ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
One Drop Toilet Deodoriser 20ml
  Product ID: 74452

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

One Drop Toilet Deodoriser 20ml

One Drop Toilet Deodoriser 20ml

Product ID: 74452
$3.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It REALLY works! TRY IT! This small bottle actually works, for best results shake it before use and it just needs one or two drops max, before doing number 2... It's like magic really, the strongest poo is no match against it, try it and see for yourself if you don't believe me.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more toilet smell yay Smells so great and it's affordable
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One drop works! One drop is all you need to stop any smells. We use this in our cats litter tray with great effect. it doesn’t bother the cat at all, just a drop and regular cleaning removes any smell. it’s very effective in the toilet too.great value for money. This one doesn’t have a scent, so it’s perfect for pets.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Drop Toilet Deodoriser One Drop Toilet Deodoriser. One drop is really all you need even for the smelliest butts lol
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more toilet phobia. Unbelievable! Purchased both fragrances a month ago and it really works. Keep one in my hand bag at all times. No need to use air fresheners anymore so no spray residue. No turning back.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective deodoriser I bought this to take on our travels. Size and weight (tiny) was a plus. Very effective deodoriser, especially for eliminating odours in shared bathrooms. I found both fragrances pleasant, not sickly or overpowering. Fits in handbag or pocket.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fantastic This works a treat. Gave it to my sister who has a bowel bag one drop no odour . She was really so embarrassed with the smell when she changed it, it really did stink, no more she's so relieved.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Toilet deodoriser really does work, just couple drops before you go & no more lingering toilet smells after, get to take on your travels too.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works Couldn’t believe this works until I bought One drop to try and it does really work small enough to take in your pocket
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best little bottle One drop! well 3 or 4 and I promise no more embarrassing moments!! Forget toilet sprays this product works its amazing. A must have in your hand bag too.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Works a treat. Such a small bottle yet so effective. Great for travel.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Wow. I bought this when it was in sale not really expecting it to work. But it DOES. Get yourself some.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product pleased with it
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product totally eliminates odour in the toilet - and so cheap!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gone! I bought this recently and am super happy that I did. It works instantly. Smells disappear. Just WOW!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You wouldn't regret it! Initially, I was really suspicious of this product. But having since tried it, I am hooked. The smell is minty and refreshing, and also quite powerful in resolving stinks. Yup! Definitely one drop does the trick!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. We saw this in Canada and loved it and were pleased to find it in Chemist Warehouse. We even take a bottle on holidays in our toiletry bag.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURPRISE SURPRISE For a few $s this is a must have. Could not believe that this really works. I use a drop before and 1 drop after and no odour. Unbelievable.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good things come in small packages I thought I would try it out to see if it really worked. And it does work very well. All you do is drop one drop into the toilet bowl and the smell disappears. The bottle is small enough to put anywhere without it being obvious.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works How does this stuff work? Don't know, don't care it just works. Like magic
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Air This is an excellent product and really works!!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Smells My husband swears by just one drop to take away any smells in his toilet. It works, thank goodness. I prefer the delicate perfume of the Rose, and maybe three drops. My bathroom always smells fresh to enter.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works discreet and effective with one or 2 drops no more nasty sprays
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Its ok, I have put a drop of this on cotton balls and placed them in my rubbish bins. Nice fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay You need much more than a drop for this product to be effective so it runs out quickly
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...