ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Shampoo 385ml
  Product ID: 75556

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Shampoo 385ml

OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Shampoo 385ml

Product ID: 75556
$9.99
$10.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Shampoo helps to boost shine and body while evoking the graceful beauty of the exotic blossoms of Japan. A hydrating shampoo that adds volume and won't weigh hair down. SLS free.

OGX Heavenly Hydration Cherry Blossom Shampoo.

Why You Want It... Revitalize strands with help from this lightweight hydrating blend with cherry blossom extract and green tea for moisture that won't weigh your hair down.

Lightly quench strands with the help of this alluring blend with cherry blossom extract and green tea. It helps to boost shine and body while evoking the graceful beauty of the exotic blossoms of Japan.



  • Lightweight but hydrating shampoo that won't weigh down hair

  • Shampoo for shiny hair

  • Sulfate free sufactants, (sodium lauryl sulfate) SLS free

  • Not tested on animals

Size: 385mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Heavenly Hydration Shampoo
• Cherry Blossom Shampoo
• Green Tea

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PPG-2, Hydroxyethyl Coco/Isostearateamide, Prunus Serrulata (Cherry Blossom) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis 9Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Amodimethicone, Polyquaternium-10, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Tricedeth-12, Cetrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Parfum), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Directions

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair, massage into a lather through to ends, then rinse the hair thoroughly. After shampooing, follow with conditioner. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toll The scent is so light and pleasant, and it's quite a thick consistency so it feels really luxurious. I don't need that much to get a good lather going. It cleans my hair so well and leaves it soft and shiny, and it's got a great scent so it's lovely to use.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Started using this shampoo a year ago and have never looked back! After years of being semi impressed with products from my hairdresser I found this one to be the real winner. My hair actually feels clean when washed, and it doesn’t leave me feeling oily. When I use this shampoo I can actually go a week between washes before it oils start to build up again.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Great product for fine and oily hair
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and feel I want to leave a review for this shampoo as well, as I actually really love it’s smell. My hair prefer the coconut water & argan oil with extra nutrients, however sometimes I buy this one as well to vary. Love the smell and the hair becomes quite light and I feel it gives me a bit of volume but it could be my hair type, as well.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Smells divine leaves My hair feeling soft and shiny I would definitely recommend this shampoo plus the matching conditioner
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY THING THAT WORKS FOR MY HAIR It's so difficult to find a shampoo that actually hydrates my frizzy, long, curly, nightmarish locks. This shampoo works well and leaves my hair smelling amazing!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product Smells so good and feels nice and light in your hair. Started to see results within the first couple of washes.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is so light and pleasant, and it's quite a thick consistency so it feels really luxurious. I don't need that much to get a good lather going. It cleans my hair so well and leaves it soft and shiny, and it's got a great scent so it's lovely to use.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure indulgence for your hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely mmm, the divine smell hits you and immediately I was relaxed feeling very pampered using this shampoo, left my hair so soft and shiny, I am in love with this product!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine, softness and smoothness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has made my hair feel thicker, smoother and look shiny. It has a lovely long lasting scent and rinses out easily. I'm glad you chose me for the test thanks
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shopping experience I brough this like 2 weeks ago. And I have tried this once I get this. My hair is more smooth than ever.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and smell I have thick hair that easily gets oily throughout the day. This gives me just the right amount of moisture without the oily feeling and my hair feels clean and smooth. One of the best of OGX.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasitc Great and works well with shampoo, hair soft and shiny and no tangles
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine - My favourite - Great on Colour It is soft on hair - great results - SMELLS FANTASTIC - great on my treated/coloured hair! I always feel special after stepping out of the shower. I can seriously recommend to the fussiest user. Free from nasty shampoo ingredients.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo! The best shampoo I've ever bought! My hair is so fresh, smells amazing and doesn't knot!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have used this one as normal one i get was sold out and loved it. it makes your hair so soft.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I haven’t used it but the bottle looks so cute but cherry smells good though
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell. great result
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful smell I like it...
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell very good, create Smell very good, create a lot of foam which I like, however, the gel textures make it viscous when the weather cold.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good!!! From Smells so good!!! From memory it did leave my hair smooth and silky & fresh smelling however after a while my hair got used to OGX formula and no longer left that ‘clean’ feeling, switched to others since!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate I've purchased this product more than once and really like using it. It has a beautiful delicate fragrance and my hair feels very light weight when dried and also adds a soft volume.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best shampoo for me Love this shampoo! It's great for fine, greasy hair.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly Ogx I tend to get oily roots and flatness, so I look for a shampoo that will help my hair feel nourished, soft with lots of volume. The whole OGX experience, aroma and use is luxurious. The cherry Blossom shampoo cleans my hair gently. My hair is thicker, fuller, and full of body and shine.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ogx cherry blossom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon testing the shampoo twice. It came out like jelly. It was mess free which is great. It smells absolutely beautiful I love cheemrry blossom. Over the week from someone who had oily hair and has to wash it everyday Ogx shampoo kept my hair oil free and still managed to look fresh.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dimm This was purchased as a gift as I have used product only a few times and my hair is always silky and soft after each use.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is suitable for my hair
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really Loveeeeeeeeee the I really Loveeeeeeeeee the smell of this product, it’s sweet and floral, the scent is last long on your hair as well. Even it doesn’t changed my hair anything but still love it because of the smell lol
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Performs as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It performed as expected given its products description. My hair felt hydrated but not weighed down by product. It foamed well and cleaned my hair without leaving it feeling dry. My hair did get more frizzy then normal however. The smell could be improved, it had that medicinal smell of Dr Pepper.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very very thick shampoo. Had to squeeze a lot out. Didn't lather very well. But it smelled devine.
Date published: 2020-03-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT