ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lancome Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector 50ml
  Product ID: 74380

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lancome Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector 50ml
Free Shipping

Lancome Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector 50ml

Product ID: 74380
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$35.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $135.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for years and love it very much!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product of Lancome I am a user of this product and how great it was to be offered this price at Chemist Warehouse. The place to shop now for me. Best ever product. Try it once and you adopt it/
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy It goes into the skin beautifully and makes my skin feel very soft.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I bought this Lancome product a month ago and I love this serum. You only need a little bit to do your whole face. My skin feels so smooth, wrinkle free and rejuvenated. Definite recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s smart I bought this for a month ago ,I like it
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love this product and I'm always guaranteed the best prices with Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Used this for years I often try other brands but keep coming back as nothing else is as good
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product A friend told me about this product and I liked it a lot. I felt difference at the first week.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this online two weeks ago, way cheaper than any stores. Love this, I can see the difference on my skin for only two weeks of using, also use Genefique perfect combo on my skin regime.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum ever I bought this recently and love the feel of ny skin after l apply this serum. It certainly does reduce fine lines and tightens pores.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is very good and and the price is very good, too.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Feel happy to find this product for pores
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face has never looked so good!!!! I bought this and tried it my first go and saw results I'm in love defiantly will repurchase this!!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face serum! I bought this fifth month ago and am so satisfied of this serum. I recommended it.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a creamy white serum which I use as my first step in my nightly skincare routine. It is light to touch, and quickly absorbs into my skin and provides an even and smooth base upon which I apply the rest of my skincare products. It smells pleasant with a hint of cucumber freshness and mild perfume. \nWhat I love about this serum is how ultra lightweight it is, yet it makes my skin feel soft and supple. I apply only 1-2 drops of this serum to my face, neck and décolletage. \nI also use this serum sometimes in the mornings, as the first step and then apply my day moisturiser. \nThis serum works well for all day use and it leaves me skin feeling touchable soft. My lines and wrinkles are still there, but now they don't look so obvious and my skin looks and feels healthier. \nI recommend this serum for anyone who wants to add a product which smooths and helps blend away blemishes and wrinkles and makes skin look soft and radiant. \n
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this produce 2 weeks ago . Good effect and particular good price!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased the 50mL bottle of the Lancome Visionnaire serum as a bit of a splurge when there was a GWP offer on. Admittedly I was attracted to the LR 2412, a unique molecule born out of 12 years of research with the ability to 'self-propel' through the layers of the skin, recognising skin damage and triggering the skin's repair process.\n\nI am almost at the end of the bottle and have not really noticed any significant difference to the texture of my skin or reduction in wrinkles. It is a white milky serum (my preferred compared to oils) and absorbed very easily into the skin. It feels very nice on the skin and doesn't leave any tacky after-feel. However, I don't feel that it moisturises my dry skin much so it may be better suited to combination oily skin. Unless it's humid summer weather, I have to follow up with a moisturiser. \n\nThe packaging is very luxe, in a sleek plastic blue ombre bottle with metallic silver accents. The fragrance is quite strong and heavily perfumed so sensitive noses should avoid. Due to the price, I wouldn't repurchase and think there are better products on the market.\n\n
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for skin Smell good and easy to absorb.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Visionnaire Serum was my first experience not only with serums but was also my introduction to the brand Lancome. I'd seen a few products from the brand in the past but never tried it for myself.\nThe serum comes in a pretty blue bottle with silver design and writing on it.\nIt has a plastic lid which reveals a silver pump underneath. One pump dispenses enough for your whole face as a little goes a long way. The serum to me seems more like a light cream.( I expected it to be more of a light gel type consistency. Not sure why) It appears to me to be lightly scented which I'm not 100 percent sure I like. It's not unpleasant but when layered with other skincare products that also have scents if can be a bit much.\nThe serum itself feels very silky and smooth on application and almost appears to absorb instantly leaving skin feeling silky, smooth and incredibly touchable. I know it's not good to be touching your face but my skin doesn't normally feel so soft.\n\nBefore I apply the serum I cleanse and tone my face. I then add a small amount of serum and massage it into my face. I use it both in the morning and night. In the morning I will moisturise and use a sunscreen after. In the evening I will use an additional serum or night moisturiser depending on the time of year and how my skin feels. If it's behaving I'll stop at the Visionnaire. My skin is fairly normal but at times can be dry in patches. It can also sometimes be temperamental when using new products. I didn't have any problems integrating this into my daily routine though. My skin showed no signs of reaction or irritation which was great. \n\nWhen using it before applying makeup it does make application nice and smooth, almost acting like a primer. It's also great for just using without anything as it gives your skin a glowing appearance.\n\nLancome claim that this product will smooth wrinkles and pores, and reduces uneven skin texture, to give you softer, suppler looking skin.\n\nWhile I'm not 100 percent sold that it has done for me everything it claims. My pores do appear slightly smaller and my skin definitely feels softer and looks more even and youthful. I did feel that my skin was more fresh looking and didn't look quite so tired. I may have been imagining things but I'm pretty sure the pigmentation under my eyes, on my temples and above my top lip was lightly faded.  I'm not in the main age group this product is designed for so the results may have been more dramatic depending on the symptoms I was trying to fix.\n\nI'm not totally sold on this product and for the price I was hoping I'd see a bit more in the way of results.\n
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I first tried this product after reading in a fashion magazine somewhere that Kate Middleton is a huge fan. This was around the time I first started to use serums in my late 20's (Prior to that, never actually needed it). I love the texture and how smoothly it goes on my skin and basically get absorbed immediately. What I particularly love about this product is that I can use it at night as my only face moisturising routine. Just the serum, no need for moisturiser - reduces a step and I wake up with soft, supple skin. \nI suppose the next question is whether or not wrinkles, lines have disappeared. To be honest, I don't know - it certainly hasn't gotten worse and perhaps that is a sign that this product is working. What I can say is that, after awhile of using the product (a few months), even my boyfriend commented about how smooth and soft my skin had become - so definitely worth splurging and trying it out!\n
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this serum. You only need a litle bit to do your whole face. My skin feels so smooth,  wrinkle free and rejuvenated. Definite product i will use always.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottle leaking badly Expired product with 50% leaked out into packaging. Don't sell this. Its a expensive waste of money.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So shocked!! Expiry date was 2014. It’s so terrible. Please stop selling expired products.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old stock Not what it’s advertised. Old stock not the latest stock as the picture shown.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised The product I got is an old version which was discontinued. However the picture on the website is the new version. You can tell the difference when you look at the content below the label. Old version only has “LR 2412 4%” whereas the new one should be LR 2412 4% - Cx” . The texture of the 2 version are also different. New version is whiter and creamer. Obviously they want to get rid of the old stock hence the price is low.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT