ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Enya Emu Oil Lotion 1 Litre
  Product ID: 72914

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Enya Emu Oil Lotion 1 Litre

Enya Emu Oil Lotion 1 Litre

Product ID: 72914
$3.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hand & Body Moisturising Lotion

Warnings

If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare practitioner

Common Uses

Skin Moisturiser

Ingredients

Water, Glycerine, Stearic Acid, Sorbitol, Cetyl Stearyl Alcohol, Sunflower Oil, Fragrance, Triethanolomine, Dimethicone, Emu Oil, Vitamin E, Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate, Tetrasodium EDTA

Directions

Massage gently into the skin everyday or as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emu Oil Lotion Amazing inexpensive answer to dry skin if used regularly. I use this every day and my legs and arms, which were very dry, are now lovely and smooth. Long term user of Enya Emu Oil Lotion
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya lotion is always my choice. I love this brand. It is mild ,soft and gentle on my skin and great value for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emu I use this emu oil lotion everyday after shower. Great product and great price. Don't need to spend a fortune on products. Does the job.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable My partner uses this all the time. You get a while litre for such a good price. Also as it's emu oil it's a great gift idea to send overseas!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturising Someone suggested I try this product as the hot dry weather has been making my skin dry and it has worked wonders
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion Bought this for wife as she loves Enya lotion after her shower.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one Only moisturizer that soaks into your skin quickly. Which is what you want in a moisturizer. Others seem to just sit on top of skin.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2nd one I bought My mom loves this lotion so much, and I use it to remove my nakeup everyday.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and creamy I come to this site specifically to purchase this moisturiser. I love this stuff, it’s soft, smooth and creamy and my skin loves it
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin Use this after my shower and leaves my skin moist.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice on skin Cheap, nice on skin, no nasty products makes my skin feel better than popular brands. Will buy again
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Smells great, such a big bottle and you don't need to apply heaps of product. Last a long time and makes the skin feel so soft.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I have been using the Enya Emu Oil Lotion for only two weeks but am very pleased with the results! It is excellent for dry skin and the 1 Litre bottle is very good value!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Use this moisturizer for face,and body very pleased.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! Where has this moisturiser been all my life?? First of all, the value for money alone is ridiculous! How can you compete with that!? Most significant for me is how beautiful this makes my skin feel, how quickly it’s absorbed (no stickiness), and how faint & pleasant the scent is. There is no oiliness and yet you can definitely distinguish the effect that having an oil in there makes.. you can see it in the softness & glossiness of the skin after you apply it, the effects are similar to that of applying a pure oil straight to your skin - minus the mess. So happy with this, saw a difference instantly! Highly recommend, I have sensitive skin and this was a dream for me! The whole family is now addicted.. had to buy them their own bottle because they kept stealing mine lol
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MOISTURISER This is a very low cost moisturiser in a large handy pump bottle. I use it straight after a shower and it soaks into my skin beautifully. On comparison with much more expensive moisturisers. My husband uses it as well.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is my favourite cream now. It has a nice fragrance but most importantly is absorbs into the skin really quickly so you don't get it smudged on your clothes.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cream I like the cream it has a nice smell and makes my skin nice and softer
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil at a great price A great oil at a great price
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used Enya lotion for 6 months and found it to be excellent, great value for money and works
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this lotion... I have dry skin and have read that emu oil has amazing therapeutic properties. But to have it in a lotion...?! My skin hasn't felt this hydrated in I can't remember how long. And the price...so glad that I bought two and will buy 4 more soon.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price great product
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I like this lotion because it's all natural, no mineral oil and no parabens. Good for babies and teens too. Very good for the skin and does exactly what it promises. A must-have in our household.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from top product i been using it for years ; it is better than most acme creams ; very good to moisturize the skin and it also relieves itch
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell Good price. Nice smell. Moisturizing
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, Australian made Great product and really nice texture and work really well with my skin. I can use the whole tub during winter.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic value for money This does everything a moisturiser is supposed to do - protects skin from the elements and is quickly absorbed. At such a great price, it's tempting to be generous and apply a lot of lotion, but there's no need because it spreads nicely and evenly. It's not a heavy-duty moisturiser, so I do need to use a more nourishing moisturiser when my skin is especially dry.
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...