ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Earthia Organics 100% Organic Stevia Sweetener 350g
  Product ID: 73622

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Earthia Organics 100% Organic Stevia Sweetener 350g

Earthia Organics 100% Organic Stevia Sweetener 350g

Product ID: 73622
$6.49
$2.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $8.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Organic sweetener

Warnings

Excessive consuption may have a laxative effect.

Common Uses

Sugar replacement in hot/cold drinks and baking.

Ingredients

Organic Erythritol, Organic Steviol Glycosides, Natural Flavour.

Directions

Half a teaspoon of Stevia sweetener equals 1 teaspoon of sugar.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting Stevia.. I have used several different Stevia products & this one is the best tasting of them all..Also i have found that I don't need to use as much of this product than all the others to get the same great taste.Very sweet.It is also cheaper than other brands & for that reason I will continue to use this stevia brand & buy it at Chemist Warehouse as it is cheaper there than anywhere else..
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stevia This is my favourite Stevia - sweet, natural tasting and granulated just like sugar. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting Stevia on the market I have tried many kinds and types of sweeteners and this one is the nicest of them all. Excellent replacement for sugar in my tea and coffee (healthy too!).
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and a healthy alternative I purchase this product on a regular basis and love the taste and how you can use it in cooking as well as in beverages.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only genuine certified organic stevia I love this product, great taste and truly organic. If you notice this is the only certified organic stevia on the market. product without certified organic no# is fake.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste & Value I regularly buy this popular natural alternative to traditional refined sugars and find its taste and value for money outstanding.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tasting Stevia Good Price and Great Taste, Highly Recommend
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste like good old stevia. Sweet like sugar but there’s no rounded taste like what sugar offers. Still good product for baking or making tea and coffee.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! After a gestational diabetes diagnosis I bought this to replace sugar when baking, it’s fantastic! Taste is great and I don’t get the sugar spike. I’ve tried stevia before and didn’t like the taste, but this is a more mild taste and not the usual stevia aftertaste.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I regret not order more than one..i like it it sweet like sugar and no bitter taste
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much This is such a great low calorie sweetener I put it in my instant coffee and it makes lt taste so much better so impressed
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great natural sweetener . Not sickly sweet and no bitter after taste . Good for cooking , in hot drinks or sprinkle on fruit or cereal .
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sugar substitute I've been using this product for about 2 years now . Love it .it doesn't have bad after taste.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Stevia tastes good! I eat a ketogenic diet so no sugar. I use this to sweeten my greek yogurt with fruit and also to make strawberry almond meal muffins - tastes really good. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I use this 3 weeks ago it's so good an i will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste no after taste at all. It tastes as good as normal sugar. My favourite sweetener!!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Diabetics This tastes great. I have been using it for nearly 3 years. The only con is that it is expensive compared to real sugar. Better price buying it here,costs a lot more at a supermarket.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Great product. Love it. I’m very health conscious, and use this in my morning coffee. Keep in mind though, the label is a little misleading. This product is not Stevia. It is organic Erythritol. Erythritol only has 70% the sweetness of sugar, so they add a tiny amount of Stevia (which is 200 times sweeter than sugar), to sweeten it sufficiently. Read the ingredient panel.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good quality and natural i put it in my coffee every morning :)
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Such a good price and quality product. Just like using real sugar... which is good for me as I have a massive sweet tooth but want to stay fit!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet and easy to use
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guilt free sweetness Have used for 12 months and a little bit in beverages and cakes goes a long way,,as you don't need much to be able to taste the sweetness. Its a great way to quit sugar.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sugar substitute I purchased 10 tins from Chemist Warehouse to assist weaning myself off white sugar. Initially I did a mix of 1/3 sugar 2/3 Stevia. After a week I didn't notice the difference in taste. I now only used 1/2 teaspoon of this Stevia powder in tea/coffee/Rolled Oats etc. Stevia doesn't have a bitter aftertaste, doesn't cause an insulin response in the body, doesn't cause upsets in the intestines if too much is consumed like some alternative sugars do. and is 100% natural. It tastes a bit different to white sugar. All the alternative sugars do but persevere and after a week you won't notice it anymore.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & Re-Use The Canister Been using the organic stevia for a long time. Chemist Warehouse have the best pricing on this product. Love the canister, I re-use it for other things once it is empty.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Sugar Alternative Fantastic for Low Carb or Keto. Good quality ingredients with No hidden nasties like maltodextrin. Erythritol and Stevia which Do Not affect blood sugar. Much better price here than at supermarkets too.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting sweetner I've been buying for almost 12 months, no more sugar and has helped me lose 12kgs, great tasting and no after taste like other sweeteners
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent value for money and very versatile.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sugar Alternative I have been struggling to find a good sugar alternative for a while now but Stevia seems to be the best for me. I no longer crave sugar and enjoy the taste of Stevia.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good to cook with
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next to no calories We've been using this for years now in hot drinks and baking. The flavour and text is the same as sugar, but without the extra calories. We love it. This is the best and cheapest on the market too
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...