ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Optic White Express White Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Fresh Mint with Hydrogen Peroxide 85g
  Product ID: 75249

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Optic White Express White Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Fresh Mint with Hydrogen Peroxide 85g

Colgate Optic White Express White Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Fresh Mint with Hydrogen Peroxide 85g

Product ID: 75249
$8.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Colgate Optic White Expert Express Toothpaste whitens teeth fast* with the whitening ingredient that dentists use**.

Smile on!
We believe glowing confidently starts by owning your smile. It doesn't matter what others think, as long as you keep your smile strong you can rock your day. 

Optic White Expert Express Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide deeply whitens teeth fast* and whitens teeth with the whitening ingredient that dentists use**.

Colgate Optic White Expert Express toothpaste is:
- Enamel safe for daily use.
- Vegan.
- Sugar free.
- Gluten free.
- Responsibly made^

Size: 85g
Flavour: Fresh Mint

With the same ingredient that dentists use to whiten teeth, we're here to help you be unstoppable. So flaunt your look and feel your best, knowing there is a little magic in every white smile.

*When brushing twice daily. Results in as little as 3 days. Individual results may vary
**Contains gentle, lower strength hydrogen peroxide
^To learn more, visit colgatepalmolive.com.au/responsibly-made

Suitable For: Vegan

Product Claims: Sugar free. Gluten free. Responsibly made (To learn more, visit colgatepalmolive.com.au/responsibly-made)

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 85g

KEY FEATURES

• WHITER TEETH IN 3 DAYS: Colgate Optic White Expert Express teeth whitening toothpaste for whiter teeth in as little as 3 days
• DEEPLY WHITENS TEETH FAST: With twice daily brushing, individual results may vary
• HYDROGEN PEROXIDE: Colgate Optic White Expert Express Whitening Toothpaste contains 2% hydrogen peroxide
• WHITENING INGREDIENT THAT DENTISTS USE: Contains gentle, lower strength hydrogen peroxide.
• DAILY USE: This toothpaste is enamel safe, suitable for daily use

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

No Colgate toothpaste contains sugar.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

For medical advice call:
131 126 (Aust) or 0800 764 766 (NZ).

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, PVP, PEG/PPG-116/66 Copolymer, PEG12, Glycerin, Flavour, Hydrogen Peroxide, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Silica, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Monofluorphosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sucralose, BHT.

Active Ingredients: Hydrogen Peroxide 2% W/W

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Allergen Free From: Gluten| Sugar

Directions

- Brush thoroughly at least twice a day, or as directed by your dental professional.
- Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.
- Do not use for children 6 years of age or less.
- Keep out of reach of children.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity or gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Taste was good. The product made a difference to the colour of my teeth
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kept my teeth very shiny and clean. Texture was great and I'm looking forward to using it more
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent toothpaste. Did a great job for everyday cleaning and noticed a big change in the overall whitening of my teeth over 6 weeks.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to whiten your teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product really does work! I could tell within days that my teeth were whiter. Would definitely recommended this to anyone wanting to brighten their teeth somewhat without the cost of going to a professional.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter and shinier solution [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this toothpaste for the last 2-3 weeks and no complaints. It hasn’t made a drastic difference to the ‘shine’ but I definitely feel my teeth are at least 1 shade whiter. I would like to use it a little longer before forming a firm opinion but so far so good. It’s a bit different to the other toothpastes in terms of taste - not as minty - and I quite like that aspect.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product but the texture is a bit on gritty. End result is worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product To Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed the whiting of my teeth within the first few days. I also found the taste neutral and un-affective.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No doubt one of the best toothpastes i have ever tried. The toothpaste surely whitens the teeth and leaves a great smell in your mouth
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teeth whitening product out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being at my age my teeth have discoloured a bit BUT now that I have used Colgate Optic White for 6 weeks now they are a lot whiter now. The taste was quite placid, which I found great. I have showed all my family how white my teeth have become. So happy and can now confidently smile without feeling embarrassed about my stained teeth .
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste truly does whiten your teeth. I noticed a difference after the third brush and I normally use a whitening toothpaste!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate optic white express toothpaste Good toothpaste leaves a fresh tasting mouth and clean teeth and gums
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value I bought 2 ,good price & product
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this toothpaste. It's super affordable, foams up well and tastes great and minty - but the best part is that it actually backs up its claims! My teeth are naturally a bit yellow, which I don't help by drinking multiple coffees daily, but after using this for a week and taking before and after photos I could see that my teeth were already a couple of shades lighter which is awesome! I've now been using it consistently for a couple of months and you can see the difference in photos now compared to before. I also have pretty sensitive teeth and this didn't aggravate them at all!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars A must for coffee and tea drinkers. It helps whitens your teeth a few shades lighter.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for a whitening product that actually works for sooooo long so was really keen to try this one when it was reccomended to me. Firstly it is super easy to use which is always a positive. It has a good aroma and a pleasant texture and isnt too overpowering which is always a bonus. The biggest thing is i actually noticed a change in the colour of my teeth which is generally so hard to get from a supermarket / pharmacy whitening product.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I was very happy with it
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Colgate optic white toothpaste is the only toothpaste that has actually worked in making my teeth actually whiter. All the other whitening toothpastes out there have given my teeth a good clean but never actually made my teeth whiter. It has a suttle minty taste and to my surprise didn't leave my teeth sensitive at all as other whitening products did. I'm not sure if it actually made my teeth 3 shades whiter but it did whiten them enough that my hubby and kids complimented me on how white my teeth looked.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It REALLY WORKS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product I alternate this with my regular Colgate toothpaste so when the tube is finished I swap and then go back to the optic white. It is great for a freshen up Tastes great And is a great texture
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried a sample of this and was pleased with it, so I bought a tube and have continued using it. It's nice and minty, does it's job of whitening teeth (when I'm not overdosing on cups of tea) and isn't a big foamer in the mouth (my last toothpaste was very very foamy). I find that it's mintiness lasts a bit longer than other toothpastes so don't need breath mints straightaway. It's well worth the money Colgate ask for it.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this toothpaste!! I was very sceptical on purchasing as it was $12 and have been reading that toothpaste doesn't whiten. Well... Not the case for this little treasure!! My teeth are definitely whiter!! My teeth are soooo much more smoother (can never stop rubbing my tongue over them) and I actually don't mind the flavour. I'm never huge on toothpaste flavour but I think coupled with the results I am in love with this. Considering I started out thinking it wouldn't work I just can't believe the results!!! So happy with this product!!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolute swear by this toothpaste and will only ever use this one. I have definitely noticed a difference with the whiteness of my teeth and very happy about it
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Further to my original review I have now been using this product for some time and feel that it has done a great job on whitening my teeth. Not completely white but OH so much better then than before I started. Using it continuously for well over a month , twice daily really does work. And so much cheaper then going to the dentist . If your teeth are only slightly discolored try it you will be so pleased with the results I am sure.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whiter teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this tooth paste for 2 to 3 months and I have seen a gradual difference but have not got those celebrity white teeth yet. I use to smoke and drink coffee which I stops about two years ago, so I decided since I've broke the habit why not treat myself to some whiter teeth!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This proiduct really works!! It tastes amazing and it actually whitens my teeth. Dont have to spend a ridicoulous amount to get my teeth whitened Great product
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Optic White Express Paste (June Discovery Bag Review) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was keen to trial the new Colgate Optic White Express Paste after using the original formula with pleasing results. It has been 10 days since I commenced using the paste and I can say that I have noticed a visible difference. My teeth are now 2-3 shades whiter and brighter despite my addiction to coffee! This toothpaste also ticks all the other boxes: foams well; tastes pleasant (minty fresh); and causes no sensitivity. I will happily recommend this product to others and will continue to repurchase.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective and fast acting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical about this whitening product because I've tried whitening products before and they have either been too strong in flavour, taken too long to use or caused my sensitive teeth to feel even worse. This toothpaste is amazing! I have had no issues at all with my sensitivity, which is amazing, and I started to see results in just a few days. The taste is quite mild in my opinion, and I am easily put off by a products smell or flavour so this is a big deal. It makes my teeth look whiter, brighter and shinier. It is the best whitening toothpaste i've ever used. It doesn't taste artificial or of chemicals, just a pleasant, normal toothpaste flavour. I'll also add that I'm an ex smoker and a daily coffee/tea drinker so I had some noticeable stains.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optic White Express Paste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very curious to see if I would get any results being an application for home. Well, I was wrong! Optic White Express Paste is like a pen with a twist cap to get the paste out and apply onto the teeth. The taste is a bit funky, but bearable. I am so impressed with the results. My teeth look a lot whiter and I have noticed the stains gone.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste and Safe for Teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, I love the practical design of the flip top tube enabling it to stand up on the vanity! The toothpaste has a very slight gritty texture (not smooth) and only a small amount is required on my electric toothbrush. The Fresh Mint taste is refreshing and this fresh clean taste stays long after cleaning my teeth and I hardly feel the need to follow with a mouth wash, which always makes me feel confident I have no mouth odour! The claim is Whiter Teeth in 3 days and for best results, use as directed for 4 weeks - after 2 weeks I do think my teeth are ever so slightly whiter. Up to 3 shades lighter mentioned and after seeing a teeth shade chart, 3 shades lighter is very negligible and I would agree in my case that 2 to 3 shades would have been achieved. Don't use this expecting to have teeth as white as A4 copy paper! It's not going to happen - you can only get that with expensive veneers. Colgate Optic White toothpaste has been on the market for a while, but this new Express White forumla contains 2 X the whitening ingredient of its predecessor (2% hydrogen peroxide vs 1%) and I'd urge anyone who has tried the previous formula to give this one a go as well as any new users. Some will notice more of a difference than others and I do drink coffee (no more than a cup a day and not every day) and anything that may prevent discolouration from coffee is most welcome. Nothing will replace my annual dental check up and a good teeth clean (which does remove some staining) by my dentist but a professional teeth whitening does come at great cost. I'm more than happy with the minor improvement I can see and I would continue to use this products as I do love the taste and the fresh clean long-lasting aftertaste.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical at first, but this toothpaste is great! After using it for 2 weeks I have noticed a change in my teeth colour to at least 2 shades whiter. I love the warm fresh feeling when brushing my teeth and the different taste is a nice change from your typical peppermint more like a fresh mouth wash taste!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter Teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to receive a tube of Colgate Optic White Express White toothpaste at a recent beautyheaven beauty degustation event as I've been interested in whitening my teeth for a while now. The dentist at the degustation advised us that this toothpaste is enamel safe for daily use. I've been using this toothpaste twice a day for two weeks for 2 minutes each time (I have an electric toothbrush with an inbuilt timer). I have not experienced any problems with this toothpaste. It has not caused any sensitivity on my teeth. It has resulted in an effective clean of my teeth. The taste of this toothpaste is different to my normal Colgate toothpaste taste and did take some getting used to. After the very first brush using this toothpaste I saw a subtle difference in my tooth colour and after two weeks my teeth are three shades whiter. It is important to realise that 3 shades whiter is quite a subtle change. At the degustation event the dentist had a teeth colour wheel which showed us what three shades of whitening would look like based on my teeth colour. Don't use this toothpaste expecting to gain a dazzling whiter than white Hollywood smile. The dentist present advised us that's only achieved using teeth veneers! I'm happy with the results of this toothpaste and will continue using it.
Date published: 2015-04-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_175
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75249, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT