ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
INC Creatine 500g
  Product ID: 74336

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

INC Creatine 500g

INC Creatine 500g

Product ID: 74336
$44.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

A micronized form of creatine for a more advanced format to support better absorption and utilisation in the body. Creatine supports strength and power and energy production. This is a single ingredient product in a versatile format to add to juice, shakes or other liquids.

BENEFITS

  • Supports muscle strength, power and energy production
  • May assist in enhancing high intensity exercise performance*
  • Creatine monohydrate 1g/g

*During loading phase when taken in conjunction with a resistance training programme.

WHO?

Formulated for body builders and elite athletes. Taken Preworkout to aid performance.

Ingredients

NUTRITION INFORMATION
Servings per package: 100
Serving size: 5g (1 level scoop)
Average Quantity per Serving
Energy 0kJ (20Cal)
Protein 0.0g
Fat, Total 0.0g
- Saturated 0.0g
Carbohydrate 0.0g
- Sugars 0.0g
Creatine monohydrate 5g
Ingredients
Creatine monohydrate (100%)

Directions

DIRECTIONS: Adults: Serving size = 5g (1 level scoop).

HOW: Loading phase: Take 1 serve 4 times daily for 5 days. Maintenance phase: Take 1 serve daily or as directed by your healthcare professional. Add water or high carbohydrate drink, stir and serve. Ideally serve with juice or cordial as Creatine is best absorbed when glucose (or fructose) is present. Seek professional advice before long term use.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Experience Quality Product at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY Top quality creatine , Dissolves well .
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price I've found . Best value for money anywhere
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Best advice I can give about this product is take before your workout, drink more water throughout the day and increase your salt for maximum benefits (creatine increases water in the cells, by adding more water and the salt you are allowing the creatine to work more effectively). I found 5g before my workout added into my pre workout to be the most beneficial.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Good quality, very competitive price
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatine Works well not much taste
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Creatine You need the best, super easy, convenient, super price
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my brother This was recommended by my brother and it's an all rounder good quality product with affordable cost that does the job.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value creatine Best value creatine in the market.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Simple and easy to use just pop one scoop in your mouth and swallow with water
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INC Creatine I highly recommend Creatine . I used it in my protein shake . It works for muscle mass .
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Important part of maintaining musculoskeletal function...
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep, it's creatine! I don't know how to review the quality of creatine, they all seem the same to me. It's 100% creatine and it's cheap so you can't really go wrong.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength gains are great from this supplement Excellent product 5/5
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre workout Great pre work out with protein shake
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daaaavo Easy to mix, no taste issues, seems to work well pre workout.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am not sure how reviewers use this tub in a month, recommended dosage is 5mg, lasts 3 months, awesome value
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About a month's supply for me, most effective supplement for speed, power, recovery between sets and size gains when consumed with adequate protein intake.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome difference I have been lifting weights for health and strength for years, but never used supplements beyond protein powder. A friend recommended this to me and I take 1 scoop immediately after my warm up. The difference in my energy and performance was noticeable. I don’t do the preloading phase as it’s not necessary for my style of fitness, but I highly recommend this for anyone who has plateaued in their workout or looking for more consistent performance.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Buy each month for sons gym workout great product
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff works great Good value for money & works great not really any flavor to it so makes it easy to take
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Excellent price for a 500gram tub of creatine, nothing terrible or special, it does what it is supposed to.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteless I like how this powder is tasteless and you can throw it into your water and not even know that your drinking this.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very happy with the product
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value ! Perfect nice quantity for the price .
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very powerful creatine. I mix it into protien shakes after workouts. For best results take 2 heaped teaspoons 1 hour before training with water or milk. Then take same amount 1 hour maximum after workout. High quality.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and results! Bought INC creatine and got amazing strength gains when working out :) Definitely recommend this to people with active lifestyles. Remember to be hydrated though!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Easy to add to food.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just works fullstop. i know 'unflavoured' can be a deterrent and im not going to hide its really bland but what can you say, you know its good for you if it tastes this bland lol but in all other words its a great product delivering what you need in a creatine package. my regular product.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cheap and good product 2nd time buying this product. its good and cheap, has the same nutritional values as other exy brands in supp stores.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT