ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Super Greens Nutrient Rich Facial Moisturiser 125ml
  Product ID: 75276

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Super Greens Nutrient Rich Facial Moisturiser 125ml

Sukin Super Greens Nutrient Rich Facial Moisturiser 125ml

Product ID: 75276
$12.99
$1.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Do you feel like you need a super food smoothie for your skin? Our Nutrient Rich Facial Moisturiser is perfect for you! It is enriched with Super Greens extracts of Kale, Spirulina, Parsley and Chlorella to give your skin a nutrient boost to promote a radiant, glowing and healthy complexion. Antioxidant rich Acai, Goji Berry Extracts & Carrot Seed Oil known to fight free radicals and environmental stressors while also assisting in minimising the appearance of fine lines. Hydrating Oils of Rosehip, Avocado and Jojoba lock moisture and nutrients into the skin.
TIP: Before applying your Nutrient Rich Facial Moisturiser, lightly pat in the Super Greens Facial Recovery Serum for extra hydration and nutritional goodness!

Directions

Apply to face, neck and dcolletage morning and/or evening after cleansing. For best results, apply Super Greens Facial Recovery Serum prior to use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The moisturiser feels thick/heavier but it applies well and keeps my skin feeling soft all day. I have a rather sensitive skin and had some trepidation when I first applied it because of the heavier feel of the moisturiser. But I did not get any negative reaction to the product. Have been using for close to a month now. So far so good.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So happy i bought this. In less than a week i can see improvement in my skin. Thoroughly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Best ever moisturiser. I was using expensive brands for a long time and this is just as good. Dont need a full pump and only a half pump so goes a long way :) In summer I only need to use once a day but winter morning and night. It’s great as a primer under make up to :)
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser It feels so light on my face and at the same time richly nourishing for my skin
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous moisterizer. I use morning & evening. Have used highly expensive brands & find I am more satisfied with thus Sukin Green product.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft clear skin I love this moisturiser. It’s non greasy and my skin has never felt and looked better. Great ingredients.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product becomes my life saver ever! I have been using this product since last year when I live in a humid country. Back in Australia now where the air is dry, still my skin is loving it. It doesn't break my skin and keep my skin moisturized.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for your skin Since discovering this range I won’t use anything else. My skin is sensitive and this doesn’t cause any breakouts. My skin is softer and glows!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Super Greens Moisturiser Love all the Sukin Super Greens range, my skin loves it! Normally need a sensitive skin moisturiser but not with this range!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell This has an amazing smell and goes on really well. It feels great, is not oily or too dry to be able to apply make up afterwards.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I found this product works well at moisturising my skin and keeping it from getting dry. I find a lot of moisturisers feel uncomfortable on my skin and want to wash them off but this one feels great!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious This Sukin facial moisturiser is weirdly luxurious for the price. It really feels like a luxury product. Love it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for winter Love this moisturiser for day and night. I use it under my makeup as well. Leave you feeling fresh and has a pleasant smell.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturizer I bought this about 5 weeks ago, together with the serum, this moisturizer is amazing for daily use, easily to be absorbed, and the skin will feel like being hydrated by magic. I love it.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hydrating dry skin Love this product! I have dry skin which unfortunately is often easily irrated, however this works a treat for me. I use it daily and makes a great difference.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin Magic Love this product, I have dry skin and use it daily. It hydrates my skin.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This was an amazing purchase! I love it. Been trying a lot of sukin products and this is one of the best. I use this in conjunction with the super green facial recovery serum. Use of both has made my skin amazing! The texture of my skin has improved and same goes for my skin tone, it is much more even now than ever. Also less breakouts! It amazing! Give it a try :)
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Much improved skin.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The winner I can't thank enough to this mosturiser. I didn't expect much at first but this product surprised me! My flaky and dry skin due to pregnancy is completely healed within two days of use (I have been using twice a day along with the Sukin Serum of the same range). I love the smell, not too strong but just enough fragrant. It absorbs quickly on the skin. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Cream for great $ value! My face had lost its radiance and looked dull & tired. Bought this cream only 3 days ago because of the discounts on all Sukin products, plus its natural ingredients and earth/animal-friendly practices. Very impressed with the results so far. It's been only 3 days but already I can see a huge improvement!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Very good moisturiser.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial moisturiser I bought this about 3 months ago and it is a great daily moisturiser, my skin feels nice and hydrated, with no stickiness or residue.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Light and Nice moisturizer
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product! I have been using this ever since it came on market and am very pleased with it. I am 70 and don't care for a lot of skin regimes and this the light and effective moisturiser is perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product A little too thick in texture for my liking but moisturises fairly well.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price This is an affordable moisturiser which is a bonus but also it actually works!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and easy This is a super light moisturiser, you only need a pea sized amount. Can be used before applying make up as it won't interfere. Keeps skin hydrated all day and mild sweet scent. Doesn't irritate skin or clog pores.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Best moisturiser I’ve used During the warmer months my skin is more on the normal side, I love that this moisturiser doesn’t make me feel oily! During the cooler months I get really dry, and it just keeps my skin nice and hydrated. I recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Budget Friendly Moisturiser When I was in need of a day moisturiser, I decided to turn to a more budget friendly brand. I was looking for a product to finish off my skincare routine that would increase hydration. It didn't take me long to choose Sukin. A natural skincare brand that was made in Australia really appealed to me. I chose to give the Super Green Facial Moisturiser a try, it sounded jam-packed with goodies, I just had to buy it! The moisturiser comes in a decent sized 125 ml plastic bottle with pump-top dispenser. The bottle has quite a dark tint to protect the integrity of the product. I really like the green label with white writing, nice and simple. It has an almost lotion consistency, lightweight but feels rich. There is a fruity scent that is natural, not synthetic, I quite like it! A pump of this moisturiser is actually too much as a little goes a long way. I need to be careful to not use any more than half a pump for both face and neck. It glides across my skin beautifully and absorbs quite quickly. My skin is left smooth and soft, with this moisturiser playing nicely with serums I have applied before it. We all know how good greens are for the inside, now I know that they work well on the outside, too. Combined with the other beautiful ingredients, my skin is loving the Sukin Super Green Facial Moisturiser. I have had no adverse reactions, just skin that doesn't have so much of a Winter dullness. It's a win for me!
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...