing. Dispenser pump great in shower.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever bath gel This is a great product with a lovely unisex fragrance. Best shower gel I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shower gel in market with great fragrance I bought this shower gel a few months back and have absolutely loved it since then. It has great fragrance and skin feels smooth after it.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that clears my Psoriasis!! Sadly I can't find this shampoo anywhere anymore and it's the only tying that works!!!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-Sal Excellent Where can this be purchased ... none of the shops listed stock it !!!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product to relieve psoriasis I have been using T Sal to help my itching scalp with great results. Please bring it back onto the market.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shower gel ever put on the market. I first bought it in the USA and loved it, it is a wonderful shower gel, this is all we use now.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great as a body wash i bought this over 2 weeks ago and i really love it
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Where can I buy more? Its disappeared! I can't use any with Tar.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shower gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] loved the fragrance and the clean feel it gives after a shower.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and makes a creamy lather This is a very cleansing body wash that makes a very rich lather. I think it stands out from other products by the virtue of its scent, which is a very spicy, warm perfume that doesn't linger too strongly. It works so well in tandem with the Neutrogena Body Oil and Light Body Lotion. I would love to try the rest of the range - Pomegranate, Pear/Green Tea, and Ocean Mist in Australia sometime!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I don't normally post reviews for skincare products but I feel the Rainbath shower & bath gel deserves one,I read many positive reviews for this product on the U.S Neutrogena website so I decided to purchase a bottle yesterday from my local Chemist Warehouse store and I just tried it this morning. I instantly fell in love after using the shower & bath gel for the first time and I felt amazing after using it,I love the strong herbal scent aswell. The combination of the herbs,spices & fruit compliment each other well. I am hoping that the rest of the Rainbath shower & bath gel range will be released in Australia in the near future. which in the U.S they also have Pomegranate,Ocean Mist & Pear/Green Tea scents, I would like to give those a try but I will definately keep buying this product. Rainbath is literally my favourite shower & bath gel now. Please never discontinue this!!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a very good product to use. It felt good on the scalp.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandruff free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dandruff and oil free after first use, great value
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena rainbath Lovely feeling, moisturising with a great fragrance
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shower gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it was a great product to use and loved using it and went great in the shower and it smelt great and easy to use
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely to use smelt great left skin feeling soft and silky!!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA T/SAL THERAPEUTIC SHAMPOO [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good quality and smells nice. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NEUTROGENA T/Sal Therapeutic Shampoo is a great product and I found a reduction in my flaky scalp.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, pity the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well but smelt like nail polish remover, works well with the conditioner
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT