ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g
  Product ID: 73131

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g

Product ID: 73131
$22.99
$4.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate reboost skin hydration overnight.

The science of hydration

- Hyaluronic Acid
Boosts hydration for smooth, supple skin.

- Antioxidant Olive Extract
Helps to repair and reinforce the skin's barrier.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate

As skin cells renew at night, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate is specially formulated with a Progressive Release System that continuously releases intense moisture as you sleep.

Vitamin E enriched beads combined with Hyaluronic Acid, Olive Extract and Ionic Mineral complex help to enhance skin texture and visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines, so you wake up to amazingly hydrated, soft and supple skin.

- Dermatologist Tested.
- Allergy Tested.
- Oil-free.
- Non-comedogenic

Size: 50g

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Synthetic Beeswax, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Trehalose, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Laureth-7, Mannitol, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, C12-14 Pareth-12, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, CI 77289, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate. CI 42090.

Directions

Apply generously at night evenly over face and neck.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face cream Excellent facial cream
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GOD THIS WORKS! Used only 10 days so far.. chin and lip lines visably erased. Will never buy another moisture cream.. Love this brand
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I've tried so many products on my dry skin, and none of them have worked, until now! This is such an amazing moisturizer. It feels lovely on the skin, isn't greasy and smells beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Been using this night and day for almost a week. Waking up my skin looks moist and plump,. The light and fluffy cream absorbs quickly. Love the tiny sapphire blue beads in the light blue creamy gel. Leaves skin with a gorgeous light sheen, will keep buying this.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cream I honestly love this cream and the whole line of hydro boost creams. I have purchased it a minimum of 15 times and use it every single night. I love that it isn't sticky and it soaks into my skin so quick!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing When travelling Australia my skin became so bad, i could barely put make up on. I tried SO many different products and nothing worked! This however saved my life!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh on skin Makes my skin feel hydrated and fresh. Doesn’t feel oily nor greasy.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It does wonders! Great product
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face way more hydrated in the morning! Great overnight facial cream!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it every night! Leaves me skin looking and feeling amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product is amazing on my skin. Definitely my favourite on the market now. I highly recommend this for rehydration.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I love that this is non greasy but moisturising. I use both the night and day cream and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I received a hydroboost night mask from a subscription box and loved how it reduced the amount of dryness I get on my cheeks. I decided to purchase this and I’m IN LOVE. Smells great, isn’t oily, and absorbs straight into my skin. I feel the results instantly! I also purchased the hydro boost mist & the cleanser. My favourites by far
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling hydrated I love this product. I use it every night after my shower and it leaves my skin feeling so soft and hydrated. I pair it with the hydro boost serum and they make my skin so lovely!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never been better I have struggled with random little red spots and breakouts. With oiliness one day then dryness the next. I hve spent $$$ on SO many face washes and moisturisers recommended by everyone including my beautician. I decided to just grab this night cream to see how it went. Oh my god my skin has never been better. I'm actually glowing. I never write reviews but I had to for this one. I sound sponsored but I'm just someone who is stoked with her skin!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this product last month and I love it.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello beautiful skin I bought this product knowing that I already loved some of my other neutrogena staples. I woke up with fresh and beautiful skin which was absolutely glowing. Trust me when I say I have tried SO MANY products and I keep coming back to this. Couldn’t recommend more. Started noticing a big difference 3 days in!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. I bought this recently just after few nights application i can already see the the difference on my face. My forehead lines started to get unnoticeable. Love this product .I'm a happy customer.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light Great moisturiser nice and light
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, love the colours on packaging very clean. It feels great on my skin goes on smooth & easy, like daytime gel very moist its a dream cream (GEL)
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with tjis product my skin looks nice and shiny.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC I purchased this product and I have found it amazing I live in a very dry climate so using the Hydro Boost has cut back on the dry skin look and the use of moisturizer during the day.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good on my skin!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just using it for nearly a week, but I feel my skin much more moisture than before
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recommend This moisturiser is very light to the touch and moisturises like the thick Nivea creams. It has great absorbency and sinks into the skin quickly. Great price for such a quality product. I can truthfully say that it's worth the price! Texture is unbeatable. It's like a moisturiser and serum mixed in one
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product. My skin does not react to this product at all. I love the creaminess of the gel.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awakening My skin thirst was quenced
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out there I bought this 3 weeks ago and I can seriously say that it is the best moisturiser my skin has ever laid pores on. I use it before bed time and my skin stays soft and moist through the night. Since my skin is very sensitive I am really really happy with this product. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream Really enjoy this product for my night routine. Have been using for about 6 months. As I use other serums and oils I prefer s lighter water based gel so my face doesn’t get overloaded.
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_183
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT