ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g
  Product ID: 73131

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g

Product ID: 73131
$15.99
$11.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate reboost skin hydration overnight.

The science of hydration

- Hyaluronic Acid
Boosts hydration for smooth, supple skin.

- Antioxidant Olive Extract
Helps to repair and reinforce the skin's barrier.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate

As skin cells renew at night, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate is specially formulated with a Progressive Release System that continuously releases intense moisture as you sleep.

Vitamin E enriched beads combined with Hyaluronic Acid, Olive Extract and Ionic Mineral complex help to enhance skin texture and visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines, so you wake up to amazingly hydrated, soft and supple skin.

- Dermatologist Tested.
- Allergy Tested.
- Oil-free.
- Non-comedogenic

Size: 50g

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Synthetic Beeswax, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Trehalose, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Laureth-7, Mannitol, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, C12-14 Pareth-12, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, CI 77289, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate. CI 42090.

Directions

Apply generously at night evenly over face and neck.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but moisturizing!! This night cream is lightweight, but has great moisturizing effects, without feeling greasy. I love it and feels great on my skin and works to keep skin hydrated. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Just can't live without this night cream. Its a blessing for my oily skin. A must buy.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I brought this after using the day cream for a few months & i love it, it leaves my skin feeling soft & moisturised, great product.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Small amount goes a long way
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Bought this after using the day cream, just to give it a try. But absolutely loved it, super soft, does not stick at all.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super love it! It gives long lasting moisture over night. I wake up with plump and glowed skin in the morning. It isn't absorbed as fast as other water based product when you apply it, but it is still quite light, and very suitable for my dry skin.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight moisture boost Third purchase of this product..love it. Lightweight, skin feels nourished, wake up with plump moist skin.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Night Cream I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and I have used it every single night since. It’s an amazing product and I would recommend to anyone! Makes my feel so refreshed and soft.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Just after a couple of days my skin feels smoother, and no more dry flakes.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would certainly stay again I have bought this product twice and find it keeps my skin very moist through out the whole night. Certainly will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels so fresh! I love this gel! (I also use the day hydro boost gel and love that too.) This night concentrate has little Vitamin E beads that immediately dissolve when pressed into the skin. It leaves my skin plump, fresh, bright, hydrated, glowing and so soft! Love the Hydro Boost range!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing & moisturizing! I got this product at the start of the year and don't regret it at all! With this product a little goes a long way! I use it every night before bed and wake up refreshed and hydrated, I have really dry skin in the mornings and once I took this product I no longer had that issue. I've never had a night cream and I am glad I picked this as my first one, it really does moisturize the skin at night and the next morning, my skin is now feeling soft and plump and of course hydrated!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nighttime moisturiser Nice moisturiser, absorbs very quickly Into the skin.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin types. I love the light texture of this night gel moisturiser . Gives my skin lots of moisture through the night and wake up with soft supple skin without leaving me looking extra shiney the next morning . Neutrogena hydroboost line is my absolute favorite and is in my current skincare routine.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT LIGHT LIGHT I have never been able to wear a night moisturizer because they always make my eyes heavy when i wake up. This light moisturizer goes on like water and when i wake up , not only is my skin glowing and refreshed , but my there is NO heavy feeling and NO bags under my eyes , which most night creams cause.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy that I tryout this product I have only skin around this time of the year I have tryout this product it’s absolutely amazing I’m so happy I’ll definitely use dis all summer
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonders I have recently purchased several products from the range, day cream, night cream, cleanser, toner and serum. I love this brand and hope it works on my skin effectively for many years to come. I'm a Revlon convert because they discontinued their age defying range but this new brand Neutrogena has worked wonders on my skin. It's simple steps, no fuss, not harsh and average price makes it affordable and useful for all skin types and ages.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hydro boost I am buying this product for some time now and Iam happy with its hydro properties and easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrate well brought this when is on sale to try. great value and hydrate well. skin feel cool when applyong and feel soft and hydrated in the morning. great product.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser! I like to layer this over my normal moisturiser as a final step in my nighttime routine. It really makes my skin feel smooth. Has a nice and pleasant scent. Dries down nicely but skin left feeling very smooth. Love the fact is has vitamin E in it. I use it when I feel my skin needs more of a boost in hydration.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Oily Skin I have T-shape oily skin mostly heavy at night. I used the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate and it's wonderful. It doesn't feel greasy or sticky. Smooth and smell nice. I woke up without oily skin. Usually at night and then I woke up, I could feel oily skin on T-shape. I love it!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Night Cream I've Tried I have been using this product for several months every night on my neck and face, and love that it isn't thick and creamy, but is still intensely moisturizing. It doesn't stick to my pillow and isn't greasy, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone for use particularly in hot Queensland weather!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating and non-greasy I have used neutrogena hydro boost for many years now on and off. My last buy was 2 weeks ago and still very happy with the product. Non-greasy, light but also very hydrating.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this already! I recently bought this product and can't believe how much I love it already. . so easy to apply and seems to be making a difference to my 70 yr old skin without it being heavy.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for dry skin ever! i became a big fan of Neutrogena Hydro Boost (both day and night concentrate products) a year ago when I first used this brand. totally worth it!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Makes you feel so hydrated in the morning ! Skin is now fresh and smooth! Love it! 
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel Have tried many products over the years, love how hydrated my face feels
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up with hydrated skin I bought this after seeing people talking about it online and wanted the daytime one but they had sold out at the time. I have oily skin that is texturised and with an uneven skin tone. Since using this my skin feels less oily and really hydrated. I am having less breaks outs and my skin tone is starting to balance out. I wake up in the morning with my skin still feeling plump and refreshed and sometimes I just need to splash water on my face to freshen it up it feels so divine.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dont normally use night creams but this was great it was greasy and sticky. Ive used the whole lot.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved alll these products and recommended them to my friends.
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_176
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT