ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Optic White Express White Fresh Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 125g
  Product ID: 75248

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Optic White Express White Fresh Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 125g

Colgate Optic White Express White Fresh Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 125g

Product ID: 75248
$11.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Colgate Optic White Express White whitening toothpaste delivers whiter teeth in 3 days^. It is the only toothpaste with the whitening ingredient dentists use* to remove surface and deeply setin stains. The formula contains 2x the Whitening Ingredient, Hydrogen Peroxide**. The musthave toothpaste for your daily beauty regime, this whitening toothpaste contains all the benefits of a regular daily use toothpaste plus a whiter, brighter, bolder smile.


^For best results, use as directed for 4 weeks. Individual results may vary.
*Based on leading toothpastes sold in Australian Grocery and Pharmacy Retailers as of March 2018. Gentle lower strength hydrogen peroxide formula.
**2% hydrogen peroxide vs. Optic White Sparkling White 1% formula.

Whiter teeth in 3 days^

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 125g

KEY FEATURES

• Whitening toothpaste for whiter teeth in 3 days^
• Contains 2x the whitening ingredient dentists use (vs Optic White Sparkling White)
• Removes stains ordinary toothpastes don't with regular use
• Fluoride formula for daily anticavity protection, enamel safe
• All the benefits of a regular daily use toothpaste plus a whiter, brighter, bolder smile

Warnings

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, PVP, PEG/PPG116/16 Copolymer, PEG12, Glycerin, Flavour, Hydrogen Peroxide, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Silica, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Monofluorphosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sucralose, BHT. Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

NO COLGATE TOOTHPASTE CONTAINS SUGAR.

Active Ingredients: Hydrogen Peroxide 2% W/W

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not suitable for children under 6 years unless recommended by your dental professional. Keep out of reach of children. Store below 25°C.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recycled.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good product for the price! It does taste a little chemically and has a warming sensation but I got used to it very quickly and it didn't really bother me that much at all. I like how fresh it left my teeth unlike other hydrogen peroxide toothpastes that sometime leave a sting like sensation on your gums. You see results with this product pretty quickly and for the price I think its not too bad. i will be repurchasing this again and will be using it as part of my everyday oral care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trial Team I've used Colgate before and have always ben impressed with the way it performed. So I was eager to trial this product, I used it just like toothpaste and brushed for over 1 min. After 3 days I saw a slight difference, not a lot but slight. But I continued using it and after 2 weeks my teeth were noticeably whiter. I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend that you use it for longer than 3 days to see any results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright White Pearly Sparkly Smiles! I loooove this product. I love that the toothpaste itself tastes minty fresh and doesn't leave a chalky residue on my tongue. I hate that!! The foaming texture was instead enjoyable and it felt like my teeth were really clean!! I have definitely found my new favourite toothpaste! I love the tube it comes in, it makes for easy application. I didn't need to use much. I got my whole family to trial this product and while we didn't notice the whiter teeth in 3 days (we were already using the regular Colgate Optic White), after about a week we were all noticing the difference, and commenting on each others teeth! We will all continue to use this product as we love the taste, texture and of course, the results!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brighter and whiter teeth! colgate optic white express white comes in a handy easy to use tube. white cap which helpps control the quantity you ned to use.this toothpast is actually a better version of th optic white! i only use a small quantity on my toothbrush and brush my teeth as usual. i usually follow up by listerine to keep my teeth clean and my breathe fresh. i started to notice that myteeth are brighter from day 2. By day 3 my teethwere noticably whiter and feels cleaner! i kept using teh toothpaste for one week and the results are amazing. i have sensitive teeth and the colgate optic white express white did not affect my teeth at all. i usually uses this toothpast after every meal ( around 3 times a day). i do highly recommend this toothpaste if you want cleaner and brighter teeth in less than a week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste, love the feel Colgate Optic White Express toothpaste comes in an easy to use squeezable tube. the tube is in a nice bright red, easy to be found in the supermarket isle. The paste is white in colour. Each time using it I get a warm sensation on my teeth and then it disappears and foams up giving me an overall good clean and feel. I love that it foams as it reassures me that I am covering all bases in my mouth. I really like the taste, its not overpowering but refreshing. I like that its white as I'm not a fan of coloured toothpaste as for some reason it colours my toothbrush, so very pleased in the colour. I did find my teeth whiter after two weeks of using the product. It wasnt a major difference but I could see some difference. I really like using this product and will continue to do so in the future. I think will long term use my teeth will go whiter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive! As a coffee drinker I was very impressed with the results of this trial... Optic White showed me noticeable results after just 1 wash and after the 3 day mark teeth were defiantly shades brighter... The product package is bright, energising, has upside down easy dispense tube which is always a bonus for non wastage. Optic white smells so fresh and on application warms up in the mouth, making sure I know I am getting a really good deep clean. After using for a couple of weeks I have very noticeable results and am so happy I was selected to be a part of this trial team! Thanks Colgate and BH xx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product will make you want to swap toothpastes I received this through a trial team, although I would have bought it anyway as I am obsessed with teeth whitening. I have ben using the Oral B 3D range for just under a year and have been happy with the results if I combine the strips, mouthwash and paste. I started using the Colgate just under two weeks ago morning and night and I think it is brilliant. I love the taste and the texture. The taste is not as fake minty as some of the other brands and the texture is really different to other brands. My teeth felt shiny and seemed to glow after just a day and with the continued use for a fortnight I can see that they look whiter and shiner. I have not used any other addictions products to make them whiter while trialling this toothpaste and I will definitely continue to buy this product. The red tube is really attractive and I am drawn to it in the supermarket aisles. The price is not too bad compared to some of the professional whitening brands you see in the shops and it really does work. I shall recommend it to friends and will buy it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better smile I am very excited to be trialling the Colgate Optic white toothpaste which says it will work in just 3 days. So I started to use this toothpaste twice a day using my electric toothbrush. The product is in a tube and is very easy to open and squeeze out the correct amount of the product. It is white and not too thick. It lathered up very well and cleaned my teeth superbly. The reduction in stains was amazing, on day 2 I really noticed a difference and by day 3 my teeth were noticeably whiter and brighter. The smell and taste of the product were great, nice and minty. I will definitely continue to use this product and I am excited to see my whiter teeth and I want to keep them that way. I will recommend this product too and use it twice daily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, effective at home whitening in an easy and effortless way! I was excited to try this whitening toothpaste since surprisingly I have never tried any at home whitening products or this type of toothpaste before because I always doubted its ability to actually work in a noticeable way! A toothpaste that claims to noticeably whiten teeth in a matter of three days? Yes please! My favourite part about this product apart from its shiney easy to use red tube packaging, was the fact that there was not 15 minute waiting time to let it sit and whiten, there was no additional steps in order to get whiter teeth, you simply replace your regular toothpaste with this and brush twice a day and it should work. It was simply a no-brainer! Although the texture of the toothpaste was slightly runnier than the regular colgate toothpaste, I enjoyed the very mild minty taste of it and the satisfying amount of foam that was created while brushing, as opposed to those weird toothpastes that dont foam up! How are you supposed to know its doing its job if you cant see it foam up!! Although I didnt notice a massive change in the whiteness of my teeth by day 3, I have to say that after a good week of using this toothpaste I am starting to notice pearlier white teeth in comparison to before, especially in pictures! While I dont think the results are as dramatic as you'd expect from other clinical whitening methods at the dentists where much harsher and stronger chemicals are used to whiten teeth and often leave the teeth feeling weaker but whiter, there was some definite change using this toothpaste and my normally sensitive teeth feel and look quite clean and white! I feel that this is a better option to whitening teeth since the process is gradual and not as much of a shock to my teeth as other options. I am quite excited to see the results that the end of this tube will bring! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite impressed with results I still give this five stars, because although my teeth aren't as white as I'd like them to be in three days or as white as the lady's teeth in the advertisement, I'm still impressed by how this toothpaste lifted the colour a shade or two in such a short amount of time. Although it states it won't damage enamel, I'm still a bit worried using this twice a day instead of a normal protective toothpaste. Fantastic job Colgate I love the taste and the clean feeling after using this! Will most definitely buy anything from this range again! Thanks Beautyheaven for the great review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More beneficial for non-smokers. Huge fan of this particular brand of toothpaste. I always try to get it on sale and stock up on it! It’s definitely a product that’s in demand and popular. One of the very few brands I’ve seen results with within two weeks. I’m a smoker so knowing my teeth can get a thorough clean and whiten at the same time makes me a happy customer. Although it doesn’t bring them up as white as it says (in my case anyway) it’s still a useful product that will give your teeth a deep clean. My teeth are probably the whitest they’ve ever been using this particular toothpaste. Would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resonably priced Colgate Optic White I like to use to whiten my teeth. You see results within 3 days. It feels good on my teeth and tastes nice. The after taste is nice also. It leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. I use this morning and night time. Sometimes I take to work and use in my lunchtime. I recommend this paste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice smell, love this product, will buy again
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product does help to brighten and leaves a nice fresh minty taste..Not to strong compared to others. Great to brighten your teeth a few shades whiter!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like It My favourite thing about this toothpaste is how minty and clean your mouth feels after using it, its strong which i like. As for the whitening aspect, i use it to maintain other stronger whitening i have had done. I did see a brightening effect when this was used on its own but it was subtle, it is not the type of product that will whiten dramatically. But in saying that i still really like it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whitens for sure, but has a weird taste. I picked this toothpaste up in my Rewards Room order as I love teeth whitening products. Colgate has always been a favourite brand of mine, but I have never tried one that claims to whiten in three days. The whitening effect is definitely apparent! I used it morning and night for a week, and have definitely noticed a difference. It's one of the few toothpastes that actually work, so the results have been quite surprising. I also usually find with products that contain peroxide, I get sensitivity with continued use, however have not experienced that issue with this toothpaste which is great! The only downside is the taste. I'm really not a huge fan of it. I have used a teeth whitening gel with similar active ingredients and it definitely has the same odd taste. I think Colgate has tried to cover the taste but if they figured out a way to completely mask it, it would be a contender as a forever toothpaste for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems To Be Working I've been using this toothpaste everyday since I picked it up in the recent rewards room. It claims to whiten teeth in 3 days which to my surprise, it does. Not by much, but I can definitely notice a difference. The more I use it the better the results will be I'm assuming. I've experienced no sensitivity at all, which makes me excited to keep using this. It also has an odd taste to it; its minty but not the mint I'm used to in toothpastes. In saying that, it's not a bad thing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticeably whiter After 3 days of first using this product I noticed my teeth were defiantly whiter than before. I gave it 4/5 because I don't believe my teeth got a full 3 shades whiter. In my eyes they only got 1 or 2 whiter than post-product. The taste isn't the best thing, but can I really complain if it makes my teeth look far better and cleaner?!?! Colgate continue to impress me with all their products thats for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works - easy to use whitening! I have been pleasantly pleased with my results. I wouldn't say it's been 3 shades whiter (which is why I am only giving it 4 stars instead of 5) but I will definitely say it's been 1-2 shades lighter with continued use. I brush my teeth twice a day and have been consistently using this product for over a month and I took some before/after photos and you can definitely SEE a difference - so I am super pleased, especially considering most at home whitening products are in the $30 to $50 range and this one is only 10-13.00 so it's a real steal of a deal. I like the taste as well it's not as strong as some other toothpastes and it is easy to use and it has an almost cleaning sensation when you use it (feels more like paste/gritty then regular gel type toothpaste). Overall, found it to be a cheap alternative for teeth whitening and would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle Difference I've been using this toothpaste for perhaps a year or more now, and it by no means gives you perfectly pearly whites. My teeth aren't yellow but they're not white. I believe it has made a difference, even though I think only a small difference really. The taste is definitely much different to an ordinary toothpaste! Much more bitter and foams up differently. I find it difficult to spit it all out too. :P I don't think it's worth the extra $2/$3, I don't see any extra change. But in addition to perhaps professional teeth whitening, this product will help to keep away the discolouration. I'll keep buying this product, it's often nearly always 20% off at the supermarket. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticed a difference and no irritation I received this toothpaste as part of the June Discovery Bag 2015 (thank you!) and I was thrilled because I knew there had been a BH trial recently with this paste and I wanted to see how well it worked for me. And I like trying new whitening pastes, a simple pleasure in life! The paste comes packed in a flashy red and silver cardboard box and the pack is a flip top stand alone container of 85g and looks good in my bathroom. I'm a bit hesitant with whitening toothpastes because after a day or two of use, I get tiny irritating sensitive blisters on the insides of my cheeks and a sort of metallic taste which basically means the paste is too strong for me. But, I was very pleasantly surprised that I didn't have any negative reaction with this paste. Therefore, I was able to use it in the morning and at night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Whitening Toothpaste I received a sample of Colgate Optic White Express White toothpaste in the June Discovery Bag. I have been using it for a week and I can say there is a slight change in the shade of my teeth. It’s a shade whiter since I started using it. It has strong minty taste which leaves your mouth feeling fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice whitening toothpaste!! I love whitening toothpastes in general !! I was curious to try this express one as it claim to white your teeth in fast 3 days time!! I switched myself to this toothpaste as soon as I got this one to try in June discovery bag !! Toothpaste are handy and you can definitely use them up , I did share this one with my husband we both loved it it leaves your mounts fresh and clean all through the day , I am already head over heals with the after brushing effects they only thing that I was disappointed was I could not find my teeth whitened in 3 days but I love it anyway !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant tasting and very affordable I have heard that whitening toothpastes are just a gimmick and don't really work. I was pleasantly surprised as after about 1 week I did notice my teeth are a little whiter. I suppose it depends on your age and the state of your teeth. As I am in my 50's I don't have the same teeth as a 20 year old but I can see a difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from left with a brighter smile! I was a bit skeptical to try this and expect results as I've used several "whitening" toothpastes before, but this one surprised me! After a couple of weeks using it my teeth are noticeably whiter and as an avid coffee drinker, I can continue without worrying about the consequences. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tasting toothpaste that protects your teeth and brightens them The red packaging of Colgate Optic White is eye catching and a little bit sexy. Inside is a toothpaste with all the cavity prevention and tooth protection that you would expect but with the added bonus that it whitens your teeth. They claim up to one shade in 2-3 days and 3-4 with continual use. The product is fresh and minty but not burny minty. There is also a slight gritty feel to the paste which I personally really liked. My teeth felt very clean afterwards. I had avoided whitening pastes as I have sensitive gums but I did not have any adverse effects. Whilst I loved the feel and would repurchase this product for the mouthfeel and the clean it gave me, I am not sure about the whitening claims. However, one shade or even 3 shades whiter is very difficult for a layman to spot. I am glad Beauty Heaven gave me the opportunity to talk to a Colgate representative when I was given this to trial at a Beauty Degustation. They were able to explain the active ingredients, a very small percentage of hydrogen peroxide, and allay any fears I may have held. This will be MY toothpaste from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think i am a believer Well, to be honest, i think it was the toothpaste, but I may have also developed a renewed, enthusiastic brushing technique??? I really like the taste of this toothpaste- so different to the usual "wake up now as I am all over your mouth" shout that the regular toothpaste gives you. The flavour was unique and refreshing. I received this as a trail from the beauty degustation and used this toothpaste with the toothbrush I also received. I have to say i was so into seeing if this toothpaste would really make a difference. To be honest I am pretty lucky in that my teeth are not obviously discoloured (despite the numerous cups of Tea I drink daily- but the dentist who presented on the day did recommend diluting the tea with milk for a less staining effect on teeth- good to know) So... did I see a difference in the colour of my teeth??? as a pretty hard core sceptic on these matters, I have to lean towards the " I think I did see a brightening of my teeth colour" I would not be as precise as to say how many shades lighter 9as I was told I would see) but I did see brighter teeth smiling back at me- maybe my brushing style also improved..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh I love how this toothpaste tastes like mouth wash, it gives me a really fresh breath. My teeth are a bit whiter from using it which is good, and I like how it's safe to use everyday! I will keep buying this, its the best tooth paste I have used in a long time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BH Trial Team I was very fortunate enough to be able to trial this product once again at a BH event. I've used this product before and found that it does a great job as an everyday toothbrush. The warming sensation does take a little getting used to but it only took me a day or two to get used to it. Overall the product provides a great fresh clean and I really like the scent of the product as well. The product leaves my mouth feeling well cleaned and fresh all day. As for the whitening component, the product does whiten your teeth. However as I learnt at the BH event the whitening process takes time and you may not notice the difference of 1-2 shades. I have noticed my teeth appear to be whiter after using this product and I would certainly recommend this toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from squeaky clean I received this product from the recent beauty degustation. I've been using this tooth paste for the past week and felt that my teeth has gotten significantly whiter. Actually, even after the first brush, my teeth were shiny and whiter than before. There's an awful initial taste which I just had to push through. Thankfully, there is a fresh after taste after 2-3 mins of brushing. I didn't experience any issues or irritation after using this toothpaste for daily use. My teeth do get quite sensitive, this toothpaste did not trigger any sensitivity. I run my tongue through each tooth after i finish brushing, with my previous toothpastes, I can always feel fuzzy patches that needs to be cleaned again. After using optic white express, my teeth felt silky smooth and squeaky clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_130
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...