ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Cedel Anti Dandruff Medicated Shampoo 250ml
  Product ID: 71475

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Cedel Anti Dandruff Medicated Shampoo 250ml

Cedel Anti Dandruff Medicated Shampoo 250ml

Product ID: 71475
$3.39
$2.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $5.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

  • Cedel Anti-Dandruff Shampoo is a highly effective medicated treatment that controls the problem of dandruff with regular use
  • Containing the highest level of Zinc Pyrithione active at 2%, Cedel Anti-Dandruff Shampoo effectively kills the fungi that causes flaking skin and dry scalp which results in dandruff
  • The gentle foam is a superior shampoo so you clean your hair while you inhibit the fungi that causes dandruff

Directions

  1. Shake well before using.
  2. Wet hair thoroughly and massage the rich lather into the hair.
  3. Rinse well
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Aussie Cedel. Good value. Good product Good value product that is Australian owned and made. Higher level of active ingredient than many others and easy lathering means you only need to use a small amount at a time. Buy Australian and support our local industries.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti-dandruff shampoo I always have dry flaky scalp and been suffering to dandruff for years. I tried many anti dandruff shampoos even the expensive one but this is the only shampoo that gets rid off my dandruff. Thanks to the manufacturer of this shampoo I’m dandruff free now. The only shampoo that I’m using since I discovered it.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dandruff shampoo Great dandruff shampoo
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best anti-dandruff shampoo ever! I have been using Cedel Anti-Dandruff Shampoo for decades. It is the best on the market and the only one that works for me. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and trusted I’ve been using this product successfully for years. In my experience, pyrithione zinc is the only element that works… combined with the minimal perfume, this product just works. Steer away from coal tar products.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever for Dandruff Best Shampoo but so hard to get in Portland Vic
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cedal Anti Dandruff Closest thing to ZP11 this actually works well on dandruff
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cedal i have not been able to get this product from shop in my local town and was able to purchase from Chemistware House. seems to to be the only product that works for my husband to remove dandruff
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing - 1Day results First used my hair is 90% cleaned. Second used 98% cleaned. Used Head and Shoulder for many years, time to say good bye to Head n Shoulder
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dandruff My husband swears this is the best dandruff shampoo. He doesn't have dandruff so it must be good
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian made and owned my husband seen a huge difference from first use. Its all australian made and owned which is a huge PLUS!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product delivered promptly
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-dandruff shampoo I have tried sooo many different anti-dandruff products and this is the only one which has worked.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, calming and effective Gentle and effective - works a treat in irritated scalps and other areas of skin. Follow the instructions, lather and leave on, use as often as needed. It does tend to leave the hair a little dryer than usual, but it’s not stripping like other anti dandruff products (Head and Shoulders is very drying). It smells good too - kind of minty. I have finally got my sebaceous and flaky sure scalp calm and happy, and now use this over now and then followed by a Wella deep conditioning treatment and otherwise use my Olaplex products. My hairdresser commented in my improved fair growth and condition and noticed how clear my scalp is. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! The best anti dandruff shampoo that i’ve ever used! Good price and get rid all of my dry scalp and dandruff!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great reliable brand . Always dependable and works well on my hair and scalp.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very happy with this it’s the only product that works on my dandruff, I have tried many other products and this is the only thing that has cleared it completely.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one to Use Have been using for 35+ years. Has always worked for me. I use daily.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the BESTT will do. I have been using CEDEL Anti Dandruff Shampoo for nearly 50 years and detest useing anything else.This product leaves my hair as soft as FUR and my local hairdresser is amazed buy the Softness, Shine and not a speck of Dandruff for 50 years.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only shampoo that worked for me There's no point buying anything different, very expensive shampooes of all kinds don't work. This shampoo doesn't smell of coal tar and doesn't have nasty chemicals, only zinc, so it can be used long term and costs even less than a supermarket shampoo.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. The only one that works
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective The only anti-dandruff shampoo that I have ever found that actually gets rid of dandruff which I have had all my life. Only discovered it about a year ago after trying a million others. Now I am growing long hair which I have always wanted to do. My tip is to wash with this every day.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your scalp. Helped clear up dry skin & dandruff.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product performance I purchase this shampoo cause it works
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear my dandruff effectively
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Visible difference noted after 1 wash, now much better after 2 washes. Love the product. Effective and No wierd smell at all.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dandruff shampoo Feels nice on scalp, green shampoo colour
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good against dandruff Very good but have to regular use
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goodish Great for dandruff and ichy scalp. But the smell is a bit off putting. It doesnt lather as well as most shampoos.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didnt get rid of my dandruff I used it several times and it didnt really make any difference in my dandruff. Good price but doesn't work for me
Date published: 2023-08-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT