ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Masque 100ml
  Product ID: 75275

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Masque 100ml

Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Masque 100ml

Product ID: 75275
$16.99
$2.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Say hello to our #1 selling Sukin Facial Mask! And there's no questioning why it's a fave all around the globe. Our clay based Masque contains Kale, Goji Berry and Bentonite and is enriched with vitamins and antioxidants to detox, brighten the complexion and minimise the appearance of fine lines. Avocado, Baobab and Rosehip Oils promote an even skin tone through intensive hydration properties. Skin is left feeling replenished, youthful and glowing!
TIP: Kick your feet up while your masque dries, and follow with a serum or oil and let your skin soak up the nutrient goodness!

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Kaolin, Bentonite, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ceteareth-20, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Xanthan Gum, Glycerin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil (Baobab), Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract (Goji), Spirulina Platensis Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Petroselinum Crispum (Parsley) Extract, Brassica Oleracea Acephala Leaf Extract (Kale), Fragrance (Parfum)*, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol. *Natural fragrance

Directions

Apply to damp face and neck. Relax and allow to penetrate for 15 minutes and then rinse off with warm water and wash cloth
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this stuff, removes all the dirty pores and freshens and clean skin beyond what any washes or exfoliants do
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! It leaves your face soft and smooth, and smells really nice. I love Sukin products as they work, smell lovely and have natural ingredients.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin is so clear! Have been using this for a while now and ive got to say i compare this one to the higher end brands. my skin is so much cleaner and the texture is softer. Def recommend
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice mask really nice mask even for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Gentle yet effective face mask. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have used alot of face masks, but this product is beautiful and a new favourite. It smells nice and not too strong, nice and creamy when putting onto the face. Skin is so soft afterwards. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice masque Nice consistency, easy to apply. Face felt great afterwards.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best masque. I use this product every Sunday night and love it.silky and smooth skin and soft.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Only Masque you Need I bought this a year ago, found it excellent then, when it ran out, succumbed to the desire for novelty and bought the Sukin ‘Anti Pollution’ (lol – ridiculous claim) Masque instead. It was okay but just okay. Now I’ve bought the Super Greens Masque again I will NOT be making the same mistake. I’m 57 and what this does to the appearance and feel of my skin for the price is unbelievable. It visibly brightens the complexion and makes me feel as though I’ve applied a glycolic peel my skin is so smooth. Use once or twice a week. Don’t muck round – this is THE facial masque you want, every single time!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this! Makes my skin bright!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing to complain. Good product.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Face Mask Highly recommend this Sukin face mask. Easy to apply, leaves my face feeling so refreshed, smooth and looking healthy and fresh. I use it at least once a week and very long lasting
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Sukin, you've done it again! Smells amazing, feels Devine!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great price,amazing quality,i will buy it again
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I use this mask twice a week and I absolutely love it! My skin feels so soft after and it smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for my skin My face is oily in some parts and dry in others. I tend to get blackheads and whiteheads if I don't take care. When I notice the first signs of any imbalance, I put this masque on, and my skin calms down immediately. It's just such a great clay mask. I've been using this for over six years now, sometimes every week, sometimes once a month, depending on how much my face needs this.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sukin mask!!! ive used the anti pollution mask, but this one is the best. its so hydrating and you can feel your skin instantly absorbing the product when you apply it. I used this once a week and leaves my skin smooth and hydrated!! not to mention the smell is amazinngggg
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing After using the mask, my face felt so moist and smooth.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I love using this product. It feels so nice to apply, it just glides on and has a really nice gentle scent. I love how it feels as the mask dries! Once i wash it off my skin just feels refreshed and so smooth. I've given this as a gift too as i love it so much.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Such a gentle mask that makes my skin glow and reduces imperfections. When putting on there is a slight tingle on blemishes but it goes away. Love that it's a clay mask that feels hydrating rather than stripping.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face is so soft Best clay mask ever, beautiful product.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product my skin get very soft after this product.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing glow! Such an amazing mask, never fails to leave my skin glowing! Perfect for sensitive skin too!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sukin Easy to use and skin looks & feels grateful afterwards. :)
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give it more stars of I couldn! The most amazing mask i have ever ever used, works wonders, I don't like using many products on my skin but this was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels so smooth! This is an amazing mask, so easy to apply and feels really good on. When removed my skin felt so soft and looked really good! Sukin is one of the most amazing brands in the vegan/ carbon neutral category
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value masque This clay mask has an interesting smell and the best word to describe it would be to say it smells green. I cleanse first then apply and leave on for 15 minutes. It feels nice and cool and sometimes I can feel a definite tingling sensation, but it doesn't hurt or burn. It dries to a fairly firm covering, but not rock hard. I always rinse off in the shower to remove properly. My face feels great afterwards, clean, smooth and soft. I have rosacea and haven't had any irritations or flare ups from this masque.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product few weeks ago, I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face masque First time I’ve used this one and I really like it, smells nice and left my skin feeling nice and soft
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_138
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...