ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Swisse Vitamin B12 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 71935

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Swisse Vitamin B12 60 Tablets

Swisse Vitamin B12 60 Tablets

Product ID: 71935
$9.50
$9.49 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Swisse is currently undergoing a package refresh. Please click here for more information.
 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Vitamin B12 is a premium quality formula to help support energy and red blood cell production, brain and cognitive function, plus immune system health.

Energy Production: Vitamin B12 supports energy production and the metabolism of fats, carbohydrates and protein. It also contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.

Red Blood Cell Health: Vitamin B12 assists red blood cell production and health.

Brain Health: Vitamin B12 supports brain, nervous system and cognitive function to maintain mental recall and concentration.

Immune Health: Vitamin B12 supports healthy immune system function.

DNA Production: DNA contains our genetic information for the development and function of all cells. Vitamin B12 supports DNA synthesis and production.

Individual Needs: Vegans and vegetarians (or those with limited meat and dairy intake) plus the elderly, may have increased needs for vitamin B12 supplementation.

Size: 60 Tablets

Warnings

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS: VITAMIN B12 (cyanocobalamin).

VITAMIN B12 (cyanocobalamin) 1000 mcg

Directions

DIRECTIONS FOR USE - ADULT DOSAGE:
One tablet daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

One tablet daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! Product I was low in iron and B12, no energy..taking these swisse B12 in conjunction with the iron.. I feel amazing!!!! So much more energy..:)
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product It’s good. Small tablet easy to swallow. Works good.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to swallow, small and glossy tablets
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from up and about I was told the levels of b12 were low, so I looked for something to help me and after reading up I settled on the high strength B12 by Swisse, and have not looked back.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling healthy and energetic FINALLY!! I have been using this product for many months after being diagnosed with a B-12 deficiency and after years of feeling tired, unmotivated and unhappy I am back to my happy energetic self. I actually take 1 in the morning and 1 at night before bed. They're easy to digest on an empty stomach and I felt the benefits after a day. I'm so thankful to feel 'normal' again and I will always continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought these tablets recently and was very impressed with the results. I felt listless and doing anything was too much trouble. After starting on the tablets I felt much more 'on the ball' and got back my 'get up and go'.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been taking it 1-2 a week and it works like a charm. The tablets are nice and small so there was no trouble swallowing it at all.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I have been using swisse vitamin b12 for a year, great product for lasting energy throughout the day. I can highly recomend as works best for me than other brands. Thank you chemist whare house.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT NEEDED HELP WITH MY BODY LACKING IN VIT B12 I HAVE ALWAYS USED THE SWISS BRAND HAS I ACHIEVE THE RESULTS THAT I NEED FOR GOOD HEALTH
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Excellent for my immune system.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results As a senior my strength levels were low. I noticed improvement within days
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Have been using this product for about 6 months now and I highly recommend it! I notice a definite drop in energy levels if I stop taking it for a week or so and once I get back onto it, I feel 100% again. Dr recommended this in addition to B12 injections and its perfect to keep me at high levels in between injections. Will keep using!! Cant get it at my local pharmacies so Chemist Warehouse has been a godsend!!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Have been taking these for a few months now, I can definitely feel the difference in my energy levels dropping if I stop taking them.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me part of my daily routine now
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! Everyone should have these! Great price too!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B12 Bought for my teenage son as he was run down and tired. Very effective and worth every cent.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablets These are a go to for me always in my cupboard
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Vegos The high strength is good for vegetarians. Happy with the high strength formula.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brand. I'm finding it easy to get all the nutrients I need in the Swisse range. The supplements work well. I notice the difference and they sell at a good price.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and a reasonable price!! I have purchased the Swisse High Strength B12 1000mcg numerous times in the past and am generally astonished by the excellent quality and a reasonable price I find at Chemist warehouse, i do not need to go anywhere else to buy this product. Excellent work!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increased energy Definitely increased my energy levels, I take one every day now.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra energy Helped me get some extra energy with daily use, will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working very well! Happy customer,will buy again
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for what you get I am noticing a difference in energy when taking this supplement. Good value too, would recommend
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DAILY ROUTINE Take these every day and they seem to be helping energy levels
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra energy Husband was told to use for energy, it worked for him well so l tried it too. SOLD.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Good product love it
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...