ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
  Product ID: 72907

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)

Product ID: 72907
$67.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Elevit
Elevit

Elevit Pre-Conception & Pregnancy Multivitamins

• Scientifically formulated to help you meet your increased nutritional needs, to support your baby's healthy development from conception.

• Start taking Elevit 1 month before you start trying and then throughout your whole pregnancy.

• Elevit contains more folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin*, in one small tablet per day.

*Based on leading Australian pregnancy multivitamins at February 2020.

Elevit

Elevit
Elevit

Planning Pregnancy?

Love Grows With Elevit and Menevit.

Elevit
Elevit

For Him

Menevit is scientifically formulated to help improve your chances of conception by supporting sperm health.

Elevit

General Information

Elevit is a once-daily pre-conception & pregnancy multivitamin that has been specifically formulated to help support your baby's healthy development from conception.

Planning to fall pregnant? Elevit is a once-daily pre-conception & pregnancy multivitamin that has been specifically formulated to help support your baby's healthy development from conception.
It can take time to build the higher level of nutrients your body will need to support you and your growing baby. Therefore, Elevit should ideally be taken from at least one month prior to conception, and then throughout your entire pregnancy.

No other pregnancy multivitamin contains more folic acid and iron (1). Elevit also contains a high level of iodine and other important vitamins and minerals. Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects like spina bifida(2), iron helps in the formation of the red blood cells and helps prevent iron deficiency while iodine assists in the baby's brain development.
It is Australia's number 1, most trusted pregnancy multivitamin(3).
- No other pregnancy multivitamin contains more folic acid and iron*
- One small convenient tablet per day
- Australia's number 1 pregnancy multivitamin*
- Take at least one month prior to planned conception and throughout your entire pregnancy
- Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects, such as spina bifida*.
- Available in two pack sizes - 30 tablets and 100 tablets.
References:
1. As at March 2021
2. De-Regil LM et al. Cochrane database of systematic review 2015. If you have had a baby with neural tube defects/spina bifida, seek specific medical advice
3. IQVIA MAT to 20.02.21. Elevit is Australias most trusted pregnancy multivitamin, Kantar Australia Brand Research October 2020.

Size: 100 Tablets

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Vitamin supplements are not a substitute for a balanced diet. For more information go to: www.elevit.com.au

CAUTION

Do not exceed the stated dose except on medical advice. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If you have had a baby with neural tube defect/spina bifida, seek specific medical advice.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains:Folic Acid 800 µg, Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate) 60 mg, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 220 µg, Thiamine (Vitamin B1, as Thiamine Nitrate) 1.4 mg, Riboflavine (Vitamin B2) 1.4 mg, Nicotinamide 18 mg, Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5, as Calcium Pantothenate) 6 mg, Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6 as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 1.9 mg, Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) 2.6 µg, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 85 mg, Colecalciferol (Vitamin D3 200 IU) 5 µg, DL-Alpha Tocopherol (Vitamin E, as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 18.7 mg, Biotin (Vitamin H) 30 µg, Calcium (as Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate, Calcium Pantothenate and Calcium Carbonate) 125 mg, Magnesium (as Heavy Magnesium Oxide And Magnesium Stearate) 100 mg, Copper (as Cupric Sulfate) 1 mg, Manganese (as Manganese Sulfate Monohydrate) 1.9 mg, Zinc (as Zinc Citrate Trihydrate) 11 mg, Selenium (as Sodium Selenite) 50 µg.

Directions

Take the whole tablet with water and preferably a meal. If suffering morning sickness it is recommended to take Elevit at midday or in the evening. Take one tablet daily g while trying to conceive, throughout pregnancy and into breastfeeding. It is important to take Elevit daily for 4 weeks prior to conception (or as directed by your healthcare professional).

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My friend recommended to me. It was great.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy The most recommended pre-pregnancy and pregnancy supplement by doctors.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Love this product, allows me to get all the vitamins I require in a bulk amount so I don’t have to buy this product as regularly.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended for pregnancy Highly recommend this for pregnancy before and during. Recommended by doctors
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always be a staple Started taking this supplements once we decided to try to conceive all the way until now, after I gave birth. Has all the nutrients you need in 1 capsule, compare to others where you have to drink 2.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Very good! I have been taking this for more than a year now! Also, my first time shopping online experience from chemist warehouse was good. Simple and easy!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This product is great and easy to take everyday. I like that it is good for myself and my unborn baby to help her grow properly in my womb.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 elevit I have been taking these since 2 months before I fell pregnant and am now in my 33rd week with a big healthy baby. Never had a single bad reaction to taking these and I still do every day.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I find these to be a good and balanced all around supplement. Useful 1 tablet s day.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pregnancy supplements Best pregnancy supplement s.Well worth the price . Easy to take only 1 tab a day . Please tell take and easy to swallow . Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had an excellent experience with online ordering It’s good and recommended by doctors which is easily available in chemist wear house
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product because it has all the vitamins needed for my baby and is the most reccomended by my doctors
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pregnancy multivitamin Excellent price and product. Highly recommended by doctors
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Highly recommend ! !
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnancy multivitamins Been using this throughout my pregnancy and I’ve had no issues in terms of feeling nauseous or having any reflux.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevit Excellent product / fast delivery!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online elevit The price and the product is good but it took 1week to receive it
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Perfect for preggy mums
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for pregnant women This can also be used for older women needing stronger vitamins and minerals!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Vitamin, not just for pregnancy Great product ! I take these after weight loss surgery as other multi vitamins make me feel nauseous
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevit Good size and worth the price
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with this product
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnancy care Cheaper at chemist warehouse great pre care for your unborn child
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like these because it is just one a day, unlike some others that you have to take two. Bit more pricey, however I do not get any negative iron effects and I like the balanced amount of vitamins. This is just insurance as I am ensuring I have a healthy diet and lifestyle. Happy with this product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy The best pregnancy vitamin I take. Good price and tablets are quite easy to take.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Good 3 months package cheaper and a great product
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Great easy to take multi vitamin, not a huge tablet like other multivitamins, has everything i need to ensure a safe conception and pregnancy
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take! Good price and tablets are quite easy to take. Don’t leave a funny after-taste in your mouth like I found with the blackmores pregnancy vitamins.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best pregnancy vitamin
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevit all the way My no. 1 pregnancy vitimin for both pregnancies. It has the most folic acid offered on the market.
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_316
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...