ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hylo Forte 2mg Eye Drops 10mL
  Product ID: 72528

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hylo Forte 2mg Eye Drops 10mL

Hylo Forte 2mg Eye Drops 10mL

Product ID: 72528
$29.49
$5.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The premium solution for longer lasting eye lubrication. To improve the lubrication of the eye, in eyes that are experiencing severe or persistent dryness. Contains high quality Sodium Hyaluronate which provides optimal moistening abd viscosity, and enhances staying time on the eye. For Severe and Chronic dry eyes. Your health professional may recommend its use after surgical procedures on the eye. A preservative free and Phosphate Free product delivered in the unique Continuous MonoDose System assures sterile and safe use. 6 months expiry once opened. Can be used with all types of contact lenses. 300 drops per bottle - equivalent to 150 treatments.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

Ingredients

Sodium Hyaluronate 2mg/mL

Directions

Typically one drop of Hylo-Forte three times a day is adequate. It may be used more frequently if required. If you need to use Hylo-Forte more than 10 times per day, consult your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry eyes Good eye drops. Lasts for ages
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops I've used. Best eye drops I've used. Find myself using these eye drops less frequently than others because they do the job better/for longer.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than cheaper eye drops Tried these as they were recommended for dry eyes by my Optometrist. No preservative, so better for your eyes, and can be used if you are wearing contact lenses. They can make your vision a bit blurry for a few mins because of the thickness of the drops.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Eye So happy with this product. It really does the job in lubricating my dry eyes. The applicator is awesome because you push down on the bottle and one drop comes out at one time. So easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYEDROPS The best eye drops I have used. My very dry eyes do not feel as dry anymore!.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Dry Eyes I use Hylo Forte for my dry eyes & it helps very much
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry eye solution! Great for dry eyes - your eyes feel refreshed
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hylo-Forte Lubricating Eye Drops Drops are very lubricating & more easier to dispense than a vial. Just the right amount is dispensed & you have more control than using a vial.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hylo-Forte Eye Drops Recommended to me by my optometrist - after I’d discovered and started using it. I suffer from dry eyes and this product provides the best relief.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome No preservatives which my optometrist said is a must otherwise eye baths etc can damage your eyes. Super easy application with the packaging.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and economical Love this product. Only one drop comes out at a time so there is no wastage and easy to put into eye with the push like container. Once open it is good for 6 months, whereas other products have to be discarded much earlier, thus making it more economical
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable eyes Pretty effective , longer time of comfort , price is a bit high .
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contact lens wearers I wear contact lenses 5 days a week and have been using these eye drops for the past 12 months after being diagnosed with dry eyes. They instantly make eyes feel refreshed and can be used throughout the day without affecting contact lenses.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value ever It was recommended for my eye issues and I was so happy to be able to not only find it at such a great price, but to have my order delivered to my door was a bonus.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome eye drops. The best one ive ever used. As i suffer from dry eyes and the result is sore bloodshot eyes. Not now that ive been using Hylo Forte. Clear eyes with no soreness
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Pleased that this product has no preservatives and lasts 6 months after opening.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, but expensive! The only thing that really helps with dried eyes from wearing contact lens
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These drops really do help Expensive but do have a noticeable positive effect on dry eyes. I do notice thw differwnce compared with other drops.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hylo Forte eye drops are the best. No going back to the others!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Happy with this product
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Is great for dry eyes
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective One of the best eye drops that I’ve used. It’s very effective and good for regular use being preservative free.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant, soothing relief! I am on Roaccutane and as a side effect my body produces no oil to lubricate my eyes. Needless to say they're painfully dry. I was recommended this product by a friend who's a pharmacist because it contains no preservatives and it was a blessing from above! The applicator took a little getting used to but not I love it. Dispenses the perfect amount so that it's not running out of your eyes and you're not doing that weird eye twitching thing as you try to apply it. Instant soothing relief that doesn't burn. Worth every penny !!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate results So pleased with this product after trying many. Just 1 drop to give your eyes a creamy smooth feeling after the scratchy aggravation I wake up with.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops I use this for dry eyes and they are very effective starts working immediately, would definitely recommend them
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Life Saver! This stuff is heaven for my eyes. I'd be lost with out it and always have it handy. Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful title These are the best eye drops I have ever used and I have used every brand possible. I also like the pump action way you can deliver each drop into each eye. There is no waste. They were recommended by my optometrist and what an introduction ! I have used them ever since and my eyes are never dry now. Also they aren’t red anymore. Marvellous product!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I've been using the same product bought in other country and found this aussie version is identically good. The design of the container is great. The quality of the eye drops is really satisfying.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optometrists also recommend Both of the optometrists I see recommend this product. It's a bit pricey but delivers an exact shot to your eye so no waste. Very good product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best eye drop I have ever use,I’m a big fan
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_81
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...