ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Optic White Stain Fighter Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Enamel Care with Hydrogen Peroxide 140g
  Product ID: 71433

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Optic White Stain Fighter Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Enamel Care with Hydrogen Peroxide 140g

Colgate Optic White Stain Fighter Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Enamel Care with Hydrogen Peroxide 140g

Product ID: 71433
$7.99
$2.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Colgate Optic White Stain Fighter Enamel Care Teeth Whitening toothpaste with 1% hydrogen peroxide whitens teeth up to 3 shades and seals out new stains when used as directed for 4 weeks.

Smile on!
We believe glowing confidently starts by owning your smile. It doesn't matter what others think, as long as you keep your smile strong you can rock your day. 

Optic White Stain Fighter Enamel Care Teeth Whitening Toothpaste contains 1% Hydrogen Peroxide for 3 shades whiter teeth* and removes stains ordinary toothpastes don't**. The fluoride formula cares and fortifies enamel for a strong white smile.

Colgate Optic White Stain Fighter Enamel Care toothpaste is:
- Enamel safe for daily use.
- Vegan.
- Sugar free.
- Gluten free.
- Responsibly made^

Size: 140g
Flavour: Gentle Mint

With the same ingredient that dentists use to whiten teeth, we're here to help you be unstoppable. So flaunt your look and feel your best, knowing there is a little magic in every white smile.

*After 4 weeks of twice daily brushing. Individual results may vary
**Vs toothpaste without hydrogen peroxide
***Contains gentle, lower strength hydrogen peroxide
^To learn more, visit colgatepalmolive.com.au/responsibly-made 3 shades whiter teeth^

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 140g

KEY FEATURES

• TEETH WHITENING TOOTHPASTE: Colgate Optic White Stain Fighter Enamel Care is a teeth whitening toothpaste in a gentle mint flavour
• 3 SHADES WHITER TEETH: With twice daily brushing for 4 weeks, individual results may vary
• ANTI-STAIN PROTECTION: Seals out new stains with Anti-Stain Protection
• HYDROGEN PEROXIDE: Colgate Optic White Stain Fighter Enamel Care Toothpaste contains 1% hydrogen peroxide
• STRONG WHITE SMILE: Fluoride formula cares and fortifies enamel for a strong white smile

Warnings

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, Glycerin, PEG/PPG116/66 Copolymer, PEG12, PVP, Silica, Flavour, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Hydrogen Peroxide, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Sucralose, BHT.

Active Ingredients: Hydrogen Peroxide 1% W/W

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not suitable for children under 6 years unless recommended by your dental professional. Keep out of reach of children. Store below 25°C.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpase ws very strong and enjoyable. It left a very fresh sensation in my mouth and left me feeling very clean.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective cleaning and whitening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was unsure of the results that I would receive using the Colgate Optic White Enamel toothpaste, but I was very pleasantly surprised. It has been very easy to incorporate this product into my daily routine. The taste is minty and fresh and my teeth look and feel clean. I have noticed a difference in my teeth in a relatively short time. My teeth were coffee stained and this has been noticeably improved. I would not hesitate in recommending this toothpaste and will continue to use it myself because of the great results I have achieved.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product that actually does what it says on the pack. Tastes great and after a couple of weeks you can see the difference.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice all round performance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is pleasant and minty, performs well as toothpaste in general cleaning and leaving my mouth feeling fresh. It is hard to say the whitening effect after just 4 weeks of use, but I feel there is a brighter look to my teeth. I am happy to continue using it and hopefully will see a continued whitening effect.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazed with the results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hesitant at first as to whether my teeth would actually whiten and can honestly say I’m surprised with how the difference in colour is. I’m extremely grateful to have been chosen to test this product and am loving the results and the confidence boost that has occurred in me as well.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leader [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very very good product Quality in the great result of my teeth
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean and taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by the taste and the level of foaming. My whole mouth felt really clean after using it.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Abrasive Whitening Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I trialled the Colgate Optic White Enamel White Teeth Whitening Toothpaste for 4 weeks using twice daily. The toothpaste is pleasant tasting and non abrasive. I could feel it working straight away as the toothpaste gently foams as you brush your teeth. My teeth immediately felt cleaner after the first use. I’ve used whitening toothpastes in the past which felt abrasive and ended up causing tooth sensitivity. I have also tried teeth whitening gels which were time consuming and stripped the enamel on my teeth causing sensitivity. I love that Colgate Optic White Enamel White Teeth Whitening Toothpaste is different and can be used as an everyday toothpaste and that I don’t have to whiten my teeth separately. I didn’t experience any tooth sensitivity whatsoever with this toothpaste and my teeth genuinely feel stronger and look whiter after only 4 weeks. I’ll be definitely sticking to this as my regular toothpaste.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolgate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tasting toothpaste what really gets the teeth pearly white and feeling fresh and clean
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A fantastic toothpaste. My teeth are at least 2 to 3 shades whiter. The mint taste is good, not too overpowering. I am very impressed with this toothpaste and I would highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my brighter teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this toothpaste. My teeth felt cleaner and I could definitely notice that they looked whiter and brighter. From the moment I started brushing I could feel the toothpaste doing it’s job and cleaning my mouth and teeth.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully white teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this product. It wasn’t abrasive and tasted pretty good. Most whitening toothpaste tastes disgusting and feels like it’s tearing off tooth enamel. This formula was really gentle but really effective in providing a great clean and much whiter teeth in only 4 weeks
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitening toothpaste that works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this toothpaste as it really whitened my teeth. The taste takes a bit to get used to but it's worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I are both ex-smokers so this product is helping reduce the amount of staining our teenage kids please with it
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant whitening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teeth were noticeably whiter. My children noticed and commented. Very happy with the results
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A very clean feel, fresh breath. Great way to keep those pearly whites nice and bright!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Optic White Toothpaste. The toothpaste does whiten teeth.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optic white i love this toothpaste
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the box! Awesome Toothpaste which actually DOES keep teeth whiter but you do have to keep using it regularly for the best results. I have noticed the stains between the teeth are a lot less visibile which would be there with a standard whitening toothpaste and teeth do feel/look much better. Give it a try and see for yourself.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Toothpaste + Whitener It’s a great toothpaste + whitener. I have seen colour difference since using it (been about a month). Makes your mouth fresh too.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I've noticed a difference already in terms of its whitening effect after only a couple of weeks. Will buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouth feels fresh and teeth is so clean Mouth feels so fresh and really clean. Removes stains and keeps teeth bright. Brush for a few minutes as recommended. Breath is fresh for longer.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve used this tooth paste for awhile now just at night and another in the morning. Great results gets rid of coffee stains
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this all the time. Great price
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for whitening teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the original one of the Colgate Optic White which I loved and this one is even better. It really has whitened my teeth about 1-2 shades with constant use. I always get compliments on my teeth. The flavour is really nice and fresh, it keeps my breath nice and minty. The paste is a thick-ish and white and is easy to use, it's not too runny or at all grainy. I drink coffee twice a day and I brush my teeth afterwards and have had no coffee stains whatsoever.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love a sparkling smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coffee and red wine and flavored teas are part of my life but affect the white and brightness of my pearly whites so I am always trying different toothpastes to try to maintain a fresh bright smile. I have also found as I age that my teeth seem to stain a lot quicker and just make me look older. The taste is regular, minty but not overpowering and I did feel that my teeth looked and felt especially clean and fresh after the first clean. I have used this product diligently twice daily and have felt some additional sensitivity but not enough to prevent my continued use. I have also noticed a brightness to my teeth, not huge but feel that it is probably 2 shades whiter and any difference is valued. This toothpaste is a regular part of my daily health and beauty routine and I am careful about what I use as some toothpastes have resulted in me having mouth ulcers.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought this toothpaste a few months ago. Really like it, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money and does an amazing job in keeping teeth white and mouth feeling fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually whitens!!! I started using this toothpaste about a year ago and the results are amazing. Its the only toothpaste I've tried that actually whitens my teeth. Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Super clean sparkly teeth
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...