ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules
  Product ID: 75456

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules

Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200 Capsules

Product ID: 75456
$14.99
$21.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $36.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

BIOGLAN Odourless Super Fish Oil has double the Omega-3 of regular 1000mg Fish oil in the same size capsule, compared to Bioglan Odourless Fish Oill 1000.

Specifically formulated to provide Omega-3 fatty acids without the fishy odour. Omega-3 fatty acids are considered essential for supporting good health & wellbeing.

BIOGLAN Fish Oil is sourced only from sustainable fisheries that are controlled by industry regulations and is rigorously tested for mercury and PCBs to ensure a premium quality product.

BIOGLAN Odourless Super Fish Oil Double Strength 2000:
• Supports Brain Health
• Supports Heart Health
• Maintains Eye Health

Size: 200 Capsules

Ingredients

Each Soft Capsule Contains: Concentrated fish Omega-3 triglycerides 1g(1000mg), equiv. to Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) 360mg, equiv. to Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) 240mg

Directions

Adults: Take 1 capsule per day with food or as
advised by your health professional.

Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ingredient Love this vitamin as it has high concentration ingredient and once it is on sale, its good value for money
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Super Fish Oil 2000mg 200cap There's no fishy aftertaste
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Super Fish Oil capsules. I always use fish oil its good for your body.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Love the fact that its strong enough to be only taken once..
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow capsule. Producer I can trust.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good oil Good fish oil in a smaller capsule
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fish Oil Brilliant fish oil and can really feel the difference it makes
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a fantastic price On special at half price I purchase two. They are double strength 2000ml and have 200 in the container. Saved heaps and taking one dose in one capsule. And they're odourless. Very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great joints assistance This product is of excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oil Great fish oil capsule that is small in size but large in fish oil with no fishy taste
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality High quality product and a good price, higher strength ,only need to take one being the higher strength, easy to swallow
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value of money, small size but double strength.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I started taking 4 capsules a day for my joints. The capsules are relatively small and odourless, making them so easy to take as part of my daily routine.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feel better straight away
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Super Fish Oil This is a good product. The capsules are small in size & easily swallowed unlike some other brands that are 2000mg.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Easy to take these, no smell!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dosage I have used these for several years now and consider the dosage to be perfect for a single dose.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, easy to swallow. Buy this all the time it's the only one my husband can swallow
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan is my go to. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money I prefer the ease of only taking 1 capsule a day instead of 2
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product I have been buying Bioglan products for some time now, and their fish oil is great value for money, easy to take with no after tastes
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this brand Bioglan Super fish oil capsules are the best, all other fish oil capsules are huge but these are perfect size.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take not to big Great product feeling much better after a month
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an odourless fish oil that is odour free This product is amazing. Always wanted to take fish oil, but the aftertaste has been too much to handle. Loving this product and what it does to my body
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dosage per capsule these are the only ones I buy high dose and easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Always excellent price. Best around. My husband loves this product
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brand I bought 4 of it before leaving overseas to my parents and aunties and uncles
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been taking fish oil for 28 years for my health
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I have tried several other brands and this is the best! No fishy reflux or burning and easier to swallow than others.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to identify We have been using this product for many months and find it easier to swallow than most others because of its smaller size
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...