ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Little Innoscents Sun Lotion SPF 30+ 100ml
  Product ID: 75092

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Little Innoscents Sun Lotion SPF 30+ 100ml

Little Innoscents Sun Lotion SPF 30+ 100ml

Product ID: 75092
$13.99
$6.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Say NO to nanoparticles!

Instead try our lovely zinc based sunscreen with soothing Vitamin E, Organic Green Tea, Cucumber and Rosehip extract with no Nano-particles making it a wonderful alternative to many synthetic products on the market. 

This unique formulation provides skin with essential protection from the harsh, drying sun.

This mineral based sunscreen contains Zinc Oxide as the only active ingredient and best of all, it has NO PRESERVATIVES Nada zilch Nothing….

Completely free from chemical absorbers, and suitable for sensitive skin and a favourite with the entire family.
Safe to use on children from 6 month of age, so parents can feel secure in the knowledge that their child’s skin will be cleansed, nourished and protected.

Product Qualities

  • SPF30 / Water Resistant [AS/NZS 2604:2012]
  • UVA and UVB Broad-spectrum Protection
  • Suitable for all skin types - including sensitive skin and children
  • Free of Chemical Absorbers
  • 3 Year Shelf Life
  • Paraben Free
  • Contains Vitamin E, Organic Green Tea, Cucumber and Rosehip extract
  • Fragrance Free
  • Low active content
  • Instant protection

Ingredients

Sunscreen Active Ingredients        Zinc Oxide 220mg/g

Contains:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Grape Vine (Vitis Vinifera) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide, Silica, Shea (Butyrospermum Parkii) Butter, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate Salt, Candelilla (Euphorbia Cerifera Cera) wax, Bees (Cera Alba ) Wax, Jojoba (Simmondsia Chinensis Seed) Oil, Tocopherol (vitamin E), Aqua, Green Tea (Camellia Sinensis) Leaf Extract, Safflower (Carthamus Tinctorius) Seed Oil, Cucumber (Cucumis Sativus) Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Rosehip (Rosa Canina) Fruit Oil.
Complies with AS/NZS 2604: 1998

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than most zinc products I got a free sample of this when I bought some other natural products and after using the small sample decided I needed to go and buy some! We prefer zinc based sunscreen as my daughter has reacted to others in the past and this spreads so much nicer than most other zinc based products!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby sunscreen Finally, a sunscreen ok to use on a younger baby. The sunscreens ingredient list is skin friendly and puts you at ease of no nasty chemicals. I am a big fan of mineral sunscreens the texture is thicker naturally and does require abit extra rubbing in but havent had a issue with sunburns.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen I've used! I got this from the baby expo as a free sample and I'd use it on my daughter over any other. It is so easy to apply and the best thing about it is that after applying it, it drys like powder so my bubs skin isn't shiny or wet.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand buy I have just discovered little innoscents brand and love it! They have amazing shampoo that smells like mint. Loving this sunscreen - for coverage and the smell is divine!’
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection for our precious little ones! I continue to buy this sunscreen. A little goes a long way so this small bottle actually lasts a long time! No nasties in there either ❤️
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Little Innoscents Natural Sun Lotion is one of the best sun safety products I have ever used. You can tell it's made out natural ingredents. It hasn't got that nasty sunscreen smell to it. My baby has sensitive skin and it works well on her. It doesn't make your skin feel oily or look shiny at all like other products do.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural sun lotion for babies Little Innoscents Natural Sun Lotion Is the only sunscreen I have found and trusted to use on my baby less than 1 year old. Baby’s skin is so sensitive we don’t want to risk with untrusted or dodgy ones. This sun lotion is thick and white it protects baby under the sun quite well. But since it is quite thick and won’t want to make the skin too oily, I would make sure I clean them off when I had the bath with baby.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little innoscents sunscreen The little innoscents sunscreen is one of the very few I was willing to put on my babies sensitive skin. It is a wonderful natural product, it smells really nice and soft, it comes out quite thick and white especially when the tube is cold somewhat like zinc, it is a little bit oily and hard to rub in and initially leave skin a little white but it works great.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applies nicely to skin, not sticky Easy to wear sunscreen, isn't think or sticky like many.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know my son is safe with this This is amongst one of the very few and only sunscreen products I would trust to use on my little man. There are so many dodgy ones on the market I just do not trust but this one is 100% safe in my opinion. It is an all natural alternative that works, I am so thankful for these products
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great physical sunscreen I bought this at the end of last month. I love the fact that I can put sun lotion on my little ones with 'safe' ingredients.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on sensitive skin I have tried a few sunscreens on my 6 month old son. He has reacted to them getting redness on his face making his skin feel warm and irritating him. I applied a small amount onto his face and he didn't react. This sunscreen is a but thicker more like a zinc once applied. I will continue using this on him and recommend it to any parents out there with sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Bought about a month ago. Rubs in fine - is a harder to rub in than some adult sunscreens but I guess that’s because it’s zinc based which is better for babies. I haven’t tried other zinc based baby sunscreens but thought this one was fine and will repurchase whenbthis ine runs our.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural sunscreen that works It is nice and thick when you apply it and works well. It is the best natural sunscreen that I have used so far. Good value for money too.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen This is the only sunscreen I will now use of my son, as he has ezcema i have to be really careful what i put on his skin. My friend bought this for me, its great! A little bit pricey but worth its weight in gold. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen for eczema I've tried every other sunscreen out there for my 3 year old daughter's alabaster skin that is affected by eczema but this is the only sunscreen that she hasn't reacted to. It offers great protection, is non-greasy, does not leave a white cast and is perfect for her sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural sunscreen Bought this for my 6 month old's first sunscreen and glad I did! I like that it's visible when first applied to the skin so I can see where I've covered, but then it spreads in easily, doesn't feel greasy or sticky, and doesn't have the classic sunscreen smell.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No greasy, fast drying This non greasy and fast drying sun lotion provides perfect coverage without the oily film. Great product for the whole family, your teenage girls will even wear it! :)
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on sensitive baby skin Excellent product. Im confident to use this sunscreen on my 6 month old as it's ingredients are gentle on her skin. I'm even using little innocents products myself now because their range is alot more natural than other brands.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Innoscents Natural Sun Lotion is another gentle sunscreen that I have tried. It provides protection and is gentle on the skin and my friend swears by this one! It's a decent price and although I had never heard of this brand I definitely loved the sunscreen and would buy again.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I purchased this for my baby for use during swimming and I love it! It's really easy to spread and provides great coverage. Doesn't have that usual sunscreen smell either which I love!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sunscreen I really like using this sunscreen and it has no nasty chemicals. I find that it is very thick so you don't need too much. I use it on the whole family. The price is a little bit much but it does seem to last a long time so I guess it's worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection worth the money This is a great option over the well known supermarket brands which are full of bad things that I do not want put on my babies skin. Has a great protection as well so you aren't constantly having to re apply. Is a little pricey but I think its really worth the money.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I stumbled across this one when trying to find a sunscreen that was organic and going to be gentle on bubs skin whilst offering a great protection. I'm so glad I got put onto this one, it applies great and gives great coverage! I love the fact it is a good size tube so it fits in the nappy bag perfectly unlike so many unpracticle sized bottles that are just another thing you have to find a spot for and add the the weight of the already heavy house on straps that I lug with me
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sunscreen Protection I was given a tube of this suncreen to try out and all I can say is WOW! You would think that all sunscreens would work .. unfortunately they don't all work equally. The little Innoscents Sunscreen is easy to apply and it really does keep the sunburn at bay. My little girl is very fair and will burn too easily so I am very strict about her having sunscreen, hat and a rashie on when we are outside for any length of time. I had purchased a well known brand to use on the children only to find that after an hour I had to reapply even when they hadn't been in the water. With Little Innoscents Sunscreen I can apply it and know the children are safe from any dangerous sunburn. Of course you as a parent have to use common sense but it is nice to know there is a product like this to help.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried many different sunscreens on my children and have found Little Innoscents Sunscreen to be one of my favourites. I love that the sunscreen is natural and offers good protection for my kids without all the nasties. The tube is a great size to keep in the nappy bag or your handbag. I would recommend this sunscreen for the whole family.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sunscreen Fantastic product that really works. I have used a couple of different brand sunscreens for my children and some have worked, others haven't. The ones that did work only worked for a short time and certainly not in a lot of direct sunlight of a sporting field. I try and keep my baby covered when we are out on the field but sometimes it is hard to control the amount of direct sunlight she gets. I've found the Little Innoscents the best as far as keeping her protected. There has been no redness from the sun since I started using this product. Even when we are swimming it protects her better than anything else. I would highly recommend this as it is a wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection I went through a few sunscreens before deciding this was the one for us. It is gentle on the skin, easy to apply and best of all it protects tender young skin from the dangerous sunlight and UV rays. The fact that it is organic and natural and free from some of the really nasty chemicals in other sunscreens made it even more of a good buy. I have no problem recommending this product as it is brilliant and it is easy to find in the shops at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I love this sunscreen. We have tried a few different ones, and the Little Innoscents is the best on how it feels and easy to apply, doesn't smell bad and doesn't leave the skin sticky for ages. I also like the fact that it is organic and I can minimize the exposure to chemicals
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun safe I love this product. I find this sunscreen not only a great price it's safe and gentle for young babies which is very important to me. The tube is a good size to just chuck in the nappy bag or car so it's always handy. I found cause the cream is thicker a little bit goes a longer way making it good value for money. I would recommend this sunscreen for little ones.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT