ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Natural Beige
  Product ID: 74708

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Natural Beige

Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation 25hr Natural Beige

Product ID: 74708
$12.99
$8.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Rimmel Lasting Finish

General Information

Lasting Finish 25HR is Rimmel London's #1 skincare inspired foundation. Its long-lasting formula is infused with hyaluronic acid and vitamin E, helping to boost your skin with hydration so it appears fresh, plump and smooth.

Want a long-lasting foundation that also cares for your skin? Try Rimmel London's #1 skincare inspired foundation - Lasting Finish 25HR. The long-lasting formula is infused with hyaluronic acid and vitamin E, helping to boost your skin with hydration so it appears fresh, plump and smooth. It blends seamlessly into your skin, concealing dark circles and imperfections. No need to worry about sweat, heat or humidity - your foundation stays flawless for up to 25 hours.
Apply a small amount - a little goes a long way - then sheer it out or build it up to full coverage with a beauty blender or a brush.

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Long-Lasting Foundation with Hydration Boost
• Infused with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E
• SPF 20
• Full Coverage
• Natural Finish

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TALC, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, SODIUM PCA, SILICA SILYLATE, C12-15 ALKYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ZINC STEARATE, ACRYLATES/C12-22 ALKYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, AMODIMETHICONE, LECITHIN, TRIBEHENIN, LAURETH-7, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, GLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, FRUCTOSE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, UREA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, ALLANTOIN, MALTOSE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM LACTATE, TREHALOSE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, BHT, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GLUCOSE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, POLYSORBATE 60, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].

Directions

Apply a small amount - a little goes a long way - then you can either sheer it out or build it up, with a beauty blender or a brush. The coverage is medium to full and sets beautifully (not too fast) without budging.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this foundation! It is my go to foundation it stays on all day and doesn’t dry out my skin. It is quite thick which I like as I like full coverage. I will definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this foundation!!! its smooth soft finish is complimented by its long lasting effect. I have quite oily skin and this stays on my face all day and still looks great! The glass bottle with strong pump is really easy to use and fees very sturdy. It has a buildable finish depending on what im after that day. really happy with the colour (ivory) and would 100% purchase again! very happy with this foundation.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation has really good coverage. It blends in easily. I loved the light fragrance it comes with. Makes it a perfect foundation to use on a regular basis. It's an excellent foundation in this price range and has become my new favourite foundation.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Drugstore Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation blended easily and it felt lightweight when applied. However, it oxidised once applied but by applying powder, it was easily fixed. The smell was pleasant and it lasted all day.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far I am really enjoying this foundation. It spreads evenly and doesn’t look patchy. My face wasn’t felt seeking oily and it soaked up the powder nicely. It has perfect coverage for my skin but doesn’t feel heavy.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on my skin and long-lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation is so light on my face, that it felt like I was hardly wearing any foundation at all! It’s hydrating which is great during the cooler mornings and nights. Unlike other foundations I’ve used before where I’d get so conscious about it wearing off throughout the day, this one has so far exceeded my expectations in that it doesn’t fade or oxidise as the hours go by and is still as prominent at the end of the day as it is when I first put it on. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs a foundation that will literally stick with them from morning until night.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation leaves your skin with a gorgeous dewy finish. I have tried it with or without primer, both are fine, although I prefer to always use a primer. It is weightless on the face, it doesn't break me out (additionally) and it's very comfortable to wear. T All in all, this foundation is a superhero and this gives me a perfect face with longevity and comfort
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just as advertised - it is long lasting and very easy for buildable coverage. Colour was a little off but considering I am usually the lightest shade in most foundations, this was easily fixed with some contouring. SPF is an added bonus - would definitely recommend even as an everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocked! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually don't like full coverage foundations because they feel heavy and end up looking 'cakey'. So I normally pick up a tinted BB cream and opt for concealer. But with this foundation, it is so light weight and offered incredible coverage I didn't feel the need to reach for concealer. It glided on with ease and i only had to use the smallest amount to achieve the coverage too! Lasting all day, it didn't crease around my eyes and I didn't feel 'cakey' or have the desperate urge to scrub my face after the day. It left looking glowing and feeling confident. With the added bonus of SPF too, I will certainly be reaching for this one again ! Well done Rimmel!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation has an amazing finish without looking too cakes. I have oily/combination skin and this foundation sits perfectly on top of all my skin care and doesn’t melt off my face like other foundations do.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin pop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m sold on this product – it makes my face pop, look less tired, and definitely evens my skin tone but in the most subtle way, i.e. without having to put such a thick layer on. What’s more is that my skin feels moisturised after putting this on, which is not what I’d expect from a foundation. Other ones I’ve tried have dried my face, making it red and itchy. This one is the opposite and I love it for that, because I’m not in a rush to get it off, thinking what damage it could be doing to my skin. If you have sensitive skin that needs that subtle ‘pop’, give this a go.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always been hesitant purchasing drugstore foundations. Never really works out, so I was hesitant to opt in for this trial, but I’m so glad I did. Not only did I find my perfect shade (103 True Ivory) without testing in person, it feels lightweight and super comfortable. My skin doesn’t feel suffocated and it looks natural on the skin with a nice glow without being too shiny and cakey. I haven’t worn it for 25hrs, but I can say it’s definitely long lasting and true to its name. I’ll be reaching this more often!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation exceeded my expectations! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptical with the foundation stating 25 hr wear but it definitely delivered on longevity. I had applied the foundation at 7am and didn't take it off until 10pm and it hadn't shifted and still looked like it had been freshly applied. Doesn't feel heavy on your face and gives a beautiful fresh glow to the skin. I generally use higher end foundations but would definitely purchase this foundation after I've finished the bottle. May be better suited to dry to combination skin as it is quite dewy.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This was my absolute favorite foundation for years. It was the only one I would wear and I definitely wore it for 18-20 hours at a time and it held up beautifully. When it stopped being sold in store I was very disappointed. I hate the breathable version. This version has a somewhat thick (NOT HEAVY) consistency and it has buildable coverage. I have combo skin but my nose turns into an oil field about 4-5 hours in and this foundation didn’t budge. Beautiful beautiful beautiful. Try this product!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I have been using this for years and it is so easy to apply and very light on your skin. It wears well.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Love this foundation, really great coverage for imperfections on my skin, which is important at my age (over 60yrs). Doesn't dry out and goes on very smoothly. I have paid more than triple the cost for other foundations which are just as good as this one, which is so reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful One of the most beautiful foundations I'm own. I'm have (mostly) oily/combination skin with large pores and I'm in my sixties. This product, although somewhat matte, gives a soft finish while perfecting my complexion. I'm wholeheartedly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Been using this for months. Like it better than high end products!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Will be buying in future Perfect coverage. Awesome
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my oily skin I picked this up as I was curious, now I've stocked up. You don't need alot and it's got a natural look. Stays on all day without the need to blot oil. Absoultley made up. New fan!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes off easily, light and matt finish excellent Goes on a dream Washes off easily, light and matt finish excellent
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back, your other powders don't compare I love this powder its the only one that actually can last 25hr The stay matte which apparently replaced this can barley last 4hr not a patch on this one! Bring it back!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & great value for money This foundation is the thing that I could ask for. The texture is smooth and when applied on the skin is perfect and flawless. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It promised what the name suggests I bought this for going on holidays and it stayed put all day long
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You make people sad... Why??.....The best powder I have ever had...Please, bring it back to Slovakia...i need this perfect finish back :((((
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still available online I love the entire 25hr range. Also, they're still selling this product on Catch (I use the Catch shopping app) and I just got it half price.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable to Wear! I love the feel of this foundation, it feels like it's doing my skin good. It hides imperfections yet still looks natural. It comes in a great range of shades and I love the fact it has sun protection.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me go to foundation I absolutely love this foundation. It lasts forever and feels comfortable. Living in Queensland it’s fantastic as it withstands sweat and offers SFP20 without looking or feeling greasy. It stays on even after swimming in the ocean yet is super easy to remove with cleanser. Great coverage without using heaps of product. I always get compliments and asked what foundation I use. People are surprised as they assume it’s a high end product as it performs just as good.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back--this is your best product! I have worn this since it came out and am running out--really disappointed to see that it's currently discontinued and can't be found in stores anymore. Having to buy from Amazon and eBay, which is so frustrating. Easily one of your best ever products--breathable, even coverage that is super lightweight and really lasts! Please bring it back, I love Rimmel and really don't want to have to switch brands for a similar product--we're all begging you x x
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing matte finish This is my all time favorite foundation! It gives an amazing matte finish and whenever I wear it I get heaps of compliments, even more so then when i wear foundations triple the price!
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT