ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
  Product ID: 72907

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)

Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)

Product ID: 72907
$69.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Elevit
Elevit

Elevit Pre-Conception & Pregnancy Multivitamins

• Scientifically formulated to help you meet your increased nutritional needs, to support your baby's healthy development from conception.

• Start taking Elevit 1 month before you start trying and then throughout your whole pregnancy.

• Elevit contains more folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin*, in one small tablet per day.

*Based on leading Australian pregnancy multivitamins at February 2020.

Elevit
Elevit
Elevit
Elevit

Planning Pregnancy?

Love Grows With Elevit and Menevit.

Elevit
Elevit

For Him

Menevit is scientifically formulated to help improve your chances of conception by supporting sperm health.

Elevit

General Information

Planning to fall pregnant? Elevit is a once-daily pregnancy multivitamin that has been specifically formulated to help support your baby's healthy development from conception.
It can take time to build the higher level of nutrients your body will need to support you and your growing baby. Therefore, Elevit should ideally be taken from at least one month prior to conception, and then throughout your entire pregnancy. 

Elevit has more folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin(1), as well as a high level of iodine and other important vitamins and minerals. Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects like spina bifida(2), iron helps in the formation of the red blood cells which prevent iron deficiency while iodine assists in the baby's brain development.
It is Australia's number 1 pregnancy multivitamin(3).
 - More folic acid and iron than any other pregnancy multivitamin*
 - One convenient tablet per day.
 - Australia's number 1 pregnancy multivitamin*
 - Take at least one month prior to planned conception, throughout pregnancy and breastfeeding
 - Folic acid is clinically proven to reduce the risk of neural tube defects, such as spina bifida*.
 - Available in two pack sizes - 30 tablets and 100 tablets.
References:
1. Compared to leading Australian pregnancy multivitamins as at August 2019
2. De-Regil LM et al. Cochrane database of systematic review 2015. If you have had a baby with neural tube defects/spina bifida, seek specific medical advice
3. Based on sales (IRI MAT to 22/09/2019)

Product Claims: Gluten free. Free of Porcine and Borvine derived ingredients

Boxed Contents: 100 Tablets

Size: 100 Pack

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Vitamin supplements are not a substitute for a balanced diet. For more information go to: www.elevit.com.au

CAUTION

This product contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. A daily dose of 150µg for adults of selenium from dietary supplements should not be exceeded. Suitable for use by adults only. Do not exceed the stated dose of folic acid except on medical advice. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Contains sucrose. If you have had a baby with neural tube defect/spina bifida, seek specific medical advice.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains:Folic Acid 800 µg, Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate) 60 mg, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 220 µg, Thiamine (Vitamin B1, as Thiamine Nitrate) 1.4 mg, Riboflavine (Vitamin B2) 1.4 mg, Nicotinamide 18 mg, Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5, as Calcium Pantothenate) 6 mg, Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6 as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 1.9 mg, Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) 2.6 µg, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 85 mg, Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3 200 IU) 5 µg, DL-Alpha Tocopherol (Vitamin E, as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 18.7 mg, Biotin (Vitamin H) 30 µg, Calcium (as Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate Anhydrous, Calcium Pantothenate and Calcium Carbonate) 125 mg, Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide-heavy And Magnesium Stearate) 100 mg, Copper (as Cupric Sulfate Anhydrous) 1 mg, Manganese (as Manganese Sulfate Monohydrate) 1.9 mg, Zinc (as Zinc Citrate Trihydrate) 11 mg, Selenium (as Sodium Selenite) 50 µg.

Directions

Take one tablet daily with the main meal or as directed by your healthcare professional. Take Elevit for at least one month before pregnancy, throughout pregnancy and the breastfeeding period.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C. Protect from heat and moisture.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for pregnant women This can also be used for older women needing stronger vitamins and minerals!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Vitamin, not just for pregnancy Great product ! I take these after weight loss surgery as other multi vitamins make me feel nauseous
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevit Good size and worth the price
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with this product
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnancy care Cheaper at chemist warehouse great pre care for your unborn child
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like these because it is just one a day, unlike some others that you have to take two. Bit more pricey, however I do not get any negative iron effects and I like the balanced amount of vitamins. This is just insurance as I am ensuring I have a healthy diet and lifestyle. Happy with this product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy The best pregnancy vitamin I take. Good price and tablets are quite easy to take.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Good 3 months package cheaper and a great product
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Great easy to take multi vitamin, not a huge tablet like other multivitamins, has everything i need to ensure a safe conception and pregnancy
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take! Good price and tablets are quite easy to take. Don’t leave a funny after-taste in your mouth like I found with the blackmores pregnancy vitamins.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best pregnancy vitamin
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevit all the way My no. 1 pregnancy vitimin for both pregnancies. It has the most folic acid offered on the market.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great product easy to swallow and doesn’t hurt your stomach when you take it
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevit multivit Elevit multivitamins is one of the best multivitamins. Easy to swallow and it doesn’t have a funny taste. Happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Great product. Great delivery time
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elevit Pregnancy Great multi vitamin absolutely no smell or bad aftertaste
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best supplements in Pregnancy Great product at best Price,
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I used elevit when I was pregnance my first child, and I felt really healthy
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We tried before and it’s excellent product
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST VITAMINS best vitamins for women regardless wanting children or not
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only pregnancy supplement you need with a healthy diet
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always drink this when cones to pregnancy first pregnancy I started with Elevit, now for the second time I trust this brand and my first pregnancy was smooth and all good!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multivitamin Use this brand often. Happy with it
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multivitamins for Pregnancy I do trust Elevit since my first born. Now that I have my second pregnancy, this is the one that I'm still taking. Thank you Chemist Warehouse for your speedy delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great and will recommend
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! I bought this for my first pregnancy and worked well to support me. I also had a lot more energy when using it. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is my first time to purchase online in Chemist. It's very convenient ! Make an order online and pick it up on the counter. Recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product used throughout & prior & after my child. It works well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this product last month its a good product.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Love this product. It is my 3-4 times to purchse before and during my pregnancy. Doctor recommendation!
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_293
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...