ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Enya Body Wash Coconut and Lime 1 Litre
  Product ID: 74583

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Enya Body Wash Coconut and Lime 1 Litre

Enya Body Wash Coconut and Lime 1 Litre

Product ID: 74583
$3.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is amazing Great value. These enya brand products are such good quality and are a total bargain. Love the smell.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Gentle on Dry Skin I simply do not use soap on my dry skin, even water drys my skin out! I have to moisturise every inch. This product is great, doesn't dry my skin out any more than plain water does and cleanses just as good as anything else
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product and price
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on all skins Love this product, it's affordable, soap free and doesn't dry your skin. Safe for all ages
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Body Wash Totally surprised and loved the smell of this Body Wash fantastic value for money
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value body wash l have been buying this Enya body washes for many years now and l have found excellent value and quality . This product is gentle on the skin and this coconut and lime is great for all members of the family . Being Australian made which l like to support .
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy This Simple, just works..smells good at a great price
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emu oil I love this product as it is Australian sourced and a fraction of the cost of other brands.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at great price Everyone in my household enjoys the scent and softness of Coconut & Lime. I wish I'd found it earlier after years of using terrible products & waste of money.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a fair price! Couldn't stop using it after the trial, indeed a great product which has all its good qualities delivered! A very reasonable price too!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Doesn't dry out skin and smells divine!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect After paying a lot of money for body wash in my small country town I decided to give this a go. Not only is the price amazing but the smell is also amazing. I bought this for a family of 7 so any change I get to buy products for a cost of the fraction i take the jump
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, Australian Made at great price This fantastic soap is great. It keeps my skin moist during winter and I love the fragrance but it can be stronger.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching features I bought this body wash recently, I use it daily, has a beautiful fragrance leaving my skin clean and soft. Great body wash, I love it.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it, I’m always buy this soap,because very good for my skin and love it
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I couldn’t believe the price and it’s so nice, Australian made and owned
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great price and this body wash is and smells amazing will be buying more of this in the future
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The body wash is great................................a combination of herbs.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap free body wash I love this body wash, it is such a great value for money product and safe for everybody in the family.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling great I have been buying this for a while now. After just a few days of using it my skin felt softer especially around my elbows. I have sensitive skin and this has calmed things down a lot. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and scent If you like tropical scents, you'll love this.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower gel This delicious coconut scented shower gel is a great addition to the shower. It lathers well but is soap free, reducing soap scum on the shower glass. It is really gentle and does not dry the skin. The large pump bottles make it excellent value for money.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cheap, but not drying! I have really sensitive skin and try to avoid excess products. This bodywash is surprisingly awesome, especially considering the price! It doesn't dry out skin at all and lasts forever. Love!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Leaves our skin feeling moisturised after use. Nice yummy smell.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENYA Australian Bodywash Best and cheapest bodywash i have used. Made in Australia, soap free, does'nt dehydrate your skin like others do.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great scent and good value great scent and good value
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Mild fragrance, soft on skin, cleans well, i am buying this product from long time, good value too
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic cleanser This get the job done without breaking the bank and it has a pleasant but not overpowering fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell Gentle on skin and the scent stays.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a lift in overall fragrance. Found this to be a great overall body wash. Like the coconut but Lime is non-existent.
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...