ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g
  Product ID: 73132

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g

Product ID: 73132
$13.49
$13.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel enhances skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid with long lasting hydration.

The Science of Hydration
Prebiotics 
- Enhances skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid (tested on skin cells).
Hyaluronic Acid
- Boosts hydration for smooth, supple skin all day.
Antioxidant Olive Extract
- Helps to repair and reinforce the skin's barrier.
Trehalose 
- Naturally found ingredient known for its moisture resurrection properties for added hydration lock.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel
Meet the new generation Neutrogena Hydro Boost that goes beyond just skin surface level to deliver intensive and long-lasting hydration from within.

Our propriety dermatologically tested hydration technology fights dehydration at the root of the skin's hydration network: Our formula instantly boosts skin's hydration and over time amplifies your skin's natural ability to self-hydrate with 50% more hydration power (vs previous formula).

With a light-weight fresh texture that can be instantly absorbed, Water Gel is proven to effectively lock in hydration deep within your skin and constantly quench your skin's thirst throughout the day. Clinically proven to visibly improve skin translucency, firmness, smoothness & plumpness for a natural healthy glow that lasts.

- Dermatologically Tested.
- Oil-Free.
- Hypoallergenic.
- Non-comedogenic.

Size: 50g

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Ingredients

Water, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Olivate, C13-14 isoparaffin, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trehalose, Dimethiconol, Chlorphenesin, Yeast Extract, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance, Laureth -7, C12-14 Pareth-12, Sodium Hydroxide, CI 42090.

Directions

Apply generously morning and evening. Massage evenly over face and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save my skin the best moisturiser in Aus so far, very affordable and works pefectly.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST OF THE BEST This Moisturiser is such good value. It definitely does what it says it will do by re-inventing the moisture content in your skin.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g Has been my go to moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes for oily skin So good for oily skin as it hydrates but also leaves the skin soft with no tight feeling but enough moisture - perfect as we head into summer so you’re not lathering on creams
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Suitable I think for my skin but a bit too perfumed, otherwise I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light Nice light moisturizer perfect for under makeup. Refreshing in the morning.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser for oily skin Great moisturiser for oily skin! Has a bit of a scent but the product is fragrance free. Doesn’t make my skin look oily and I will defiantly purchase again! I love gel moisturises for my oily acne prone skin and the hydroboost water gel is a great drugstore option
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product discovered by Accedien I bought this product by chance , Due to the product , i was using from Avene was discontinued and i love this product.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product nice on skin
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved!! Love!!! one of the best affordable hyaluronic moisturisers!!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I feel it light for oily skin and I feel it enough hydrate for my skin
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MOISTURISER EVER I bought this a few days ago and I was so excited to try it. I have very oily acne prone skin, and this moisturiser is perfect for that. It leaves no shine on my face at all and actually gives me quite a matte look. also, the packaging is so cute. i think i will definitley buy this again, as I really struggle to find a moisturiser for my oily skin
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I love the neutrogena hydro boost range. Its very hydrating and quick absorbing. Its non greasy and feels like you have nothing on. My husband loves using too
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Greasy! Love it This is the only moisturiser that doesn’t feel greasy and it is super soft. Only one I’ll use!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light! Very light face cream, love it
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Find Very hydrating but personally works best if you top it off immediately with a moisturislzer. It seals in all the hydration. I wake up to plump skin & mind you, I have mature with box scars from acne. I still have oily skin but this does not break me out. I use this alongside other skin care products so it is unfair for me to say if this helped with rminimizing the appearance of my fine lines & wrinkles. I will say though that I will definitely purchase this again. It does what other high-end brands do.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Great smell. Leaves your face so soft
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser Use this for 2 years now and will stick to it to many more years.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and highly recommend!! I remember buying this from my local chemist, it was an affordable price for what it does. it made my skin feel so highdrated and very smooth, love the way the product glides along my skin. i have gone through 2 containers of this moisturiser and would totally stick with this product !
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated I use this in the day which keeps my skin hydrated
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product lovely in the skin I have tried this product lovely feel sinks in really well light smell make my skin plump
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought this cream several times. Very nice product for oil skin.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever! I have really dry but also sensitive skin, and this has been the best product for me. My skin is always super soft and plump and I’ve had endless compliments since using the product. Also works as a primer!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Absorbs into skin quickly and deeply hydrates
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing My skin feels refreshed when I use
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Hydration great product. Have been using it for about 3 years. Can feel the hydration instantly. has kept my skin supple and soft.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face cream Excellent face cream
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only moisturiser I buy. I can't use most moisturisers as my skin doesn't seen to absorb them but the Hydro Boost Water Gel is the best moisturiser I've ever used. It's light, absorbent and none greasy.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Gentle and absorbent Loving this product Last longer Leaves skins soft and natural moist
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been trying so many cream for my combination skin nothing helped since I have been using this cream my skin looks much better so I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_240
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT