ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub 125ml
  Product ID: 75277

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub 125ml

Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub 125ml

Product ID: 75277
$7.97
$7.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

An all time favourite at Sukin HQ is our Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub! And not just because it's our scrubiest Facial Scrub, or the amazing sweet fruity scent, but because it leaves the skin so soft and glowy! It blends detoxifying Kale, Spirulina and Parsley with natural Jojoba Beads and Bamboo to polish the skin, leaving it feeling smooth and free of impurities. Added Pineapple and Licorice Root Extracts assists to balance excess oils and tone the appearance of skin! TIP: After exfoliating, lightly pat in the Super Greens Facial Recovery Serum for extra hydration and nutritional goodness!

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder (Bamboo), Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Jojoba Esters, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Petroselinum Crispum (Parsley) Extract, Brassica Oleracea Acephala Leaf Extract (Kale), Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Peel Oil, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol. *Natural Fragrance

Directions

Apply a small amount to fingertips. In a circular motion, massage into face and neck. Rinse well with warm water. Use once or twice a week
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face scrub Very good product. Very effective.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scrub Great scrub, leaves skin feeling really clean and soft.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub This product ticks all of the boxes for a facial scrub. Firstly, it's got just enough exfoliant to scrub away the top layer of dead skin without being too harsh on the skin. I found that I could use this 2-3 times per week and my sensitive skin was absolutely fine. I found that blackheads were pushed to the surface and very easy to remove after use. Secondly, the fragrance is absolutely divine, every time I used this facial scrub it reminded me of being in a spa - I absolutely loved it. The tube is soft and malleable meaning that it's easy to dispense the product. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Feels so good and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS LIKE FRUIT TINGLES First time trying this product & i love it! Its smells amazingly sweet & has tiny sized balls to help exfoliate my skin leaving it so soft & it isn't drying! The price is also affordable as a little goes a long way. I highly recommend & ill definently repurchase my new fave
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another best product from their 'Super Greens' collection This facial scrub was the second product I have tried from Sukin's 'Super Greens' range. As I had been very happy with their 'Facial Recovery Serum', I had no hesitation in purchasing their facial scrub. Similar to the serum, the facial scrub comes packed full of goodness, with super green ingredients of kale, parsley, and spirulina, as well as extracts of pineapple and licorice root. I have found this product to be gentle on my sensitive skin. The granules quantity is just right, which has helped remove impurities, and to top it all off, the scrub smells very fruity! The 125ml tube the scrub is presented in is very simple to use, with the content coming out with ease, with no leakage issues. Overall, I have been very happy with Sukin's facial scrub and as with their serum, is yet another best product from their 'Super Greens' collection.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really gentle smells nice too really gentle smells nice too
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice skin Very good clean, skin look better
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brightens up my skin
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is the best facial scrub I have used in a long time. I have problem skin and this is just wonderful, not too harsh and my skins feels great after using it.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Highly recommend the supergreens range face wash. Leaves face feeling fresh, clean and hydrated. Light texture.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great scrub! I love this product! I have been erring away from physical exfoliants, but this one is so gentle and moisturises the skin so well too. Definitely worth a try!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not scratchy and harsh This facial scrub is very good. It goes on smoothly and doesn't scratch and does a lovely job of removing dead skin. When followed by Sukin Super Green Facial Recovery Serum, my skin feels wonderful.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! I've had this scrub for a few weeks now and I love it. Its gentle enough that my sensitive skin doesn't irritate after use but also effective enough that my skin is crazy soft afterwards. I also admire the fact that this product tries it's best to be eco-friendly, with the joja beads inside not only being more eco than the plastic beads that other scrubs use but they're also less harsh on the skin when compared to other natural exfoliators (like walnuts). 100% recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good one .. not too strong which was good for me as I have dry skin
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Skin Super Scrub Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub has been on my summer repeat buy list since its launch. It is a product I take for granted,but after just finshing my 6th purchase of this classic scrub,cuedos must be given. Gentle and effective,this scrub with small jojoba beads and superfood ingredients still does a great job. Kind to my sensitive skin,economical and widely available,I have not found a better budget facial scrub. As I react to most chemical exfoliants,I rely on a gentle weekly manual scrub. I just use a face halo in winter. I will continue to purchase this product. Go you (consistantly) good thing!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detoxifying I like that this facial scrub is not tested on animals and is made in Australia. My skin feels refreshed and detoxified when I use this scrub. I find the scrub to be sweet smelling with a white creamy texture. Granules are gentle on my skin and does not leave my skin feeling dried out. It is easy to wash the granules off my skin with a facial cloth. I enjoyed using this facial scrub and I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scrub! I used to use the original scrub but tried this as I use the detoxifying serum and it’s so good! It definitely has more granules then the original which helps more with removing the dead skin and oils! Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this face scrub I normally use the Sukin Revitalising Facial Scrub and decided to try this one. It's a great product, doesn't dry up my skin after washing and leaves it fresh and clean. It doesn't feel as scrubby as the Revitalising one so would be suitable for more sensitive skin. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dont usually write reviews but WOW I was given this exfoliator as a gift from my aunty, I ran out of the one I usually use and decided to give this one a try so I didn't have to waste any money and OMG it has made my face so much clearer and smoother within 2 weeks. I have tiny bumps on my cheeks which are hard to get rid of and they have almost disappeared since using this. I am also using the moisturizer in this rage which I am really liking that as well.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice and my face feels great afterwards I was looking for a weekly facial scrub that wasn't going to irritate my dry and sensitive skin. After reading many reviews, I decided to try this one out. The product looks suspiciously not-gritty when initially squeezed out, as the granules are so fine. However, once rubbed onto the face you can immediately feel these very fine granules packed into the scrub. It smells really fresh which I quite like, and does not irritate my skin. I like to leave it on my face for a minute or two before washing it off. As for results, my face feels so smooth afterwards! I love how this scrub is so scrubby but each granule is actually very fine, and feels like an appropriate size for the face. I think this is a great and affordable option if you are looking for an introduction into facial scrubs!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good facial scrub Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub came in a boxed set from Priceline. It is a white cream with micro jojoba beads and ground bamboo gently scrubbing the skin. The fragrance is not overpowering, quite refreshing which is cranberry scent. The pineapple liquorice and lime peel give brightness. Apply a small amount on fingertip massaging onto face which I have splashed warm water prior. I don't know how much of the super greens my facial skin actually absorbs but it does give me a clean feel. My mature skin is normal. The brand is Australian, 100% vegan and 100% carbon neutral.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle facial scrub I use a facial scrub weekly, before I put on a facial mask. The first thing I noticed when opening the package, was the scent. The scrub itself has really small beads in it and is white in colour. When I applied it to my face in circular motion, I could feel the small beads gently exfoliating my skin. The scrub is really gentle, smooth on skin and left my skin feel wonderful afterwards. There was no tightness or dryness detected. Personally, I would prefer a bit bigger beads, that exfoliate harder, but this one is good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives you soft and bright skin! The first time I used this scrub, I fell in love with it. Many exfoliators I have tried have been too abrasive and stripped my skin, leaving it feeling dry. However, the Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub did the complete opposite, it made my skin feel so soft and silky. It also gave me a very bright complexion, which left my skin looking glowy and instantly awake.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this product for my aging and sensitive skin and in less than a week i can see improvement in my skin and I have had comments from friends too
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Clean I love how this scrub isn't too harsh on my skin. I use it twice a week & love the way it makes my skin feel really clean.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Very glad I bought this product, it's a lovely gentle, everyday exfoliator. It smells divine with amazing natural ingredients. Will repurchase once I run out, love it!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels like new Fabulous facial scrub. Excellent for use after wearing makeup or sunscreens. Freshens skin and provides a wonderfully clean and smooth surface for applying moisturisers and makeup.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells delicious I love all Sukin products, but the green range is my favourite and this scrub feels so smooth and nice, and not harsh and drying like other scrubs use tried. the smell is a bonus, smells like apples
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel Great scrub. Skin felt smooth afterwards.
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_195
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...