ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g
  Product ID: 73132

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g

Product ID: 73132
$13.49
$13.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel enhances skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid with long lasting hydration.

The Science of Hydration
Prebiotics 
- Enhances skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid (tested on skin cells).
Hyaluronic Acid
- Boosts hydration for smooth, supple skin all day.
Antioxidant Olive Extract
- Helps to repair and reinforce the skin's barrier.
Trehalose 
- Naturally found ingredient known for its moisture resurrection properties for added hydration lock.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel
Meet the new generation Neutrogena Hydro Boost that goes beyond just skin surface level to deliver intensive and long-lasting hydration from within.

Our propriety dermatologically tested hydration technology fights dehydration at the root of the skin's hydration network: Our formula instantly boosts skin's hydration and over time amplifies your skin's natural ability to self-hydrate with 50% more hydration power (vs previous formula).

With a light-weight fresh texture that can be instantly absorbed, Water Gel is proven to effectively lock in hydration deep within your skin and constantly quench your skin's thirst throughout the day. Clinically proven to visibly improve skin translucency, firmness, smoothness & plumpness for a natural healthy glow that lasts.

- Dermatologically Tested.
- Oil-Free.
- Hypoallergenic.
- Non-comedogenic.

Size: 50g

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Ingredients

Water, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Olivate, C13-14 isoparaffin, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trehalose, Dimethiconol, Chlorphenesin, Yeast Extract, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance, Laureth -7, C12-14 Pareth-12, Sodium Hydroxide, CI 42090.

Directions

Apply generously morning and evening. Massage evenly over face and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I love the neutrogena hydro boost range. Its very hydrating and quick absorbing. Its non greasy and feels like you have nothing on. My husband loves using too
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Greasy! Love it This is the only moisturiser that doesn’t feel greasy and it is super soft. Only one I’ll use!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light! Very light face cream, love it
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Find Very hydrating but personally works best if you top it off immediately with a moisturislzer. It seals in all the hydration. I wake up to plump skin & mind you, I have mature with box scars from acne. I still have oily skin but this does not break me out. I use this alongside other skin care products so it is unfair for me to say if this helped with rminimizing the appearance of my fine lines & wrinkles. I will say though that I will definitely purchase this again. It does what other high-end brands do.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Great smell. Leaves your face so soft
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser Use this for 2 years now and will stick to it to many more years.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and highly recommend!! I remember buying this from my local chemist, it was an affordable price for what it does. it made my skin feel so highdrated and very smooth, love the way the product glides along my skin. i have gone through 2 containers of this moisturiser and would totally stick with this product !
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated I use this in the day which keeps my skin hydrated
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product lovely in the skin I have tried this product lovely feel sinks in really well light smell make my skin plump
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bought this cream several times. Very nice product for oil skin.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever! I have really dry but also sensitive skin, and this has been the best product for me. My skin is always super soft and plump and I’ve had endless compliments since using the product. Also works as a primer!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Absorbs into skin quickly and deeply hydrates
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing My skin feels refreshed when I use
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Hydration great product. Have been using it for about 3 years. Can feel the hydration instantly. has kept my skin supple and soft.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face cream Excellent face cream
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only moisturiser I buy. I can't use most moisturisers as my skin doesn't seen to absorb them but the Hydro Boost Water Gel is the best moisturiser I've ever used. It's light, absorbent and none greasy.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Gentle and absorbent Loving this product Last longer Leaves skins soft and natural moist
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been trying so many cream for my combination skin nothing helped since I have been using this cream my skin looks much better so I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different I had used one product for 15 years on my face through the day,suddenly noticed little dry patches,tried this Gel,it goes on lightly and feels instantly absorbed,fresh fragrance,ideal for those of us who tend to get clammy skin in humid weather.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this recently and have used it for 3 days so far. But omg I love it. The first day my acne was already starting to heal, especially using the night concentrate as well. Also the smell is absolutely divine.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all my life? Have tried moisturizers for oily skin that left my skin dull, so I stopped using. This is an amazing water based gel that leaves my face looking as though I just had a facial. I have finally found what I have been searching for. Try it. Fantastic price to boot. By the way I'm 77 and genetically blessed with no eye bags or crows feet. A gift from my father!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser for Acne prone skin The water gel is very lightweight & makes my skin look very clean & clear. I highly reccomend this to anyone who has oily skin or just need a moisturiser to keep their face hydrated
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable This is the best moisturiser for the money. Even better than $200 jars.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT My friend recommended this gel to me as I hate the feeling of cream on my face, but want to look after my skin. On the first use, WOW, my skin instantly looked much better after 15 minutes. The smell is subtle yet nice and it absorbs perfectly into my skin. It helped with the bags I was getting unfer my eyes due to stress and anxiety as well. I am so happy i have found a face gel that works for me at an affordable price !
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser I love this product. My skin feels hydrated, refreshed and moisturised. My skin is also smooth and soft to the touch. I have bought many products before which promises Hydration but didn’t deliver the results as I expected. I stock up a few of these since I love it so much and can’t go out during lockdown. I would strongly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer Keeps skin smooth and soft without feeling heavy
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I bought this product 1 week ago and i have very dry skin. It has work so well that I have it makes my face look clean and fresh. I no longer have the dry skin I had before and I don’t see any dry skin that I would sometimes get under my makeup.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I’ve been using this for 2 years now and can’t go out without applying it. Great fragrance and non greasy! Makes my skin amazingly fresh and soft.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow skin Awesome product , my skin feels so much better.my skin is far more softer and smoother due to using this product.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Light wear, non greasy. Great for oily skin. My ultimate night time moisturiser
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_224
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT