ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optislim Life LCD 10 Day Variety Pack 20 x 50g Sachets
  Product ID: 72273

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim Life LCD 10 Day Variety Pack 20 x 50g Sachets

Optislim Life LCD 10 Day Variety Pack 20 x 50g Sachets

Product ID: 72273
$39.99
$9.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $49.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

The variety pack is a great way to try and assortment of flavours in the Optislim Life range.
The pack contains 5 flavours- 4X French Vanilla, 4X Royal chocolate, 4X Strawberry, 4X Cafe latte & 4X Banana of Optislim Life Meal replacement shakes.

Directions

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim Some flavours are better then others but overall happy
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optislim life great tasting and filling
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Shakes These shakes are delicious and non gritty. Much nicer than other diet shakes I’ve tried.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then most So far the only shakes I can tolerate the taste and texture of...
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy flavours! Great value, great variety, great tasting flavours! They are quite sweet but that works for me - better than being bitter (looking at you The Lady Shake). I think the strawberry was the dud of the flavours but it was still drinkable. Will be re-buying.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good intro pack to taste all flavours.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal replacement These shakes are very delish & keep you full for afew hrs.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim Love the taste great price
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes and dissolves better than the VLCD range My favourite from this LCD range is the Strawberry flavour. So I decided to purchase the Strawberry flavour from the VLCD range but it tastes different and not as good. No blender needed, the LCD range dissolves better than the VLCD range with the Optislim shaker. I prefer the variety pack also because it gives you more flavour options which I think gave me more motivation to stick to the program. The program works as long as you stick to the diet. I'm losing an average 1 kg a week on the steady weight loss.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Great, happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the more palatable of the shakes and nice to have a selection too.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great way to try different flavours, great range
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Start. I bought this to start off eating right, it has been fantastic . Great flavor. I am super fussy but found these very easy to get adjusted too.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste The multi pack is perfect. I did try another of the optislim ones, but they were not as tasty as optislim life. I put them in my blender and they thicken up..feeling full longer
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this a few times it definately helps lose weight if u stick to it. I love all the flavours they offer and the multi pack is my go to!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I’ve lost 10 kg on it and still going
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sampler box Bought this, love the variety of trying all flavours in one box. Will keep buying, as I love all of them!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy to start my healthy eating plan with the help of yummy nutritious shakes.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty variety All flavours provide something to tempt the tastebuds, and provide a good indication of preferences for later purchases
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and love the range and taste!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Love the variety, makes it not boring to drink. The flavours are great.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim Title tells you exactly was you have Very happy as with this delicious taste you are looking and waiting for the next meal.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wanting to try a variety of flavours. Very tasty shakes keeps full for longer. Great idea being a variety box sampling the different flavours..
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! By far the best tasting and easy as you only mix with water. Getting fab results
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I have been buying this product for few months and love it
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting I buy on a regular basis to replace a couple of meals and lose weight. Best tasting by far and although they suggest 200 mls of water per sachet. I get the best result with 450 mls chilled water and add the meal replacement to a beverage shaker gives the perfect flavor balance. So tasty and filling. It works.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me full I have been having these shakes, twice a day for 3 weeks now. I feel full all the time and have lost 3kgs
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it Great flavor selection. Easy to mix, just add water. Fuller for longer than other brands. No heavy or gassy feeling afterwards.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy with it will buy it again
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shakes I love these snakes not only are they a quick breakfast but they give me all the vitamin and minerals I need, and these come in some yum flavours as well
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT