ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dove Triple Moisturising Deeply Nourishing Body Wash 1 Litre
  Product ID: 73288

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dove Triple Moisturising Deeply Nourishing Body Wash 1 Litre

Dove Triple Moisturising Deeply Nourishing Body Wash 1 Litre

Product ID: 73288
$10.99
$3.23 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.22
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

DOVE BODY WASH TRIPLE MOIST 1 LTR

Who doesn't like having soft skin? We all want to keep our skin looking healthy and well cared for, and it's much easier to make that a regular part of your routine if you've found a moisturising shower gel. That's the best way to feel confident that you're nurturing your skin right from the start of your day. We know how you can do just that - with Dove Body Wash Soap Triple Moisturising. This moisturising body wash combines microbiome gentle technology, with mild cleansers to help your skin retain its natural moisture, leaving you with softer, smoother skin after just one shower or bath. The caring formula in this Dove body wash hydrates skin, and helps maintain your skin's moisture barrier while delivering natural skin nourishment that goes deep into the surface layers of your skin. This moisturising body wash creates a rich lather that replenishes your skin's nutrients while also leaving it feeling cared for and clean. And as a sulfate-SLES-free Dove body wash, this formula is kind to your skin's living protective layer - the microbiome - too.

Dove, the home of real beauty. For over a decade, we've been working to make beauty a source of confidence, not anxiety. Dove celebrates a new definition of strength: one with care at its centre. Real strength is shown through the care you give to the people that matter - and that includes you. Whether you're looking for a deodorant to keep you feeling fresh and dry all day or you want a body wash to help keep your skin hydrated, Dove products are designed to protect and care for your skin. All Dove skin care products are cruelty-free, accredited by PETA.

Boxed Contents: 1 LTR

Size: 1 LTR

KEY FEATURES

• Dove Body Wash Triple Moisturising Soap gentle formula protects your microbiome (your skin's protective layer) and provides lasting care for your skin.
• Dove Body Wash Triple Moisturising Soap leaves your skin feeling softer and smoother after just one shower or bath.
• Dove Body Wash Triple Moisturising Soap has no sulfate SLES & no parabens.
• Dove Body Wash Triple Moisturising Soap formula has plant-based moisturiser and naturally derived cleansers.
• Dove Body Wash Triple Moisturising Soap is a mild & gentle formula that is kind to your skin & suitable for daily use.
• Dove Body Wash Triple Moisturising Soap is Cruelty-Free and, Globally, Dove does not test on animals.

Warnings

Caution: Use Only As Directed. Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Eye Contact Occurs, Immediately Rinse With Water. If Rash Or Irritation Occurs, Discontinue Use.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Lauric Acid, Fragrance, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Sodium Palmitate, Bht, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Stearate, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Sodium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone, Zinc Oxide, Alumina, Ci 77891, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil. Check To See If Space Is Needed Btwn Water And Glycerin On Label

Active Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Lauric Acid, Fragrance, Sodium Lauroyl Isethionate, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Sodium Palmitate, Bht, Sodium Isethionate, Sodium Stearate, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Palm Kernelate, Sodium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone, Zinc Oxide, Alumina, Ci 77891, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil. Check To See If Space Is Needed Btwn Water And Glycerin On Label

Directions

Pump Dove Bodywash Into Hand Or Puff, And Work Into A Creamy Lather. Apply To Whole Body, Then Rinse Off With Clear Water After Gentle Massage. For Best Results, Use Everyday.

USAGE ADVICE

Pump Dove Bodywash Into Hand Or Puff, And Work Into A Creamy Lather. Apply To Whole Body, Then Rinse Off With Clear Water After Gentle Massage. For Best Results, Use Everyday.

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Dove Body Washes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Dove Triple Moisturising Body Wash is a gentle cleanser that nourishes skin while it cleans. Enriched with a triple moisturising blend that effectively cleanses while protecting skin from dryness clinically proven to remove bacteria with each use. It also features microbiome technology, to help your skin retain its natural moisture, leaving skin feeling softer and smoother. With its signature Dove smell, this body wash has a thick and luxurious consistency and feels amazing when I use it. The whole family has used this my partner and two young kids. I’ve noticed a big difference over the last few weeks of use, it’s made our skin feel more moisturised, hydrated, silky and smooth. I definitely recommend this Dove Body Wash!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about this body wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved using this body wash. I love the brand Dove already but the smell of this body wash is heavenly. The feel on your skin is luxurious. It did make my skin feel really soft, but I also use a moisturiser after I shower so I’m not sure if it helped my skin retain moisture. I will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dove triple moisturising bodywash is really good for my dry skin. It makes my skin feels so silky smooth and moisturised. It also smells nice, not over powering. No more itchy skin for me skin since using this bodywash.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove wash for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will now be only purchasing this body wash! It left my skin feel great and I loved how it made my skin look and feel!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked how it leaves your skin feeling smooth. Dove always makes you feel fresh and clean.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and supple skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've brought this regularly in the past, it's a gorgeous moisturising bodywash that leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. Has a lovely smell to it and the large bottle is a plus!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's nice to have a body wash that's gentle on the skin and still smells good. Love that it doesn't dry my skin out
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash for a long time now and have my skin and this bodywash always leaves my skin soft and smooth. I love the pleasant smell after using it in the shower. Only a little bit is needed. The 1 litre will last a while. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Moisturised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved using this product. It left my skin feeling moisturised throughout the day. It foams up well and has a nice fragrance. Would definitely buy this for the whole family to use.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky smoth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love that its pump easty to use looks appealing, first when i pumped the soap onto my hand i could smell the aromas coming from my hand, it lathered up beautifully and made my skin instantly feel soft and silky Im a dental nurse and i love to wear perfume but dont while im at work just case patients have a reaction, in the morning i had used DOVE Tripple Moistureing Bodywash one of paitents asked me what perfume i was wearing i said non then i realised it was the DOVE Triple Moisturising Body Wash which i was happy to say oh it must be my new dove body tripple moisturising body wash
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Dove Body Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using the Dove triple moisturising body wash. It smells lovely and fresh and leaves my skin feeling moisturised. I prefer this wash to other body soaps as they can be drying and harsh. I would gladly purchase this product again and my whole family is now using it.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove moisturising bodywash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very effective body wash, makes the skin feel smooth and moisturized. No strong fragrance is a bonus also, keeps me feeling refreshed and natural. the only thing I would change is to make this product a bit thicker because when pumped it is very thin and practically flies out of the nozzle.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance, Soft Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I noticed when trying the Dove Triple Moisturising Body Wash is the lovely fragrance. It has a clean, fresh smell which lingers on the skin after showering. The body wash lathers up very nicely without having to use too much product so it works out to be great value, it also leaves the skin feeling lovely, clean and soft. I usually moisturise after showering but I did skip a few nights while using this body wash and noticed that my skin didn't have the tight, dry feeling it sometimes gets if I don't use moisturiser. I highly recommend this product and will definitely purchase again in the future.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! It's a must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dove wash will be on my shopping all the time. It's has made my skin plus my children's skin so soft and I can not praise it enough. You don't need alot it spreads of evenly over your body and lathers up lovely, it has a clean and fresh smell and when washed off it makes your skin feel moisturised and soft. It's a large bottle so will last our family of 4 weeks of washes. The pump action is easy to use for my youngest child to get ample amount to wash his little body. My husband is a coal miner by trade and comes home very dirty he has been using this wash and has noticed a change in how clean his skin has been removing the coal dust from his pours, his skin has also becoming softer the more he uses it. We are now buying a bottle for him to take to work so he can have cleaner skin. I would highly recommend this to anyone and especially to anyone's husbands that work in dirty jobs.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Moisturising Bodywash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using Dove Triple moisturising body wash. The texture of the body wash was thick and luxurious - it went onto the skin smoothly and felt really nice. My skin felt softer after the first use. I have dry arms and noticed that they have significantly improved over time whilst using the Dove moisturiser. Also a great size bottle - provides really good value. Pump makes it easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash smells amazing, it foams up so well in both the shower and bath. My skin feels so fresh and natural and I love the results. It works really well as a bubble bath, my kids love it because there are so many bubbles and it smells great!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of daily luxury [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely light scented body wash which leaves your skin feeling like you hadn't neglected it in the first place.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really hydrating and smells great, great lather too
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of this on my skin after a shower. Smells clean & leaves it feeling nourished.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Couldn’t believe how smooth and silky and skin felt whilst using Dove Triple Moisturing Bodywash and how my skin felt afterwards! Also love the moisture that it put back into my skin!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great scent to the product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product left my skin feeling so soft and had a great scent to it too. Easy to use pump bottle will definitely be buying this again
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bodywash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have sensitive skin hence not bodywash suitable for me. Dove triple moisturising bodywash however is one of that i can use. I like how it doesnt irritate my skin and leaves my skin moistured. The smell is subtle. I also love that it is Sulfate SLES, parabens free. Knowing that, i can have peace of mind in using it for my whole family especially my kids.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Triple Moisturising body wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly I had tried Dove bodywash in the past and was not impressed. But this bodywash is a game changer! The first time I used it I was so impressed with the feel of my skin, it felt moisturised! The next thing that impressed me was the fragrance, it is heavenly. Not only does it make your skin smell gorgeous, but it made the whole bathroom smell beautiful! My whole family wanted to try it and they now love it too. I will definitely be buying this product again, beautiful!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin nourishment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sceptical. I tried many of other bodywashes. I have a very dry crackly skin. But since I used Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash, my skin feel more supple and not so dry anymore.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The whole family enjoyed using the body wash. We all noticed the difference it made to the feel and look of our skin. It also helped clean up some bumps one of the kids had on their arm. I would definitely buy this again but I would buy a fragrance free version. We all agreed the fragrance was to much for us. It was a nice floral smell but to storage. But if you do like it the fragrance was left on your skin for a long time as we could smell it in the morning and bath time the night before was 12 hours away earlier.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Dove moisturising body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using dove body was for a week I would say it is great, the kids love using it too and it's great for their sensitive skin and leaves the bathroom smelling lovely.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove moisturising Body Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved using the Dove Triple Moisturising Bodywash. It had a pleasant fragrance, not too over powering which means the males in my household enjoyed using it. I liked the way it lathered up nicely and washed off easily leaving my skin feeling very clean and refreshed. I noticed it definitely did not dry my skin out at all. Would definitely recommend this. I’m buying this again!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove triple Moisturising body wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Dove body wash before however never the triple moisturising one and this is pretty good.The characteristics are as advertised and my skin definitely feels a lot smoother.With winter here, my skin always tends to stay dry and after a week of using this body wash, i didn't have to keep moisturising my skin like I would normally do. This is definitely something that I would recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove is best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Dove body wash. It has the best scent and always makes me feel so lovely and clean. To add to this it never makes my skin dry and always leaves my skin feeling smooth and moisturised. Definitely my go to.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep my skin soft and moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin tend to dry when the temperature drop during cold season, but I notice it doesn’t feel dry, and feel soft since I used Dove Triple Moisurising Bodywash. It has gentle soap smell, and keep my skin moisturising all day. Great for using everyday especially cold season, keep skin moist and feel gentle.
Date published: 2022-05-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_303
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73288, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...