ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub 125ml
  Product ID: 75277

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub 125ml

Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub 125ml

Product ID: 75277
$13.99
$1.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

An all time favourite at Sukin HQ is our Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub! And not just because it's our scrubiest Facial Scrub, or the amazing sweet fruity scent, but because it leaves the skin so soft and glowy! It blends detoxifying Kale, Spirulina and Parsley with natural Jojoba Beads and Bamboo to polish the skin, leaving it feeling smooth and free of impurities. Added Pineapple and Licorice Root Extracts assists to balance excess oils and tone the appearance of skin! TIP: After exfoliating, lightly pat in the Super Greens Facial Recovery Serum for extra hydration and nutritional goodness!

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Powder (Bamboo), Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Jojoba Esters, Spirulina Platensis Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Petroselinum Crispum (Parsley) Extract, Brassica Oleracea Acephala Leaf Extract (Kale), Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rose Hip), Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Peel Oil, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol. *Natural Fragrance

Directions

Apply a small amount to fingertips. In a circular motion, massage into face and neck. Rinse well with warm water. Use once or twice a week
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Obsessed Sukin is the best brand of skincare, hands down. No allergens, organic ingredients and affordable prices. This scrub is a wonderful exfoliant without being too harsh on the skin.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gentle Face Scrub This by far is my favourite face scrub. It has no chemical smell only a lovely fruity scent. It is not a harsh abrasive scrub so the skin won't be dry rather the skin is more smooth and soft after using this. It is not too pricey and the best part is that it is natural! The texture isn't thick like other scrubs, it is light and more liquidy. I have also noticed it reduces the redness of acne as well.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine I love this new scrub. The first thing you notice is the amazing smell. Definitely no chemical smell but fruity and delicious. You almost want to eat it. Then when you rub it into your face you get a gentle yet thorough clean. It does not upset my sensitive skin but actually seems to reduce the redness. I look forward to using this product every day. Definitely keep using this one.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The only facial scrub that does not make my face dry or itchy after use, especially in winter. Very refreshing and gentle formula. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh faced My skin has never felt so fresh after a 13 hour day at work. The greatest feeling is coming home and washing my normally sensitive skin with this product.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle botanical scrub Another BH showbag product. As far as I can recall I've liked every Sukin product I've tried so I was excited to try a new (to me) one. This is part of the Super Greens range and is designed to 'brighten the complexion and improve the texture of skin'. I've used this a few times now and am impressed. The White cream contains natural jojoba beads and bamboo to exfoliate while the botanical extracts help with overall skin tone. It has a lovely smell (from natural fragrance) and is gentle on your skin, so long as you don't rub too hard. The beads are big enough to be visible but don't feel like they have any sharp edges. You massage in a little with your fingertips then rinse away. I concentrated more on my oily areas such as nose and forehead, and around my chin; it rinsed away leaving no residue. You can use it once or twice a week depending on your skin. When I used it today I didn't apply any serum or moisturiser after so I could see if it was drying my skin. I'm pleased to say that my skin doesn't feel particularly dry although I wouldn't recommend doing this regularly. My skin feels clean and fresh, and looks and feels smooth. I would definitely recommend this and it will be high on my list next time I'm looking for a facial scrub.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and kind to my skin I use a facial scrub about once or twice a week and I have two facial scrubs from Biore that I use. But I especially like the Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub because it is made from natural ingredients. The product is a white cream in which there are micro jojoba beads and finely ground bamboo. It's scent being nice with a fruity scent is a delight to use. I like that the particles are fine and therefore gentle on my skin. Most of all I like the fact that it does not contain menthol like the Biore facial scrubs do that leave my face with a tingling feeling. As I realise that Biore facial scrubs are more suited to younger and oily complexions, being a mature aged woman, the natural facial scrub like Sukin would suit my dry skin best. My face feels clean, smooth and comfortable after using this facial scrub.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential This product has taken control of my unruly skin. Constantly on the search for natural, organic skin care that actually detoxes the skin, this product ticks all the boxes. Struggling with hormonal acne this product reduces redness and inflammation leaving my skin brighter and smoother. This scrub will remain in my routine for years to come.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Hippie Herbal Scrub! Thank you BH and Sukin for putting this in the BH Showbag! Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub is full of fabulous hippie herbal ingredients: kale, spirulina, parsley, chlorella, pineapple extract, lime peel, liquorice as well as vitamins A, K and C. The Micro beads are jojoba beads and finely ground bamboo. So no nasty microbeads made out of plastic. It is packaged in a 125ml squeeze tube with a flip top lid making it easy to open and use in the shower. I love the smell of this scrub it is fresh and invigorating. The grains gently exfoliate and buff my skin leaving it feeling beautifully soft and renewed. I love this new find and I will be buying it again. The results speak for themselves AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective Love this scrub. Smells amazing and fresh, and makes my skin feel the same way. Creamy base cleanser with small sandy-like granuals really polish the skin without irritation. Good for sensitive skin too
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! I am a huge fan of Sukins products, so I wasn't surprised when this one had amazing results! This aromatic scrub exfoliated my skin and is perfect to use after a cleanser. Not to mention, it's smells so nice. It has great ingredients which enrich your skin which is even better.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the sukin super green detoxifying facial scrub It is so amazing to use I have really sensitive skin, which gets irritated by a lot of chemical and physical exfoliants, so scrubs are always a gamble for me.The texture of the face scrub is really nice, the beads are really small and fine. The exfoliater comes in a white cream with small beads The smell is pleasant It doesn’t feel rough on my skin Best part is it’s organic! It leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth. It doesn't make any mess and I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and not too harsh This is a very nice facial scrub. With a pleasant fragrance, the Sukin Supergreens Detoxifying Facial Scrub is gentle enough not to irritate or scratch your skin - I use it a few times a week. It doesn't dry my skin out and leaves it feeling soft and smooth. At the bargain price of around $13.95 it's a must-have for your skin care regime.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling exfoliant I received Sukin Super Greens Detoxifying Facial Scrub in my Goodness Me box a few months back. It was a full size product too. I really needed an exfoliator, and used it straight away that night. I have not looked back since. I know when it is gone, I will be replacing this one, and I saw it in Coles and Woollies too which is great news. The product is white and creamy, and spreads beautifully over the skin. I use it on my neck too, it is really lovely. It is non irritating, smells lovely, gently rids the skin of dead cells, leaving a lovely, smooth and softer skin in return. I use this 2 - 3 times a week, and it is really is a great exfoliator at a very good price.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Super Green Face Scrub I purchased this facial scrub to use as part of my twice weekly face scrub routine. The first thing I noticed was the beautiful smell. The formula is white in colour and has the consistency of a cream cleanser. When applied to the face in circular motions I could feel the tiny jojoba beads & bamboo pieces are excellent to gently remove dead skin cells and were not harsh on my skin. The cream feels light and it's easy to wash off. I love all the natural products used in this range and I will definitely will stock up more.exfoliating my skin. After drying my face it felt smooth to the touch without feeling tight & dry. I personally love how light the exfoliation is in this product. This is worth every penny and a brand that I will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin I like it so much ! Leaves my skin feeling fresh, soft and clear
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Super Greens Facial Scrub Absolutely love all the super greens range, i use this most days my skin loves it! No chemicals is a huge plus.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This scrub does a great job , my skin feels so clean after using it.I like the smell too , it is so subtle.I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to facial scrub This facial scrub has become my go-to facial exfoliator because it just works so well, and smells great! I use it a few times a week after a cleanser and it exfoliates my skin really well, leaving my skin feeling soft and smooth every time. It has a creamy consistency and the jojoba beads and bamboo pieces are grounded quite finely meaning it wasn't too harsh on my skin. I have combination skin that is prone to occasional break outs and I find that the scrub controls the oil relatively well, without ever drying out my skin. It also has a really nice smell that isn't too strong and as always, the ingredients Sukin has used are all natural and chemical free, making it ideal for sensitive skin too.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet vigorous exfoliation I used this Sukin facial scrub this morning for the first time, as I love the Sukin brand and have a wide range of their products, including the facial moisturiser from the super greens line. The first thing I noticed was the scrub was quite runny (not what I was expecting)! It wasn't a thick cleanser but it didn't drip through my fingers so I wasn't concerned. The smell was pleasant and it was a fresh white colour, no obvious beads showing. After rinsing my face with warm water and applying the scrub to my face, I noticed the texture of the scrub was quite different to any other I've tried - it was like a very very fine grit (like sand) consistent throughout. It wasn't like a super abrasive/damaging grit, but very gentle yet effective. I felt like it gave a good even scrub over my face to remove all the oils and dead skin, but not rough enough to cause any irritation or redness. It is a very gentle scrub but it is effective. Gentle enough to use every day as a light scrub. It rinsed off well and upon drying my face, my skin was very soft and a had a nice even tone. My skin was not oily but it was still hydrated with no dryness/stretchy skin feeling. I think with every day use it would help refine pores and create a nice even skin tone as dead skills get lightly buffed away each day.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee Have been using this face scrub for about 12 months now, absolutely love it makes your skin feel extremely soft and clean.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is the third sukin scrub I’ve tried and I love them all!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective facial scrub This facial scrub is my last addition from Sukin family.I use it in the shower and rinse it with warm water.I find much better than the revitalizing scrub which is so gentle.The super greens scrub lives my skin really clean without being harsh , it has such a subtle smell like all Sukin products. It is great value for money , that tube will last for few months at least.Really happy with it , I will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wakes your skin up! This is light, non greasy and feels refreshing to use. Has no irritating chemicals and skin feels cleansed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super scrub If you are looking for a deep clean that leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed this is the product for you. So happy with the results
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I've used! A great scrub that feels like you are actually giving your face a light scrub. Lovely scent too.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product few weeks ago, I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My skin always feels so lovely and fresh after using this. It’s probab the best natural facial exfoliating cream I’ve ever used. It is really fine so it feels like it’s giving your skin a really good polish. Unlike some that are quite rough and chunky. I absolutely recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub Works well and leaves skin soft, i recommend using a face brsh with it to five a good clean.. Its not as course as other brands.
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_195
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...