ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On 15g
  Product ID: 73129

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On 15g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On 15g

Product ID: 73129
$17.99
$2.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Eye Roll-On provides deep hydration for brighter eye area.

Specially formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Olive Extract and Ionic Mineral Complex to help continuously release intense moisture around the delicate eye area. Combined with the rollerball applicator that gently massages the skin to help stimulate blood circulation and moisture dry skin, you will be left looking and feeling rejuvenated. Also helps to reduce dullness, firm up skin and visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines for a brighter looking eye area.

Size: 15g

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Isohexadecane, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Methylparaben, Polysorbate 80, Carrageenan, PEG-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Saccharomyces Lysate Extract, fragrance, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Propylene Glycol, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Citric Acid, Copper Gluconate.

Directions

Gently massage rollerball around eye area. Gently pat into skin with fingertips until absorbed.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Works perfectly fine
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent A decent eye cream with an easy to use roller-form. Moisturises well but nothing amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love this product. I use it in the morning to "wake up" my under eye area. The metal roller is cooling on my skin and makes me feel refreshed in the morning . I store it in the fridge for added cooling . This product is light and I wear it under my makeup
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Massive improvement to my under eye wrinkles in a few weeks. Will continue to use forever.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for massaging and under makeup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the roller ball ability of this product because it can contribute to massaging around the eye area, which is very good for circulation and reducing swelling! The serum was hydrating and light enough to lie under makeup. Only wish the ball was a bit bigger so it covers bit more area.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works a treat! Have bought similar products before but this one seems to have quicker results.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothes eye area I have been using the neutrogena hydo Boost rollerball eye tube for the last 3 weeks or so & have found it to be quite soothing especially in the summer before & after I take off my makeup..
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena eye roll on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The eye roll on felt very refreshing. The texture was nice and absorbed quickly.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should Try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product! Will recommend it to friends and continue using it.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye roll on product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product refreshing and simple to use. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, moisturising product for your eye [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice light product which made my eye area feel moisturised- also really easy to apply.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this very refreshing when I put it on. The area around my eyes felt smoother when I rolled it on
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Eye Roll On [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] loved it! was so cool and refreshing on my eyes, thanks NEUTROGENA, and thanks HOME TESTER CLUB
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first time using an eye roll on and I found was very refreshing to use. Easy to apply and was great to use to refresh and moisturise, especially during hot days.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing eye hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and overall great product for my skin which is dry sometimes and oily sometimes I do love that it help to relax skin around the eyes while applying using the roller
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing roll on for my eyes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the cooling effect soon after applying the gel. It does instantly firm up and brightens the eye area a bit. Haven't really notice any significant improvement as I've only started using the product almost a week ago.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Eye Roll On 15g [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the eye roll product, very light and absorbs easily
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great eye product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] feels lovely and refreshing on the eye area, visibly tightens and works under make up. A must product after a big night!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smoothness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product went on very smoothly and felt extremely light on the skin. You could feel the hydration immediately.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go Neutrogena! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena eye boost was very easy to apply with absolutely no wastage which makes it very cost effective. It went on well and left my skin feeling regressed but not greasy!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye roll on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Felt nice and light on the skin, some of the very fine lines seam to have disappeared.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye Roller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the eye roll is so easy to use and brightens my eyes up instantly
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena hydro boost roll on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed this cream, I believe it made the appearance of lines around my eyes seem less noticeable and my skin felt hydrated and smooth. I look forward to using it regularly and seeing more visible results
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring magic to your eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. The cool metal roller soothes the under eye area upon application. The cream is very light and rubs in easily. Its very gentle and does not irritate the eye area. The packaging and tube is visibly appealing. I will be purchasing this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic felt nice to roll on and the smell is amazing had such a nice cooling effect as well
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I'll probably use this and splurge on something a bit better. Perhaps an actual cream or gel. Makes you feel like it does something because of the roller and being cold on your skin, but not seeing any real change. Convenient size to carry around, but pointless then the product inside the tube is average. Wouldn't recommend but at the same time I didn't hate it.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Roller issue not gliding as it should i bought this product once before, after reading the reviews and then purchased another one however the roller on this one is not gliding as it should (i am thinking i must be one of the unlucky ones this time round)
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok i don’t really see much difference or improvement, but it’s cool to the touch and i’m still using it to wait and see
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soothing, but not very effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rollerball felt nice and soothing on my under eye area, but didn't notice much improvement
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the cream but hate the applicator I love this cream but want it in a regular tube do I can apply normally.
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...