ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Goat Body Wash with Manuka Honey 500ml
  Product ID: 71456

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat Body Wash with Manuka Honey 500ml

Goat Body Wash with Manuka Honey 500ml

Product ID: 71456
$4.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

The benefits of Manuka Honey with skin care are  endless, so it makes sense for us to make a wash containing Manuka Honey. Considered to be the best of all the honey's for therapeutic benefits, our wash contains real Manuka Honey collected from the nectar of the Manuka bush.

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Discontinue use if irritation or rash occurs and seek medical advice. Store in cool dry place.

Common Uses

Suitable for dry, itchy or sensitive skin

Ingredients

Water(Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Caprae Lac (Goat Milk), Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Glycerin, Glycol Distearate, Cocamide DEA Cocos Laureth-4, Fragrance (Parfum), Manuka Honey, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Citric acid.

Directions

Wet your skin under some warm water. Pump some wash onto a sponge or washcloth. Lather the wash. Gently rub your skin in circular motion. Rinse it all off.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin Great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin feeling great Bit of a different smell than i was epexecting, but leaves my skin feeling nice and not dry
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat body wash with manukau honey Great for ageing skincare
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff We use this Goat Wash most of the time at home. I find it is nice and gentle for hand washing, even for children.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin soft, supple and smooth. Smells nice.. Softer skin lovely smell
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value for the shower
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash Good for winter dry skin
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels fabulous The best body wash I have used
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product i give this 5 stars for smell freshn Great smell freshness
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product So soft and gentle really soothing love it
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is so nice and gentle on my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Because I have very dry skin with patches of Psorasis my skin is constantly itchy, my Sister saw this product and purchased it for me, its been about 2 weeks, my skin has never felt better, although it was on special for $3.95 so I bought a couple, now I’ve noticed it’s price has increased to double it’s cost. It’s a great product!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m Anything BUT Gruff Using Nourishing Goat Soap I had to try this product for the name : ) Goat Soap I was feeling like the troll under the bridge with my craggily skin, dryness and admittedly neglect. I was also hesitant with what I was selecting. Pretty, feminine enticing labels with ingredients that didn’t work for me. Fragrances and chemicals. Just felt drier and itchy. Goat Soap in the pump I use. Easy to use. And the soap is gentle, soft and nourishing. I feel clean with a gentle feel and no scent which suits. It’s a relief. With Manuka it’s pushed the troll over the edge FOR GOOD. Active, medicinal gentle ingredient. This is my new soap.. I love the name. It’s catchy. The image is cute. I love the soap it’s my new product favourite. Lather up with bath sponge to spread over skin. X
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash This body wash is so good. It smooth my body after shower.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash Great products for Goat Range, my kiddos been using it for the last one year.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this a few times now and works well on my little ones sensitive skin. Like that it comes in a few different types and manuka honey is great for the skin.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Goat Excellent body wash and perfect for sensitive skin. Lasts for ages and budget friendly. One of my favorite body washes.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash This body wash is so good. It smooth my body after shower.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. So gentle on skin, equaally as good as the same branded soap
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best body wash My husband use it about a year ago so I try his. I love it so much . Smell so beautiful for a person who can't handle any strong smell or perfume. Feel great after use it as well. Now I only use goat wash.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Its very moisturizing and makes my skin smooth.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally find the soap that suit my dry skin My skin was so dry from using liquid soap for so long. I switched to bar soap for a while but hate to have to deal with the residual I also have sensitive skin so I did not dare trying randomly. Somehow, I decide to give the goat soap a try and it works like magic. My skin now so soft and moist. The one with manuka honey give a more pleasant fragrant.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Trialing our all different goat products at the moment, stumbled across this body wash. I have the shampoo and conditioner in the Manuka honey range, this body wash cleanses well, my skin is left feeling soft & clean, not tight. The scent came be abit strong however.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and nourishing This bodywash is so good not only with its refreshing scent but also the way it moisturized the skin every after each bath. Nice on face too!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for sensitive skin I use this on my face and body, doesnt make me red and itchy like mormal soap
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising Good product. Nice smell. Leaves skin feeling soft
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT