ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Toothpaste Optic White Lumionus Express Teeth Whitening 125g
  Product ID: 75248

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Toothpaste Optic White Lumionus Express Teeth Whitening 125g

Colgate Toothpaste Optic White Lumionus Express Teeth Whitening 125g

Product ID: 75248
$7.49
$7.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

General Information

Colgate Optic White Luminous Express Teeth Whitening toothpaste removes deep stains fast*.

Colgate Optic White Luminous Express Teeth Whitening Toothpaste is powered by hydrogen peroxide, the same teeth whitening ingredient used by dentists.

It deeply whitens beyond surface stains, with a 2% hydrogen peroxide formula and removes deep stains fast*.

Colgate Optic White Luminous Express Teeth Whitening toothpaste is:
- Enamel safe for daily use
- Designed for no tooth sensitivity
- Vegan
- Sugar free
- Gluten free

Size: 125g
Flavour: Fresh Mint

*With twice daily brushing. Results in as little as 3 days. Individual results may vary.

Whiter teeth in 3 days^

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 125g

KEY FEATURES

• TEETH WHITENING TOOTHPASTE: Colgate Optic White Luminous Express is a teeth whitening toothpaste in a fresh mint flavour
• POWERED BY 2% HYDROGEN PEROXIDE: the same teeth whitening ingredient dentists use
• REMOVES DEEP STAINS FAST*: for a brighter smile
• DEEPLY WHITENS BEYOND SURFACE STAINS: to whiten your teeth inside and out
• DAILY USE: This toothpaste is enamel safe, suitable for daily use

Warnings

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, PVP, PEG/PPG116/16 Copolymer, PEG12, Glycerin, Flavour, Hydrogen Peroxide, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Silica, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Monofluorphosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sucralose, BHT. Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

NO COLGATE TOOTHPASTE CONTAINS SUGAR.

Active Ingredients: Hydrogen Peroxide 2% W/W

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not suitable for children under 6 years unless recommended by your dental professional. Keep out of reach of children. Store below 25°C.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recycled.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely whiter smile, fresher taste, left me feeling more confident to smile
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightens stains [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Only been using for a week and my teeth are noticeably whiter, I believe if I stick with it they'll continue whitening even more.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tastes like a minty and I could notice a visible change in 3 days!
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans and whitens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Each time I use this toothpaste, it not only leaves my mouth fresh with its mint flavour but also whitens my teeth.
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate optic white [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toothpaste. Used it for 2 weeks straight. Teeth gone a shade whiter and great taste. I love this and would recommend all to use it. Very great outcome and will keep using it for future.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love this whitening toothpaste! I have tried many in the past and always find them to be grainy, where this one is not. It also foams really well, which the others don't. The taste was a little strong in the beginning but I very quickly got used to it. I love it has the flip cap on it which makes it very convenient. I am not sure if it has whitened my teeth, but I will definitely keep using this toothpaste and would buy it again!
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and minty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this toothpaste. First impressions was a great minty taste, and my teeth felt very clean. After using for about a week, I did notice a *slight* improvement in whiteness of the teeth! I'll keep using.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have stained teeth from drinking tea/coffee and energy drinks everyday. I do go to the dentist for my once a year clean but this toothpaste is great to have for the inbetween visits. It doesnt turn your teeth stark white but it does the job by getting rid of tea/coffee stains and random discoloration to an extent. I did feel that my lips were overly dry after use so make sure to put lip balm. I have heard that other people have gotten acne around the mouth from using this toothpaste but thankfully I didnt so make sure to patch test before use.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Optic White [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste was phenomenal. It left your mouth feeling so fresh. It is literally the best toothpaste I’ve used in years. After using it, it feels like it is so clean - as if you’d just been to a professional to get your teeth cleaned.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Optic White [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product. Made my teeth white and sparkling. Would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter and Brighter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Colgate Optic White 2 a day for 7 days and it has actively whitened my teeth each brush. The taste isn’t bad like some whitening tooth pastes, it is fresh and minty. You also notice a difference after the first brush!
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really surprised at how quickly my teeth became noticeably whiter compared to the time I used it. Helps get teeth very clean with less effort.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste is fantastic. I've been using it consistently ever since I received it and have noticed a huge difference in the colour of my teeth. It has great whitening affect and has really helped with my confidence by creating the perfect smile
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to whiten teeth without big price tag delivers and tastes great
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works This is my proffered toothpaste, the whitening actually does work after regular usage.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Optic White toothpaste great value excellent quality and great price
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitening Great does what it says
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste Love this toothpaste. Tastes great, leaves my teeth clean, fresh and white. The flavour is probably my favourite part about this product
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely whitened my teeth My husband and I use this product and re-purchase whenever we run out. We are convinced it makes our teeth whiter and have comments from other about the whiteness of our teeth. We both love the flavour and texture. Some toothpastes can leave a film around your teeth, this absolutely doesn’t. Very happy with this product
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice After 3 days of using i see my teeth more white
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly works! I bought this and didn’t think it would do much considering all other whitening toothpaste don’t really work however I was pleasantly surprised to notice that after just one use my teeth were a little bit brighter and with a weeks continuous use I have noticed there a lot brighter paired with their whitening pen overnight. Will be buying again!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste, does stand on promise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a toothpaste in general it is great. Smooth and smells great. This one in particular promises much more than an average toothpaste. That being said, it does fulfil that promise. I liked it and indeed had some good results. My teeth are whiter than before and that says something.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter, Brighter & Cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teeth feel cleaner, are definitely whiter & I have had a few comments wondering if I have had my teeth whitened. I would highly recommend & will be purchasing in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pleasant taste, found my teeth did become whiter. Much more convenient than getting teeth professionally whitened. Worked well for me.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Taste was good. The product made a difference to the colour of my teeth
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kept my teeth very shiny and clean. Texture was great and I'm looking forward to using it more
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent toothpaste. Did a great job for everyday cleaning and noticed a big change in the overall whitening of my teeth over 6 weeks.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to whiten your teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product really does work! I could tell within days that my teeth were whiter. Would definitely recommended this to anyone wanting to brighten their teeth somewhat without the cost of going to a professional.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter and shinier solution [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this toothpaste for the last 2-3 weeks and no complaints. It hasn’t made a drastic difference to the ‘shine’ but I definitely feel my teeth are at least 1 shade whiter. I would like to use it a little longer before forming a firm opinion but so far so good. It’s a bit different to the other toothpastes in terms of taste - not as minty - and I quite like that aspect.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product but the texture is a bit on gritty. End result is worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_232
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...