ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g
  Product ID: 73131

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate 50g

Product ID: 73131
$13.49
$13.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate reboost skin hydration overnight.

The science of hydration

- Hyaluronic Acid
Boosts hydration for smooth, supple skin.

- Antioxidant Olive Extract
Helps to repair and reinforce the skin's barrier.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate

As skin cells renew at night, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate is specially formulated with a Progressive Release System that continuously releases intense moisture as you sleep.

Vitamin E enriched beads combined with Hyaluronic Acid, Olive Extract and Ionic Mineral complex help to enhance skin texture and visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines, so you wake up to amazingly hydrated, soft and supple skin.

- Dermatologist Tested.
- Allergy Tested.
- Oil-free.
- Non-comedogenic

Size: 50g

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Synthetic Beeswax, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Trehalose, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Laureth-7, Mannitol, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, C12-14 Pareth-12, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, CI 77289, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate. CI 42090.

Directions

Apply generously at night evenly over face and neck.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the bottle and dispenser pump. The spf is an added bonus. These creams are great
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin feels more hydrated than ever before and a lot smoother! Love that this is not greasy
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin during the night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time using a skin product at night time but I found this to be easy to apply and it made my skin feel nice and refreshed. It is not greasy at all so by the morning my skin was still feeling great.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A majic wand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing moisturizer , it makes my skin soft but not greasy . I can use it everyday because it is protection me from the sun too
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night concentrate to use everyday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great easy to apply , nice smell and it's not heavy on the skin , leaves no residue on the skin. The skin feels soft and baby like in the morning
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best light weight and non greasy cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow,this hydro boost gel with UVA protection is fantastic and during this hot days it makes my skin feels good,smooth and overall moisturised.I applying on my face before the make up and it makes my face feels great and even my husband notice a big different that would say something.I am loving this cream and it is definitely non greasy,and very light weight when applying which I love.Another Neutrogena product that am buying from now on and recommend others to try.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hydrating night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Am a routine night cream user and this night cream is overall the best product I have ever used.A week off trialling this product am so happy to say that it feels a lot different to the hydro boost gel day cream.They both feel the same when applying it on but the end results makes my skin looking refresh in the morning from the overnight use.Another Neutrogena product that am in love with and definitely recommend to all women to try it if you use night creams like me.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA® HYDRO BOOST GEL SPF15 40ML [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since beginning to use the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel I haven't had any sun burn issues on my face. It is light and very easy to put on.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEUTROGENA HYDRO BOOST NIGHT CONCENTRATE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate is by far the best night cream I have ever used. It is so light to put on. The next morning my skins feels so fresh. Perfect start to the morning.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and moist. I also feel great knowing my skin is protected from the sun
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kaz77 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was super hydrating with a great feel! It didn't leave me feeling greasy
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this it was amazing on my skin. The way it made my skin feel so soft supple
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Lightness and fresh fragrance of the night gel it doesn't feel sticky or oily which is what I love and its quickly absorbed so it doesn't come off while in bed or leave my skin feeling clogged up and oily in the morning
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband tested & approved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my husband & he loved it. His dry patches were gone the next morning.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let it work while you sleep... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hydro boost night cream is amazing, after cleansing I apply the night cream and I can feel my skin absorbing the cream which has tiny vitamin E beads, it's so relaxing after a long day. The smell is lovely, and knowing that the cream is continuously hydrating my skin while I sleep. I wake up in the morning with a face that looks soft, hydrated, and feels clean and not clogged... My face used to be so dry before I used this cream, but now I have the most beautiful hydrated skin....
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite product.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with neutrogena hydro boost water gel with spf 15, I was sceptical about it been non greasy with a spf in it, but it is not greasy at all, my face is the best it's ever been. The moment I put the cream on my face I got a cool fresh feeling on my face which remains all day long. I've had no dry skin on my face and most importantly it has NOT gotten that clogged greasy feeling... Yay!!! The scent is light but refreshing and awakening. It's so quick and easy to use, and having spf in it makes it a peace of mind that not only are you getting hydration for your face but your protecting it from the sun...
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena SPF 15 hydro boost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this cream awesome. It feels light and moisturising to apply. It smells fresh and clean. I liked the way it made my skin feel and look.. The SPF 15 is a plus as it gives my skin sun protection without me needing to wear greasy sunscreen
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena hydro boostnight concentrate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this cream soothing at night after cleansing. I felt my skin looked and felt more hydrated in the morning .and the appearance of my lines were reduced. It has a clean fresh fragrance and feel .. I love this cream
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumper firmer skin over night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful product. Easy to apply with a very small mount required. It has a beautiful subtle scent with little bursts of darker blue. It isn't sticky at all and my skin absorbs it easily. My skin is plumper and clearer along with being well hydrated with no visible signs of dryness. I will purchase this again
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro boost is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful smelling great texture has a great overall coverage with just a little squirt and really hydrates my skin and best part is helps with protecting my skin with spf15+
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture and sun protection in one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that it has sunscreen in it without discoloring the skin and absorbs fast
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome feeling on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as I apply it I feel refreshed and my skin doesn't feel oily at all
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light weight, soft feel, slightly thicker than the day cream but a light feel than most SPF creams
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this on every morning love it great product it's refreshing has uv protection and reduced fine lines and wrinkles
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lux product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful soft feel smooth light coverage, lasting feel, luxury product
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore this so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the packaging and container of this product, it looks fancy and smells amazing without being over powering. I was able to wear the NEUTROGENA Hydro Boost Gel SPF15 under my makeup without changing my routine and felt confident using this product
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is exactly what I needed! I have dry skin and as I age it seems to be getting worse. After a couple nights using NEUTROGENA Hydro Boost Night Concentrate I can see and feel a huge difference!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nat7 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great my kids have been using this a said they love it I will be definitely buying
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Again a lovely product my husband even used it and was really happy with how moisturised his skin felt
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little bit of luxury without the price I bought this a month ago to add to my beauty regime now I'm getting a bit older. My skin feels nice and soft when I wake up. No problems with my ultra sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-11-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_184
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT