ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g
  Product ID: 73131

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g

Product ID: 73131
$22.99
$4.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate reboost skin hydration overnight.

The science of hydration

- Hyaluronic Acid
Boosts hydration for smooth, supple skin.

- Antioxidant Olive Extract
Helps to repair and reinforce the skin's barrier.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate

As skin cells renew at night, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate is specially formulated with a Progressive Release System that continuously releases intense moisture as you sleep.

Vitamin E enriched beads combined with Hyaluronic Acid, Olive Extract and Ionic Mineral complex help to enhance skin texture and visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines, so you wake up to amazingly hydrated, soft and supple skin.

- Dermatologist Tested.
- Allergy Tested.
- Oil-free.
- Non-comedogenic

Size: 50g

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Synthetic Beeswax, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Trehalose, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Laureth-7, Mannitol, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, C12-14 Pareth-12, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, CI 77289, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate. CI 42090.

Directions

Apply generously at night evenly over face and neck.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Makes you feel so hydrated in the morning ! Skin is now fresh and smooth! Love it! 
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel Have tried many products over the years, love how hydrated my face feels
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up with hydrated skin I bought this after seeing people talking about it online and wanted the daytime one but they had sold out at the time. I have oily skin that is texturised and with an uneven skin tone. Since using this my skin feels less oily and really hydrated. I am having less breaks outs and my skin tone is starting to balance out. I wake up in the morning with my skin still feeling plump and refreshed and sometimes I just need to splash water on my face to freshen it up it feels so divine.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dont normally use night creams but this was great it was greasy and sticky. Ive used the whole lot.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved alll these products and recommended them to my friends.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser great product, actually absorbs and keeps skin actively replenished until the morning.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Makes my skin feel so lovely, soft and smooth when I wake up in the morning and not sticky or greasy! 3rd tub down and can't get enough!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product! It felt so rejuvenating putting it on, it sounds weird but you could feel the cream really work and absorb straight away . I loved the feeling of it on my skin. I will definitely use this range of products in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin so soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I carry this in my bag for when I've forgotten to put moisturizer on my face when going out. This compact pump action gel is great. It hydrates my skin in the morning after a shower, leaving my face feeling smooth and removes any blemishes. The gel smells sweet, not over powering like some gels and you can feel it working instantly.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin so soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this product, because putting on this cream is so easy. It was smooth, easy to put on and it felt like my skin was hydrating right there. I'd wake up and my skin would feel refreshed, it was soft and wasn't itchy. Using this cream, I could see results. It has a nice smell too. Will be using this product from now on,
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No.1 for 2015 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best skincare products I have EVER tries
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product as it leaves my skin moisturised and soft as well as gives me protection from the sun. Would recommend it for oily skin and everyday use.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A skincare MUST [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product... will definitely be adding it to my regular skin care routine. Feels so lovely on the skin.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy mummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Gel SPF15 40mL Is totally awesome I love that it's SPF15 so I could go out to the shops and know that my skin is protected
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50 Is totally awesome when I applied this cream to my face at night, when I woke up my skin felt so soft, supple and refreshed
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the hydro boost SPF15 gel. It felt really soft and smooth to apply and really moistusied my face without leaving any oily or heavy feel.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hydro boost night concentrate left my skin feeling soft and intensely moisturised without a greasy or oily feel. It was like I used water.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neutrogena night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do not regularly use a night cream, but i found this one very hydrating overnight. I woke up without having the feeling of dry skin.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should Try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product! Will recommend it to friends and continue using it.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate was light on the skin. My skin wasn't dry and sore how it usually feels when i try something new. I loved this produced so much that i went out the next day just to buy it.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel SPF 15 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as i put Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel SPF 15 on my skin it felt no greasy and it was great that it absorbed on my skin quickly. I loved the cool feeling it left my skin. I would use it again.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the pump pack presentation. It makes it easy to dispense just a little bit at a time. The gel itself soaks in easily and made my eyes appear less sunken
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would definitely recommend this product. It's such a fantastic cream with the much needed SPF. I feel protected from the UV Ray as I walk around outdoor. It's light and I feel that my skin could absorb it easily.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Boost Gel SPF15 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] best sunscreen ever! better smell than any other on the market, better feeling than any other on the market, all day protection, love it, this is my new sun protection. thanks NEUTROGENA and thanks HOME TESTER CLUB
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The go to cram for those with dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this cream. Coupled with the day cream I felt that my skin was more hydrated than it has been for a very long time. Definitely suited for people with dry skin
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The presentation of this cream was the first thing I noticed. Then inside the jar it seems more like a gel consistency. Very easy to smooth in and soaked in completely within a minute or so.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyrdo Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent. My experience of the Hyrdo Boost Gel was just excellent. I pack it in my handbag and it apply it all over my face a few times per day. If I am in the office and need a "pick me up" this is my product of choice and because it is so small it can come with me everywhere! It is the only product I need.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gel came in a really funky bottle, it was really moisturising and smelt great.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really easy to apply, left skin feeling really moisturised
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the bottle and dispenser pump. The spf is an added bonus. These creams are great
Date published: 2015-12-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_183
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT