ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
One Direction Our Moment 50ml Eau De Parfum
  Product ID: 74069

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
One Direction Our Moment 50ml Eau De Parfum

One Direction Our Moment 50ml Eau De Parfum

Product ID: 74069
$9.99
$49.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing scent Got this for my daughter she loves it so much she said its irresistable! perfect for any moment, it truly is something great! I would buy this again you cant change my mind.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Teenager Purchased for my daughters birthday and she loves it. Perfect for a teenager.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One D perfume Great for a 13th birthday present
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One direction one moment Lovely fragrance, suitable for any age
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I have loved this fragrance for years and love how affordable and easy it is to purchase
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my go to perfume, I'm so sad they are discontinuing it and it's so hard to find. The light floral smell is very pleasant, and the perfume lasts a long time on your skin.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazaynphenomeniallbrilliamextraordiharryfabulouis i’m so happy that they had this perfume in stock, it smells absolutely amazing and really makes me happy even though the band have been apart for almost 5 years. it’s a great way to keep your mind thinking the band might come back! :*)
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend :)) It smells so good!! Highly recommend if you like flowery sense xx THANK YOU ;)))
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boys with a beautiful scent it smells so so good and looks beautiful. i absolutely adore it ! obviously the box looks very visually appealing as well ! definitely recommend to everyone !
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Direction Will Have A Reunion I hope they keep making this because it’s one of my favourite perfumes..
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This is a beautiful, light fragrance that is perfect for everyday wear. The bottle is amazing and feels luxurious. I've been wearing it for years and it is a fragrance that I always come back too.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic but fantastic Just like I remember it ! All time favourite.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from London’s quite big Perfect beautiful amazing
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Direction Perfume ONE DIRECTION IS SO FRICKEN AMAZING AND YOU NEED TO BUY THIS PERFUME
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It nice and smelling good It nice and smelling good
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Happy i can still buy this product!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome STUFF This perfume makes me miss One Direction but also makes me feel like they understand me. 10/10 it’s super sweet smelling - perfect for summer and subtle suffocation if u over apply! Truly love tho and so cheap x
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautfiul bottle. Daughter very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product low price Very happy always best prices at Chemistwarehouse
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great Was totally shocked but it actually smells really good does the last too long but with a price like that you can't complain
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this recently & so glad that I did; a lovely fragrance with a delicate and gorgeous scent. I fell in love with it from the very first moment and it has such a pretty design which always brings a smile to my face. I would love to gift some and I happily recommend to others!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift for teen girl bought this for a 14 girl,she is related to my daughters hubby,figured all girls love perfume,band not around anymore but we all know of them and price was great
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Direction our moment This is one of my daughters favorite fragrances and she seems to go threw a lot of it chemistwarehouse had a great sale I could not resist and prices no one could ever match so I grabbed 6 bottles think I have my daughter covered for some time now I may steal one to lol
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great parfum got it for my daughters who love One direction and love the scent. Great price. Bought it for my nieces for christmas. The reviews for this has come from a bunch of teenagers who love it
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Perfume This perfume is the best.Smell fantastic, delightful and fresh. Loved the smell. Gift for my nieces this Christmas.Recommended.A+++
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves wearing the fragrance. I like the smell on her and she always gets compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Scent!! I bought 2 of these perfumes online because the price was amazing and was going to use as gifts but after smelling it decided to keep one, Honestly smells so good!!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look I bought this and I really like it
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teens For the price cannot go wrong. Perfect for teenage girls but could easily be worn by a woman in her twenties. Excellent cheapie.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I absolutely love this perfum. I have used it for years. I hope they keep selling it.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT